Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent weighted bar
 from Surprise, AZ,  Aug 22, 2012

This bar was exactly what I needed for the types of core strengthening I do. It also has a larger diameter than I expected which works for me as far as grip. Some exercisers with smaller hands or with poor grip strength may want to keep this in mind when making their purchase. The bar is padded as well. Love it and will get a lot of use out of it. I will definitely purchase some of the other weighted bars as well as some of the toning exercises require lighter weight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 Apr 16, 2016

I highly recommend this to people who like to exercise at home focusing with their squats, lunges etc with weights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these work out bars!
 Feb 17, 2016

Love that I don't have to change discs to get weights I need. Bars are color coded, comfortable to grip and so easy to use. I love these bars!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 28, 2015

Perfect for what purpose I need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different than what is at the gym
 Oct 28, 2015

The padded bar is quite thick. It works, but if it were any thicker it would be an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Aug 24, 2015

The thickness of the padding of the bar lends to a comfortable and easy grip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jun 20, 2015

Love this bar. Heavy duty quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for purpose
 Apr 23, 2015

Pretty straightforward, good workout tool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable
 Apr 21, 2015

...if I had privacy i'd use it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought
 from Minnesota,  Oct 30, 2014

When my Definity workout bar arrived I was very pleased. It was more than I expected from the pictures. The quality is nicer than the one I use with my personal trainer. I would reccommend these bars to anyone as you will be very pleased. The price is great for a wonderful product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definity 15-lb Workout Bar
 from New York, NY,  Aug 30, 2014

For its convenience and flexibility I would recommend it to senior citizens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 5, 2011

This bar is just what I was looking for, arrived super quickly, and I love it :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and more comfortable to use than other bars I tried before
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovin it
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 27, 2011

lovin it lovin it lovin it lovin it lovin it lovin it lovin it lovin it

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought