Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not much of a golfer
 from Peever, SD,  Jan 13, 2012

I'm not much of a golfer but these matched my bag and do what they are supposed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking set. Feels good in the hands.
 from Fallbrook,CA,  Dec 15, 2011

Excellent beginner set. Even the pro's have switched to the hybrids. Nice set to begin the game. Of course the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent clubs for the low price!
 from Florence, AL,  Oct 6, 2011

Great set of clubs for a beginner. Friends who have played for years were very impressed with the quality of these clubs. Love them!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
money well spent
 from New York,  Oct 4, 2011

Good quality. worth every penny! Received on time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME! So happy with them :)
 from Saskatchewan, Canada,  Sep 8, 2011

These are my first set of clubs - i usually rent but had decided I should buy a set and take some lessons. I just love the look of the clubs (which is important ;) and they are super lite and easy to handle. The driver is amazing as well!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes - no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set of clubs
 from seattle, wa,  Aug 31, 2011

Bought for my wife and she thinks they are great. Well made and look nice too.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delta Ladies clubs
 from Ormond Beach, Florida,  Aug 11, 2011

Great clubs for the money. I Highly recommend. This are super buy for any beginner who doesn't want to start off spending a buch of money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CLUBS
 from Wichita, KS,  Aug 5, 2011

I am a beginning golfer (have played about 1 year), and these clubs are perfect for me. The hybrids are just what I needed. I started with a hand-me-down set and upgraded to this set. GOOD BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this driver!
 from Evansville, IN,  Jul 29, 2011

I took these clubs out to play with my friends, and they couldn't stop complimenting them. I love the three hybrids, they're great for adding distance in comparison to my old clubs. I play almost everyday, and the grips haven't given me sores yet. I can't wait to play even more with them!

  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm short, but they're okay. Probably more for someone around 5'5''
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'M impressed
 from Springfield, IL,  Jun 28, 2011

These clubs are great. I quit playing golf about 10 yrs. ago, I sold all my golf equipment. I had calloway clubs, these clubs aren't calloway's but for the price and quality they are fantastic. I would reccommend them to anyone.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Clubs
 from CA,  Jun 14, 2011

VERY good value and quality! !

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Texas,  May 13, 2011

Very inexpensive product and in that light great value. Light clubs and feel and look good. Can't say I notice a morked improvement in my game, but haven't played with them much yet and getting better is in my hands!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect for my 5' 4"
  • How is the quality of the product? Good for the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Deal
 from Maryland,  Apr 5, 2011

I had been shopping for ladies graphite clubs for a while. These clubs are pretty and I enjoyed the feel of them. Remember there is not a bag nor a putter. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from colorado,  Dec 6, 2010

I am very pleased with the golf clubs. They are an excellent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Maryland,  Aug 28, 2010

Easy to hit - perfect for the beginning to intermediate. Can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Clubs
 Aug 11, 2010

Great Clubs at a Great Price. Excellent beginner/intermediate level clubs at a fraction of the cost. What are you waiting for? Only down side, is that set does not come with putter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal and quality
 from New York, NY,  Aug 11, 2010

I wasn't sure what these clubs would be like. I was so surprised at the quality and beauty of these clubs. I have gotten a lot of positive comments about thes clubs and they are wonderful to play with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great clubs for the price!
 from MIssoula MT,  Aug 4, 2010

You cannot find graphite clubs for anywhere near this price. My wife has played a few rounds with these and they are good quailty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clubs
 from PA,  Jul 14, 2010

I am a beginner golfer and had a really old set of clubs. I bought these to replace my old ones. They work wonderfully and are excellent for a beginner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from Florida,  May 21, 2010

i am a very beginner golfer and didnt want to spend alot in case i never improved. my husband and sons were surprised the set was as nice as it was. i have used them for 4 months now and enjoy the gam as i hit well enough.. they say the driver is excellent. well worth the price. another home run for overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought