Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what we needed
 from Weston, CT,  May 31, 2011

This is a sturdy toy chest that is nice and large and a good price - exactly what we needed. The only reason I gave it four and not five stars is that the top is not attached as it looks in the picture. there's no hinge, it's just a cover that comes fully on and off. This isn't actually an issue for me, but it does seem misleading. But all in all a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They love it
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Dec 19, 2010

I purchased this Toy Box for my grandchildren in another state. It arrived quickly and my daughter and son in law loved it. Colorful and makes picking up toys "fun".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy box
 Jul 12, 2016

My Kids love this! Love the chalkboard on top!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Playing for fun
 Jul 1, 2016

This is durable and the children love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Toy chest
 Mar 14, 2016

My daughter has an obscene amount of toys so bad that her toys have literally taken up 60% of space in our apartment. Fabric toy boxes were ripping apart and not cutting it. This is perfect. Only issue is in that picture it appears that it will flip open like a hinge. There is no hinge and you have to just take the top off completely to remove the toys. My daughter is 3 and does that easily. Great buy I am happy about it. But be aware you will need to put a lot of muscle into putting this together. It's like a puzzle its easy just takes man strength or like MMA woman strength to push the pieces together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gaint toy box
 Feb 7, 2016

I love its more safe for my baby to play in it he loves to climb in it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jan 7, 2016

Beautiful colors, good size. Pretty good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy Chest
 Dec 9, 2015

Sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 7, 2015

Perfect toy box without a lot of complicated assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy box!!!
 Apr 28, 2015

This is a great item for your kids to store their toys. It's easy to put together and has a lot of space for them to store all of their toys. Great item I would recommend for any parent, it will definitely help you keep your kids room neat and organized and they will enjoy using this item to store their toys as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toybox
 Feb 15, 2015

I bought this for my grandson and he loved it! He enjoys the chalkboards. This is a roomy/large toy box and I'm very happy that I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from CA,  Nov 28, 2014

Over all good stuff, my kids love it. The blackboard is for chalk not for crayon, to be noticed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jan 17, 2013

Is a great toy box for my 1 year old granddaughter. Not only does it help keep her toys picked up, but she loves to have it emptied out and then play inside.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and easy to assemble
 from chicago,  Aug 21, 2012

The colors are adorable and it is nice and safe! No rough or sharp edges! The chalk board is a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute best toy box I've ever purchased!
 from Catonsville, MD,  Aug 4, 2012

The toy box is one of the best I've ever purchased. It's the perfect size and the hard plastic its made of makes it very sturdy and easy to handle. Even a rough child won't cause any damage to it. We also purchased the Crayola easel board, which is very sturdy and made from the same materials. This toy box is great for little boys!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The toy box is a great size. Not too bulky and it doesn't take up too much space. The size is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The hard plastic its made of makes it very sturdy. This is definitely a great toy box for children.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects on the toy box we purchased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome toy box!
 from Sunrise, Fl,  Apr 25, 2012

Just the right size for a bedroom, easy to assemble and sturdy. The kids love the chalk board/lid, very convenient.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My child loves it!
 from NC,  Mar 23, 2012

Wonderful! My child loves it! Very easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crayola Draw N Store Giant Toy Box
 from Connecticut,  Feb 29, 2012

My grandchildren love this product. It is fantastic for the price. I bought two of them. Ya Overstock.com

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality! loved it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crayola Draw N Store Giant Toy Box
 from Livingston, NJ,  Jan 26, 2012

Very happy with my choice of toy boxes. It's pleasant to look at and it holds much. Due to its size I use it as a decorative piece and it fits well with the den. My little one likes it too and understands how to use it (9 months old).

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tough plastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no noticeable defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We really love the toy box
 from Hoobs ,NM,  Jan 24, 2012

After I fineally recieveed the toy box I was very pleased with it and so was my Great Granddaughter, she doesn't want to put toys in it she thinks its her house, but she is only one .

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is well made and easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought