Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stairs
 from Ione, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

This product is put together easily. Overall it seems kind of cheesy. Looks OK. Seems to handle my weight; 210.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't store chemicals in it
 from Nortnern NV,  Jun 23, 2013

This Spa Step is supposedly rated for up to 300 pounds but my husband stood on it and it bowed! He weighs considerably under 300 pounds. I chose these steps mainly because they are storage steps but a sign inside says to not store chemicals in the step so I'm not entirely sure what I am supposed to be able to store! I would love to hear from the manufacturer as to what exactly should be stored in these steps if not the water chemicals.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top step is bowing already
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I am not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 27, 2011

The screws were a little hard to put in. But it is great and the color of the redwood really matches our redwood stain on the actually hot tub. The storage bin is quite large. Great buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good so far.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Zionsville, IN,  Dec 7, 2011

It is stairs that store stuff for your hot tub. Hard to screw up. Only problem is that there is not a latch or a catch, so it blows open in high winds.

  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the size/storage bin
 from Woodland, WA,  May 3, 2011

I am pleased with the ease of assembling these steps...I know we will get many years of use. Love the storage bin

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes - bigger than I thought
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Plastic
 from California,  Sep 7, 2010

If you like the plastic look, go for it. I returned this item recently. It seemed sturdy, and I liked the storage compartment, but I just didn't like the plastic look. I thought the price was too high for something made of resin/plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa steps
 from Oklahoma City,  Aug 31, 2010

Nice steps easy to get into Spa. We have our Hot Tub on patio with a smooth almost slick surface so the steps did slide. We used non slip pad under them. Also like the storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Hot Tub Step
 from Frisco TX,  Jul 15, 2010

The storage step is exactly what I expected it to be and arrived much quicker than I expected. The storage section is roomy and the steps are just the right height for making it easier to get into and out of the hot tub. Overstock.com is my new best place to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent steps
 Jan 21, 2016

The steps are great for our hot tub. Perfect height and sturdy. Love the storage compartment. Easy to put together and has held up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Test of time
 Dec 12, 2015

I ordered these steps for our hot tub which sits outside with no screening or other cover. These steps have stood up to the extreme weather of central Florida, especially the heat and the sun. I have had these steps for several years now and am very pleased with how they have lasted under daily direct sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FC
 Nov 11, 2015

looks great with our spa, storage hold al the chemicals, nice and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Sep 6, 2015

So far so good. I have had for about 6 months and have no complaints. Just beware it is made of plastic and is not super fancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and easy to assemble
 Aug 20, 2015

I like that my chemicals go right inside and the steps seem pretty solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Step
 Aug 20, 2015

This spa step is a reasonable solution. It is nice to look at and reasonably solid. To improve, one more step would have been nice as most spas are getting taller these days and the two steps is just a bit short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 7, 2015

Perfect replacement for wooden steps we had before this purchase. Easy assembly. Storage compartment holds all the chemicals and extra hose needed for maintainance. Sturdy enough to hold 150-260 lb. family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 May 10, 2015

Took less than 10 minutes to put them together. The step color is a true brown, not a redwood color. Looks great and happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed.
 Feb 20, 2015

Sturdy steps good for storage and just the right size for the hot tub. Color goes with hot tub exterior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great steps!
 from Fl,  Dec 26, 2014

Easy to assemble. The storage is a plus! It looks very sturdy. We have had it only for two weeks and looks ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Northbrook, Illinois,  Oct 2, 2014

The product comes pretty much as advertised. It's made of mostly strong plastic. I'm 170 lbs and it handles me well. If I was over weight I might have concerns with the capabilities. We love the storage and this was a main reason we selected this model. I did add a few more screws to the plastic to secure the pieces and the storage box. I think it should be priced under $100. Overall, I like it. Looks good, holding up well and with my handy dandy extra screws, will likely last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality USA made product - yeah!
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Jun 28, 2014

As presented - just what I needed for our hot tub. Value Yes - quality USA made awesome, jobs to the people! Recommend Yes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought