Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what we needed
 from Weston, CT,  May 31, 2011

This is a sturdy toy chest that is nice and large and a good price - exactly what we needed. The only reason I gave it four and not five stars is that the top is not attached as it looks in the picture. there's no hinge, it's just a cover that comes fully on and off. This isn't actually an issue for me, but it does seem misleading. But all in all a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They love it
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Dec 19, 2010

I purchased this Toy Box for my grandchildren in another state. It arrived quickly and my daughter and son in law loved it. Colorful and makes picking up toys "fun".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 7, 2015

Perfect toy box without a lot of complicated assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy box!!!
 Apr 28, 2015

This is a great item for your kids to store their toys. It's easy to put together and has a lot of space for them to store all of their toys. Great item I would recommend for any parent, it will definitely help you keep your kids room neat and organized and they will enjoy using this item to store their toys as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toybox
 Feb 15, 2015

I bought this for my grandson and he loved it! He enjoys the chalkboards. This is a roomy/large toy box and I'm very happy that I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from CA,  Nov 28, 2014

Over all good stuff, my kids love it. The blackboard is for chalk not for crayon, to be noticed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jan 17, 2013

Is a great toy box for my 1 year old granddaughter. Not only does it help keep her toys picked up, but she loves to have it emptied out and then play inside.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and easy to assemble
 from chicago,  Aug 21, 2012

The colors are adorable and it is nice and safe! No rough or sharp edges! The chalk board is a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute best toy box I've ever purchased!
 from Catonsville, MD,  Aug 4, 2012

The toy box is one of the best I've ever purchased. It's the perfect size and the hard plastic its made of makes it very sturdy and easy to handle. Even a rough child won't cause any damage to it. We also purchased the Crayola easel board, which is very sturdy and made from the same materials. This toy box is great for little boys!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The toy box is a great size. Not too bulky and it doesn't take up too much space. The size is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The hard plastic its made of makes it very sturdy. This is definitely a great toy box for children.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects on the toy box we purchased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome toy box!
 from Sunrise, Fl,  Apr 25, 2012

Just the right size for a bedroom, easy to assemble and sturdy. The kids love the chalk board/lid, very convenient.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My child loves it!
 from NC,  Mar 23, 2012

Wonderful! My child loves it! Very easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crayola Draw N Store Giant Toy Box
 from Connecticut,  Feb 29, 2012

My grandchildren love this product. It is fantastic for the price. I bought two of them. Ya Overstock.com

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality! loved it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crayola Draw N Store Giant Toy Box
 from Livingston, NJ,  Jan 26, 2012

Very happy with my choice of toy boxes. It's pleasant to look at and it holds much. Due to its size I use it as a decorative piece and it fits well with the den. My little one likes it too and understands how to use it (9 months old).

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tough plastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no noticeable defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We really love the toy box
 from Hoobs ,NM,  Jan 24, 2012

After I fineally recieveed the toy box I was very pleased with it and so was my Great Granddaughter, she doesn't want to put toys in it she thinks its her house, but she is only one .

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is well made and easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giant Toy B
 from Aurora, CO,  Jan 11, 2012

Super great product. My grand children love the bright colors and ease of taking toys out and throwing them back in.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crayola Toy Box
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 11, 2012

I was extremely pleased. this product arrived very quick, was easy to assemble, has no areas of concern for my son as far as sharp edges, lid that could fall and smash fingers. The color is so bright and perfet for a kid.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crayola Draw N Store Giant Toy Box
 from Sonoma, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought, to keep at my house, a toy box for my great grand children. I liked it so well, that when I was made aware that one of my great grandsons needed one for his room, I bought one for him too. Enough said!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. The box isz 'tough'; just what's needed for kids and their toys.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy box was a item.
 from Milton,PA,  Jan 6, 2012

This is an amazing toy box. Made from sturdy material for the rough playing from a toddler boy. It will stand the test of time. The toy box has easy access to the toys in side with the removable lid, no chance of pinched fingers or being trapped inside if a toddler climbs in. Will purchase more when future great-grandchildren come along.

  • How accurate was the sizing? this item was sized just right to hold lots of toys
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is the best quality and sturdy product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? could not find any defects in this toy box
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A excellent gift for my grandson.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 5, 2012

I was looking for a toy box for my grandson for Christmas, I did not want a wooden one since he is a boy & boys have a tendency to hurt them selves all the time playing. This toy box was the perfect pick, my grandson loves it, he plays with all the toys in the box & removes all the toys & uses it as his little hideout. It is so cute. I also like the black board feature. My son is already helping my grandson write his name & he is only 1yrs old. The best part is that my own sons room was done in superman colors so it brings the memories back of the time when my son was young & playing in his room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I is so wonderful, my son is very happy with me getting my grandson such a safe toy box
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Toychest that even kids will love!
 from New York City, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

Functional, practical and very very cute. Easy to assemble, even an adult can do it. Brought this toychest to a party for a 1 year old and the kids were all over it immediately. Highly recommended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, 10+
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought