Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 30, 2007

A great exercise bike for me as it is comfortable and easy to use. I sit on it while reading a magazine or in front of the television. It is light and easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Really Good
 from Utah,  Nov 15, 2007

Shipped immediately. Well-packaged. Fairly easy to assemble, even though the instructions are weak. Very good value. Length adjustment broke the first time we used it. With some mechanical knowledge and an hour of extra work, I was able to repair the flaw in the design which made it impossible to adjust the seat distance from the pedals. Secret - the adjustment knob must be removed and taken apart, then adjust the peg length so the threads on the frame can receive the knob.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from palm springs, ca,  Nov 14, 2007

great product, would recomrnd it to anyone. i always get value from overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike Review
 from Connecticut,  Nov 11, 2007

Very happy with the bike. Assembled very easily and all the parts worked the first time. Doesn't usually happen when we try to assemble something! The seat is pretty comfortable. There is a good variety to pick from when picking the resistance you want while riding. Changes easily during the ride too. I would recommend this bike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bike for the money
 from cleveland, OH,  Nov 9, 2007

Nice bike! Can't get the digital readout to function properly but as a bike-it works fine. Good value-not too hard to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exerciser
 from Wilton, CT.,  Nov 6, 2007

Excellent product. Not difficult to put together. Love the control settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did the trick
 from Arizona,  Nov 5, 2007

I purchased this for my 83 yr old Mother, who is having trouble with weakness and balance and needs exercise to correct the above and enhance quality of life.I purchased my recumbent bike from O and use it all the time. My mom tried mine and so my brother and I ordered it on a Monday it arrived at my mom's house on thursday.and assembled quickly thanks to my husband and 87 yr old dad. She has used it every day since and is up to 20 mintues a day. it is low to the ground and secure not to tip. we are pleased all the way around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crescendo Fitness Bike
 from Munford, TN,  Nov 2, 2007

For the price got what i expected. easy to assemble and materials fit well. Tools supplied are hard to work with and may extend assembly time. So far so good after 30 days. Would spend more if had to do over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crescendo Fitness Recumbent Exercise Bike
 from Tucson,AZ,  Nov 1, 2007

The bike is excellent. It does not make any noise and works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recumberant Exercise Bike
 from CA,  Sep 8, 2007

Love this bike. I have a bad back and I sit comfortably. Please beware of the instructions included though. Inspite of being warned by other reviewers, it still took a couple of re-readings to understand that one section of the instructions was obsolete. In other words, there are several steps that you need to skip because it's already built for you. So when it gets confusing...that's the section!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crecendo Fitness Recumbent Exercise Bike
 from NM,  Jun 30, 2007

I am very happy with my Exercise Bike. My husband put it together while I was out of town so I don't know the difficulty of putting it together. It's easy to ride, easy to adjust, easy to learn the fundamentals. Takes up very little space and is very quiet so I can watch television while I ride. Good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WIRING DIFFICULTY
 from NEW JERSEY,  Jun 12, 2007

I WAS HAPPY WITH THE FREE AND QUICK DELIVERY FROM OVERSTOCK.COM. I WOULD ORDER FROM THIS SITE AGAIN. AS FAR AS THE BIKE, IT WAS A BIT DIFFICULT TO PUT TOGETHER. IT WAS ALMOST DONE WHEN YOU HAD TO CONNECT THE WIRES. THEY WERE CUT EITHER FROM THE MANUFACTURER OR IN THE SHIPPING. I HAD TO USE ELECTRICAL TAPE TO SPLICE THEM TOGETHER. IT WAS EITHER THAT OR TAKE IT ALL APART AGAIN AND TRY TO BUT IT BACK IN THE BOX FOR SHIPMENT BACK TO THE COMPANY AT MY EXPENSE. THIS UPSET ME GREATLY. OTHER THEN THIS DEFECT, THE BIKE IS QUITE GOOD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed!
 from Warwick, Rhode Island,  Jun 3, 2007

I could not be more pleased with this purchase! The item arrived super-quickly (about 3 days) and in perfect condition. There were no parts missing; instructions were easy to read/follow; and all the tools needed for assembly were included. It took my husband about 40 minutes to unpack, assemble and clean up the packaging! The bike is solid, well made, sleek looking, runs very quietly and is affordable! I would not hesitate to recommend this exercise bike for your home gym!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing shipping
 May 24, 2007

i was really amazed with how fast the bike got to my house. I got it from overstock because of the price and the $3 shipping. Great bike for the price. not too difficult to put together. i would recommend this bike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Boise, ID,  Aug 13, 2008

Machine is great & works like it is supposed to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought