Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So,so...
 from scottsdale,Az,  Mar 6, 2013

Very thin(cheap) leather.When I saw "Genuine Leather", I thought the leather would be thicker.When my boyfriend opened the box,he liked it but I thought it would be of better quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful for my #1 Dallas Cowboy Fan
 from bay city, Texas,  Jan 19, 2013

Timely sent. Packaging very nice and I look forward to ordering more Dallas Cowboy items

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dallas Cowboys Men's Black Leather Bi-fold Wallet
 from WDC Metro Area,  Jan 3, 2013

Excellent quality. It was a gift that was very well received. Even though I don't like the cowboys!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects except for the Cowboys Logo (I'm a Redskins fan, but it was a gift and I had to go with the giftee's preference)!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet for a great Dallas Fan.
 from SLC, UT,  Mar 26, 2012

I purchased this for my HUGE Dallas loving boyfriend who was VERY happy with this wallet. I was satisfied with the quality and it looks like it could be a very expensive item. It was a great deal and I would recommend this to any Dallas Cowboys fan or side line girlfriend looking to put a smile on her boyfriend's face when the team isn't doing so well! (:

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cowboys Wallet is Great
 from Shawnee, KS,  Jan 6, 2012

I purchased the wallet as a gift. The person absolutely loves it. A great buy and smooth, quick transaction. Thanks!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dallas Cowboys Leather Wallet
 from Little Elm, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

I ordered this wallet for my husband for Christmas. I was a little worried that he wouldn't like it but he loves it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, soft leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 from New York,NY,  Nov 21, 2011

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 26, 2011

this was not for me since i am not a cowboys fan, but if u are this is a great purchase, my friend enjoyed it very much, thanks overstock love shopping with you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top