Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hybrid clubs
 from Michigan,  Apr 2, 2007

Love em! Hadn't gotten new clubs ever before and was using hand me downs. These improved my game tremendously and now I'm having even more fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great starter set
 from Midland, MI,  Jul 17, 2011

I'm 5'5". These clubs are a great fit. I've been "golfing" for a total of about one month. I could not be happier with the price and the great red color of these clubs. It would be better if they came with a putter, but at this price these are practically perfect. It's hard to find women's clubs that aren't pink or purple. I absolutely love the sparkly red. Highly recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a first set of clubs, left-handed no less, this is perfect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product - Great Price
 from Central Ohio,  Jun 26, 2007

As a new golfer I was excited to see a Ladies set that had 3 hybrids and was a great price. These clubs have made a huge difference in my game, I'm hitting longer and more accurately. I've also received multiple compliments on my clubs, not just how they look but also how they feel. The only negatives to this set are that it does not come with head covers or a putter. However those issues are easily resolved, and the putter is a personal preference thing anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Set!
 Jul 26, 2016

I'm a beginner golfer, but my instructor even commented that the clubs were really good! I'm glad I was able to buy a set without spending too much money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Jan 5, 2016

very nice set of clubs. a tad bit short for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Sep 25, 2015

Clubs received as shown. Have not used, but weight feels really good. Balanced. Shipping - package well, received in excellent condition, delivery on time as promised. Looking forward to using clubs this weekend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad but not great (average)
 Jul 20, 2015

This year I decided to get back into golf after being out of it for some 18 yrs. I took a couple of lessons with my old clubs (steel) and then went out on the course with several women friends. Lucky for me their was one gal who was left handed and I was able to borrow some of her clubs which were graphite shafts and I decided I needed to get new. Because I am only a pleasure golfer and had all the other equipment, I only needed to purchase clubs thus my choosing Overstock - Delta Ladies Left Handed Set. The hybrids took a little getting use to, and by little I mean I pretty much had the feel of them by the end of 9 holes. Irons and wedges are great too. My disappointment is with the driver. These 460cc 14 loft drivers aren't always the greatest thing. I find this driver to be hard to control, and my hits are inconsistent. I may slice, etc... With my old driver I am consistent and straight however was hoping to improve my distance and loft with this new driver. Bottom line I would recommend these but if you are new to golf you might want to consider a little smaller driver so you don't get frustrated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good clubs
 from maryland,  Dec 13, 2012

Love these! do you know how hard it is to find women's left handed clubs? I did luck out that they were my favorite color. My little nieces say they couldn't play with them because they are just too pretty. I of course have used them. Love the grip. It feels nice in my hand. weird that it has a lady's thumb picture on it so you know where to grip. I mean, I understand why it's there, it's just odd to me. Anyways, this is a starter set for me. My husband who plays and has his own set says they are a good quality for my first set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Starkville, MS,  Aug 30, 2012

Being a left-handed woman, clubs with graphite shafts are not plentiful. When I found these clubs on Overstock, I decided to order them, but did not have high expectations. Was I surprised! These are very nice clubs! I am so pleased with my purchase. I'm not a great golfer and didn't want to spend $1,000 on new clubs, so these clubs fit the bill perfectly. My husband said they're more like a starter set, but a very nice starter set. They're perfect for me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Of course, they're not Pings, but I think the quality is very good; especially for my game.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posititve Review
 from Wawa, Ontario Canada,  Aug 16, 2012

I am totally pleased with my on-line shopping experience at overstock.com. I only read the reviews after I made my purchases and was keeping my fingers crossed, that my order would be processed in a timely manner and that I would receive the goods as described. I was thrilled to receive my shipment 6 days after my order had been placed ! Will definitely shop this site again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The golf clubs/irons were exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, great color!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? 100% perfect - no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect starter set
 from Scheller, IL,  Jul 5, 2012

Better than we even expected. Her golf coach was happy with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal for the price. wont be embarrased at the
 from Miami,  Jun 29, 2012

It was great to find this set. Look eveywhere for this clubs for my girlfriend. no idea it would be so hard to find a left handed golf set for women at a decent price. This set looks proffesional, the price is right and my girlfriend is doing great with her golf lessons.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems great for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set for the $
 from NY,  Jun 7, 2012

Nice set for the $$ for a woman just getting into golfing. A few extra clubs vs other starter sets. I figured if I got more into golfing, an easy set to resell or leave as a spare at places I frequently visit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from El Paso, IL,  Sep 8, 2011

Bought these for my sister who doesn't play a lot of golf. She loved them and actaully bought another set so she could leave them at our vacation home. Really a good price for a whole set although it would have been nice if they included a putter as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great clubs
 from mesa,az,  Jul 12, 2011

its so hard to find left handed ladies golf clubs. my husband found these for me and i am very happy we purchased them. light weight and well balanced, they are the perfect club for me.i particularly like the hybrids they make it so i have full range with fewer clubs to carry. on a purely cosmetic note....the color...bright red and white are fun and cheerful. they match my bag perfectly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made clubs
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 9, 2010

Came in very quickly and packed nicely. Got them for a gift for someone just learning how to play and it will do just fine. Good for starters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Time Golfer
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Jul 27, 2010

These are my first clubs. I love them. They are light weight and easy to use. Price is great and they shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Jun 23, 2010

No complaints. This item shipped very quickly. The condition was just as described, brand new. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with
 May 29, 2010

Bought these clubs for my teenage son. His game has improved, so he is happy with them. They seem like good quality clubs for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New left handed clubs
 Dec 9, 2009

I was glad to finally find a great set of left handed golf clubs at an awesome price. I am very happy with my purchase. I have sent my family members to this site for golf club purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought