Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crescendo Fitness
 from Houston, TX.,  Oct 28, 2010

I recently ordered a Cresendo rebounder from OverStock.com. I recieved my order in three days from placing the order. The rebounder was everything the description said it would be. Extremely easy to assemble. Well made. Takes up a small space in my living room. Easy to put away, when I need the space. Wonderful to use. Would recommend this to anyone looking to better their health. Rebounders are also known as Lymphasizers. Light jumping along with deep breathing helps to get your lymphatic system moving, which helps clean your blood, and increases your energy. The rebounder offers low impact , jumping and running. Excellent cardio exercise.. Come on people, get up from the computer, TV, and couch and start moving, and feel better. Gotta love this product! Thank-you overstock.com for getting me up and going!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2009

Great Product! Well made and very durable. Would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a minitrampoline. You will not be disappointed. Very easy to put together and safe for the kids to play on too. Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Brookfield, WI,  Jan 27, 2009

This rebounder has been perfect for our family. My kids (11 & 9) really enjoy bouncing on it while watching TV or even playing the Wii. It's worked out very well for us and I recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy this rebounder...
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 13, 2011

Dont waste your money. This product is only good if you are under 50 lbs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rambler looked good but it broke in two weeks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 20, 2014

I've never had a rebounder, so I have nothing to compare it to, but I absolutely love this one and I've recommended it to a lot of my friends. It came 4 days after ordering, I screwed in the six legs, without tools, and I was bouncing to better health immediately after that. It's easy to store, even in my apartment, and it provides a great workout. I'm so glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For Our Needs!
 from Durhamm NC,  May 8, 2014

The Crescendo Pro rebounder was perfect for our needs. Our granddaughter is using it for assistance with her gymnastics bar. It is just what she needed. The quality is good, but not the best. There again, the price was reasonable. We are satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

Had a much more expensive rebounder but left it outside too much and the elements ended up rusting it out and breaking down the fibers. I really wanted to get a new one but didn't want to spend another ****. I took a chance on this product and I am very happy. It's a little bit smaller than my old one but its perfect for me. I love to use it thru the day to walk away from my home office and get my energy moving. It was super easy to screw the legs on. It fits easily in my closet. There is absolutely no sign that it is wearing down from use and it's quiet. I was so happy to find such a great product with such an inexpensive price tag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  Jul 5, 2013

Good rebounder! Nice bounce without being too loose or too tight-solid feel, no lateral movement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of squeaky
 from California,  Jun 12, 2013

Easy to assemble-- just screw the legs on. The bounce is a bit stiff and squeaky but overall it is a good little trampoline. Have used it to just jog in place and with a rebounder DVD and works.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Kingston, NH,  May 28, 2013

I contacted the company concerning the springs ripping through the plastic edge protector and together we decided that an additional cover added to the initial cover might solve the problem. They promptly sent one out at no charge and it did solve the problem. They were very concerned and nice on the phone and I would not hesitate to purchase a product from that company again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for an average adult
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, however, the plastic cover around the edge is too thin and the springs immediately started ripping through
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It did have a few weak spots on the plastic edge cover
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crescendo Pro 36-inch Cardio Rebounde
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 9, 2013

This item came with one leg that was defective. Fortunately, overstock sent a replacement leg. This item is not returnable, so unless you want a big hassle with defects, look elsewhere.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK quality- just OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is fabulous!
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Apr 15, 2013

We love this!!! Bought it to help with lymph circulation at the urging of my doctor. I don't lift my feet all the way off the rebounder; I just bounce. It's a very difficult workout at first, with the bottom of my butt and upper thighs being sore. But that passes. We also use it as a stepper with the floor for a much more intense workout. It doesn't take up much space in the family room so we can watch TV while we use it. When we're not using it, one of our cats will inevitably end up on it. Sometimes they want to rebound with us! We have already ordered one for a friend. Buy it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far excellent (few months)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value +
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2013

Def worth the money. Is as portrayed. Happy bouncing going on over here!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. arrived in excellent shape, easy to screw legs on and get bouncing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cardio Rebounder trampoline
 from St. Paul, MN,  Apr 3, 2012

It's very compact, easy to store, easy to pick up and move, and easy to put together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's just what I was hoping it would be.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from NY,  Mar 9, 2012

We have only had this trampoline for 1 month. However our kids (6 & 3 yrs) jump on it daily. The last trampoline we had (not the same brand) my son got for his b-day and 6 months later we had lost over 12 springs and it was suppose to hold 250lbs and my son is only 60lbs.! It seems the set up pf the springs underneath this trampoline will hold up better, but time will tell. As of now we do recommend this trampoline.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far we see the quality as being good...will let you know more in 6 months.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cardio mini trampoline
 from sf bay area,  Sep 2, 2011

Great price for a compact trampoline. Good quality, easy to put together and get right to bouncing for fun change up to a workout routine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? one size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2011

great workout, small personal size, well constructed & heavy duty. Due to being a baby boomer, I only wish I had purchased one with a handle to grab when I jump sideways-

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much fun!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 9, 2011

This is a great piece to have in a home gym! This is top quality, I'm not a small/petite woman by any stretch of the imagination, and I feel comfortable bouncing on this without worrying about it failing or falling apart. Easy to put together, easy to store away. Lots of fun!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty happy and it seems sturdy (so far)...
 from New York, NY,  Apr 8, 2011

Love the detachable legs on this, which makes it a breeze to store. I have only used it for less than a month but it seems very sturdy so far. It really is a very fun way to get some quick cardio in and also it is great for your lymphatic system. I am actually going to try to use this in the mornings for 20-30 mins and alternating with strength training and other cardio in the evenings. The price was great and the quality of the product is surprisingly good (for the low price). Would definitely recommend this to others.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Pretty decent for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great so far!
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 30, 2011

I've used this rebounder about 4 times. I bought it so that I could do the Tracy Anderson rebounder workout & it's worked wonderfully so far. It's basically the easiest set up ever -- all you have to do is attach the legs. It makes some squeaky sounds, but I don't really care because who just jumps on a trampoline without any music?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought