Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for 3 year olds
 from San Diego,  Jun 18, 2011

I bought this for my nephew. The delivery was right on time. He loves it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golfer777
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 16, 2010

The order and delivery went very smoothly. It was shipped to a different address than mine in another state as a Christmas gift to my grandson so I have not seen it yet. I am looking forward to seeing it next week when he opens it Christmas morning. From the picture you have shown on the website I can only speculate but I'm certain that I will be pleased. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Dec 16, 2010

My son was very happy to get this desk...he uses it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for a pre school child!
 from Klingerstown, PA,  Dec 30, 2014

We bought this for our grandson who is three years old. He loves it and sits at it often, not only to draw or use crayons, but many times throughout the day. Wonderful product! It is small enough to fit in a small house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my grandson!
 from KS,  Feb 5, 2013

My 2 year old grandson loves this little desk and stool.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 4 yr. old loved it
 from Spokane, WA.,  Jan 5, 2013

very nice. wish there had been some crayons, chalk or art supplies with, but overall satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy for Crayola Fold 'N Go
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

This was one of my 3yr old daughter's Christmas gifts & she loves it! It's the perfect size, because she uses it to play tea party, paint, color, read her books etc.. If my baby girl is happy using this Crayola toy, then I'm 100% satisfied. Thanks O!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Center
 from New Mexico,  Jan 1, 2013

No instructions as to what piece to assemble first but got it together and was a hit with my 3 year old Granddaughter.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entertainment!
 from MS,  Jan 1, 2013

Lightweight and easily moved. Two separate storage areas for the crayons and chalk keeps the "artist" from drawing on the chalkboard with the crayons! Doesn't take up a lot of room. Easily used independently by two-year olds.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy but lightweight enough to move easily from room to room. Stool and desk top are easily manipulated by toddlers for switching between coloring and using the chalk board.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too young for my grandson,
 from buffalo,ny,  Dec 16, 2012

It was a nice product at a great price for a two-three year old. I gave it to a neighbor rather than pay to return it. Not happy about that. A thirty percent penalty for a return?

  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crayola Fold 'N Go Art Studio
 from El Granada, Ca.,  Dec 6, 2012

Box alll ripped apart....not sure what the context inside is like....it is a gift...so hopefully things weren't taken from box

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. got it as a gift won't know the quality until Xmas
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No....it was late being delivered....box had holes in it and it wasn't even packaged....looks like someone ripped right through it and taped it then UPS dropped it at my door....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought