Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Easel
 from St. George UT,  May 25, 2011

The bright colors were exactly what I'd expected. My two-year-old grandson "helped" open the box and from the moment he saw the pieces was ready to "I help build" and began knocking pieces together. Obviously solidly built. When he spied the bag of letters and numbers for the magnetic board he exclaimed, "ABCs, ABCs" and placed each of them on the board! This will bring him joy for years to come.

  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Ohio,  Oct 25, 2012

I purchased this product for my grandsons 2nd birthday, he loved it.He's a little guy so we took the bottom part of the legs off so it could be a better height for him and it is perfect.We will add the extensions as he grows.Great purchase !

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fold up easel.
 from Livingston, LA,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a great easel. The only reason I'm giving it four stars is because the board is a little tight when trying to flip from one side to the other. Other than that, it's amazing and our 2 year old daughter LOVES it! Can't beat that price either!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great item! Great features such as the flip sided board, paper roll holder and paint cup holder. Would definitely purchase again.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from North Carolina,  Jan 1, 2013

We bought this easel/chalkboard as a Christmas gift for our grandson who is almost three. It was fairly easy to put together in about 15 minutes. We opened the package ahead of time and seasoned the chalkboard by rubbing it all over several times with plain white chalk. We had to repeat this step three times until it was easy to write on the surface. Our grandson loved it! But his favorite part was the magnetic letters he could use on the easel side. He was writing and drawing on the chalkboard all afternoon. It was his favorite gift this year.

  • How accurate was the sizing? doesn't apply
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper roll
 from New York,  Nov 3, 2011

Nice gift for youngsters starting school. You can get the paper roll (does not come with paper roll) at xxxxx for $x.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Williston, ND,  Jul 22, 2011

It's just as pictured, easy to put together, and has no sharp edges. I was looking for something that would distract my son, and let him let out his creative energy, and hopefully spare my walls from further crayon marks. He loves it and there for, I love it. The only thing is, it's not really quikflip as it claims it locks into placee, it takes a considerable amount of strength to flip it, which annoys my son, I have to go to his room and flip it for him when ever he wants. I'll deal with it, it's not a deal breaker.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay, I guess, it's crayola, so crayola quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crayola Easel
 from Spring Hill, Fl.,  Jul 14, 2011

My granddaughter loved her crayola easel, she played with it all day. I especially enjoyed it too, I love the idea of having the sides flip over, we loved to use the crayola or the paint... I just hope she doesn't out grow this easel too fast.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for my granddaughter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent according to my daughter.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely, came nicely packed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crayola Children's Qwik Flip Easel
 from Southern California,  Jun 23, 2011

My Grandson was disappointed because the magnets would not stay on either side of the board. It says in the description that the chalk board is magnetized, but it wasn't. I am sending him chalk, pens and paint so he at least can use it that way.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Toy
 from Livonia, MI,  Jan 5, 2011

I ordered the 2-sided Easel for my grandson. He loves writing on paper and using the chalk board. The only drawback I have is when the item was delievered. The item was delivered as if you would have purchased it from a store. It wasn't delivered in a brown box. It was left on my pouch...everyone know what it was. Lucky my grandson wasn't over that day. If so, it would have spoil his surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gramma
 from long island,  Apr 22, 2013

Purchased this for my 3 year old grsndson's birthday. Colors are great, keeps him busy and entertained for hours Would recommend for sure.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdt
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas time!
 from Washington state,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought this for my 3 year old grand-daughter for christmas. She couldn't be pulled away from it, and her 8 year old brother got in on the action as well. It kept them both occupied and quiet for a long time!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble
 from Central Florida,  Dec 23, 2012

Although the box looked a little damaged and retaped, everything was there. Went together fairly easily. Looks good. Can post more after it has been used by my 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
creative toy
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2012

My Grandson has enjoyed hours of creative fun using this "toy".

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
art board
 from Ca.,  Jan 4, 2012

this was a gift and so far I guess she likes it, if I could say more I would but I have not heard anymore about it, they are in Minnesota and I am in Ca.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't know
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for little ones
 from fla,  Nov 14, 2011

Nice for granddaughters, 3 & 5. It would have been nice if the paper roll was supplied. I had to go to xxxxxx to get a roll for around $xxx. That was the bad part.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift
 from Tamarac, FL,  Oct 28, 2011

Our great grandson. Will make good use of this great easle

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Sided Easel
 from Pontiac, Michigan,  Oct 5, 2011

Was bought for a birthday gift and sent directly to them. However, was told that he loves it. He is just turning 2 and his Mom was very excited about it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good .. I think
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better one at Toys r Us
 from CT,  Sep 24, 2011

Although most of the reviews are positive about this easel, I would recommend the one that is sold at Toys r Us. They are pretty similar and both are made by Crayola but the one sold at Toys r Us is cheaper, if what you are spending matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble and the twins love it
 from Georgia,  Aug 3, 2011

the only problem was finding the correct markers and anti-dust chalk for the easel. also, I was charged for shipping and I thought the shipping was free.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought