Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This would be a much better item if: a) It was half the price. b) It would hold more than just maybe $10 worth of quarters. c) It gives you different jackpots as opposed to one. There are some good things about this though. It works just fine w/o batteries (they are needed for sound and lights only...both of which are pretty dim) and the gears seem to be of high quality. There are 2 slots. One in front is for the jackpot which holds maybe 25 quarters. The back (where it does not count in with the jackpot) is a piggy bank which holds maybe 50 more quarters. It does work pretty well though and seems pretty sturdy (though probably not sturdy enough to withstand accidental drops on the floor). I just think the price point is a bit too high for something that is barely a foot tall.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1
 from New York, NY,  Dec 11, 2011

I purhased this game as a gift to myself. I played it for an extended period of time and I did not have a problem. It game me the feeling of being in a casio.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for children
 from Granbury Texas,  Feb 6, 2009

This toy is great as a decoration on a bar but it should not be played with for any extended time. Recently a 6 year started playing with it and within 15 minutes, the money was hanging up in the return and the bells were stuck on. We immediately took it away from her. It's great but will not withstand much play time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All around good item
 from Tooel, Ut.,  May 15, 2012

It was perfect for what it was bought for. Though it sometimes catches and doesn't give the prize won. It's sooo fun to play though. lol It takes up so much of my friends time when they play it. They love it and can't believe it's so much fun.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a litle cheaper looking then I was expecting
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

perfect for our game room.. we really enjoy it. Looks like a real slot

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its fun and was bought more as a decorative piece for a game room but the kids enjoy playing with it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Risk Free Fun!
 from East Coast,  Nov 20, 2011

A great toy for us adults who want that slot machine excitement without the risk. The entire family loves it as do visitors who want to purchase one for themselves! Item is priced fairly reasonable for the quality. Have been using for over a month with no issues. Would caution that if children use they should be monitored as not sure how much force the handle would withstand if not used properly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality to withstand adult use. May want to keep an eye on children.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy Diamonds Slot Macvhine
 from Colorado,  Sep 30, 2011

This Crazy Diamond Slot Machines works just like a real slot machine including returning all the coins that you put in when you hit the jackpot and if you want to use it as a bank, they have seperate slot which allows you to save your coins without spinning the wheels. We found this slot machine from Overstock.com $$$ less than the same slot machine in one of those ***** magazines. Shipping was a steal at $1.00 compared to $$$ plus handling fees by ****** magazine. This slot machine is a real novelty and always catches the eyes of our family and friends.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Matched the exact dimensions as listed in the specifications
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects found
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really disappointed
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 15, 2014

It stopped working the third time we tried to use it. Previously we used it about an hour each of two times. The third time, the wheels just spun and did not stop until the natural inertia made them stop. I would think not all of these are faulty, but it's up to you if you want to gamble on it working for very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy with this item
 from new jersey,  Oct 1, 2013

this slot bank stopped working after the second day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift to give.
 from Corning, NY,  Dec 23, 2011

I ordered this as a gift for someone for christmas.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Don't know.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought