Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best deck of cards ever
 from folcroft pa,  Sep 29, 2012

These plastic cards are absolutely perfect for someone who loves to play poker with friends, however the shipping process takes entirely too long.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift ideal.
 from OKC, OK,  Jun 13, 2011

The only problem I found with these cards as a gift is that I didn't have a set for myself. Don't get them as a gift unless you plan on getting yourself a set too. It's just too hard playing cards with the person knowing what a great deal you got on them and you weren't smart enough to get yourself a set too. Buy a few sets to have on hand.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? They stand up very well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copaq Full Index
 from seattle,  Jul 21, 2010

Great cards as good as KEM for Less. You can't go wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 29, 2010

This item was great quality, no difference between these and the other expensive brand. Recommend a 100%.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cards
 from WA,  Jun 9, 2010

Just what we were looking for. Gave as a gift to my sister. She'd never played with plastic cards before and was very excited. Packaging is nice and cards seemed to be very high quality. I would buy again. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These cards are sturdy! If you play poker as often as I do, which is alot, you need a solid set of players cards.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
palying cards
 Jan 2, 2010

The cards are indeed very high quality. Very happy with the purchase. Fast shipping. I would recomend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp looking
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 23, 2009

I bought these for my nephew.......he loves them. Thanks Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All In
 from CA,  Jul 30, 2009

These cards are excellent quality and they are only found in speciality stores for a much higher price. Texas Hold 'Em is our game and these cards are the best for our home games.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
copag playing cards
 from LA, CA,  Apr 30, 2009

LIKE BUTTA BABY!! The finest, smoothest, most long lasting playing cards you'll ever need at home. Period.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding product
 from Oxnard, CA,  Mar 23, 2009

Outstanding cards. Just used them the other night. All players were pleased including the guy who keeps bending all the other decks at poker games. These will last a while.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 2, 2012

I like plastic cards. I bought these with a set of the Blue & Red ones to have a couple of decks. These cards are JUMBO. If you don't like that, order another color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top