Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the feel and pockets!!
 from Duluth, MN,  Nov 22, 2011

Love the pockets! Great material and awesome for working out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? more long than what I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mesh shorts
 from Baton Rouge,La,  Aug 30, 2011

I would buy more when i need them of these shorts. I feel confident wearing them to the gym and walking the neighborhood

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes totally free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coolinng performance power mesh coach short
 from Austin, Texas,  Jul 13, 2011

I love these shorts so much that I ordered two more pair. They are perfect for this Texas heat which is presently 100 degrees plus.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem to be of very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine athletic shorts
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 5, 2011

I either received a used pair of shorts or someone spilled some industrial orange/yellow oil on the front of these during shipping - which mostly brushed off when I got them. There were also some stray threads in the pockets. That said they are in every other way very well made, with nice fabric, and they feel great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine fabric, generally well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? some stray thread in both pockets
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Riverside, CA,  Jun 30, 2011

I enjoy using this product. it keeps me cool and comfy. I would like to recommend it to my friends so they can also enjoy these. Overstock is a great seller.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Tennessee,  May 17, 2011

Good buy.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coach Shorts
 from Deer Park, WA,  Oct 9, 2010

I bought two pair (red/blue) for workouts and couldn't be happier. I've ended up wearing them all the time and will buy some more! They are very well made, study and light weight. Shipping was super fast (as usual) with free freight (O Club) and the price was very competitive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job...
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2010

they're good normal gym shorts....slightly past the knee...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too long
 from New Jersey,  Jul 5, 2010

These shorts went past my knees. Not into super long shorts. The quality seemed good though. Just not my style...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shorts...
 from Chicago,  Jun 18, 2010

These shorts are very comfortable and they fit great. I'm thinking about buying another pair in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still not here!
 from Florence, IN,  Jun 2, 2011

It has been almost a month now and I still haven't recieved my merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought