Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Treadmill tore right through this mat
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 28, 2014

I bought the treadmill and the mat several weeks ago and finally got around to setting them up. I decided to move the treadmill from where I had originally placed it and, upon lifting the treadmill I found that it had torn right through the mat in one spot, after one day.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mat, no rubbery smell.
 from Chicago illinois,  Dec 19, 2012

I purchased the mat to place my elliptical on top of it. No strong rubber smell upon opening which is what I saw in the reviews. But it didnt' for me. Fits perfectly under my exercise equipment.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me
 from Virginia,  Jul 14, 2012

I bought this to go under the Exerpeutic 400XL Folding Semi Recumbent Exercise Bike that I ordered on the same day. I was pleased that it didn't stink (so many "rubber" products do). It rolled out nicely and fits under the bike, lies flat so we haven't tripped over it. I wanted it to help stabilize the bike and protect the floor. It does those things.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mat
 from san antonio, tx,  Jan 29, 2011

this is a thick mat that is supporting my treadmill. It has lived up to expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent product
 from Croton on Hudson, NY,  Sep 21, 2010

Mat is very tough, heavy, and durable and seems it will do well to protect the floor. Good size. It has a very rough surface, with bits of color and texture all over it. But doesn't look or feel bad when down. Not true that it doesn't have an odor, though. Downright powerful, although it seems to lessen with time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Product
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 6, 2010

I needed a surface that required durability and could handle rough treatment. This was the right choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 Mar 14, 2010

The mat does a good job as far as non skid. I have my total gym on it. I have other mats from nordic track I like better. They have more of a cushion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mat
 Jan 24, 2010

Mat is very heavy duty. Mat did have some sort of oil or grease splattered on it that was hard to clean off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy
 from Portland OR,  May 1, 2009

I think this matt is perfect for any fitness equipment. It is worth the money - thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top