Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kids airbed
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 7, 2012

I purchased 2 of these, and was surprised at the quality. They have a fabric top, which I didn't expect. I don't know how much we will use the pillows, but a nice touch. You will need a electric pump with an adaptor (the pump I have for a larger airbed did not have an attachment to fit this). Overall, very happy with the product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for my 5 year old.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

Ordered this to bring on a recent vacation. Was perfect for my 5 year old to sleep on. A twin fittted sheet fit well over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leak from day one
 from Amherst, VA,  Mar 19, 2012

We had hoped to use this as a portable option for family visits, but not with the immediate leak. Very disappointing!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lil airbed for my 4yr old!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 29, 2012

We bought this little airbed for our 4 yr old daughter who refused to sleep in her bed. now she at least sleeps in her room on the airbed. the pink color was her favorite part of it. i would definately recommend this to anyone who needs sleep space for little people. she also takes it to her grandparents house for sleepovers...it was a hit !!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of airbed was overall great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Western NY,  Sep 9, 2011

5 year old and 7 year old seemed to sleep well when we used this on a recent vacation. As it is vinyl it was a bit noisy...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my 3 year old
 from NNJ,  Aug 25, 2011

We bought this for two reasons, we were traveling to my friends house and the kids were having a sleep over with sleeping bags, while my daughter is not quite old enough, I thought this might work better. She was excited about it. Not having a second bed for m neice to stay over, I am hoping this will work. Great size for little kids, low to the floor in case they roll out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for little ones!
 from Richmond, KY,  Aug 6, 2011

This is a perfect size for our grandchildren, ages 3 & 6. When they come to spend the night, they don't want to stay in the guest room on the other side of the house, they want to sleep in our room. The regular size twin bed air mattress is too big for them & our room. This size is perfect and they love the bright colors!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a high quality product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 27, 2011

I was searching for an airbed for my granddaughter and did not want an adult-sized airbed. This was the perfect size and in the color she liked. The textured top holds the sheets in place and it is very comfortable. We have had to only add air to it (and a small amount of air, I might add), which is to be expected. Great buy!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed, great size
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 19, 2011

My nieces were coming to visit - ages 5 and 8. We have a small guest room with daybed and no extra room for a normal size air mattress. This one fit perfectly in the space I had and either of my nieces could sleep on it. I do wish it came with it's own pump though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought