Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tuff Enuff for HEAVY Duty
 from MS Gulf Coast,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought this Coleman air mattress to use untill I could find the 'real' mattress I wanted when we moved recently. I liked the fact that it un-zips to make twin beds my grandkids could use camping later on, but use now as a king-size. I put it on one of those metal bedframes with curved wood slats that are designed to not need box springs under the mattress. My husband and I are large (to say the least), and it supported us very well, and I even topped it with a 4" memory foam topper (very heavy too) for the month I used it, no problem, seams held, no punctures, it's a very tough and well-made air mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't know ... Should be sold with a pump !
 from connecticut,  Sep 27, 2012

The idea is great : you can make this bed a double twin or a king size. When your sleep partner turns around you don't have to feel the waves the bed make. but , when you toss and turn around, the mattress makes a lot of noise. I don't know if it is because it was laying directly on hardwood floor and would have been better on some rug ? Oh ! And don't forget to buy a pump ! Not sold with it !!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Air Mattress Ever Made
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 26, 2014

This is among one of the best air mattresses ever made. I use this when I go camping with the family. We have had a hard time finding one that does not deflate in the middle of the night. Then we found it in this one. This will deflate a little the first time used as it is adjusting, but after that it will hold the air. The other nice thing is the fact that it has four beds in one. We use it primarily as the king size. However, it is nice that I have the option to split it into two twins if I need it for my kids or stack them to heighten the bed for a single guest. I also like the face that it does not take long to deflate or inflate and so no wasted time getting it set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!!!!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 28, 2014

I love this product as well as this site. The price was very reasonable. It inflates quickly, deflates quickly, is extremely comfortable and easy to store. I like that for this price I get two, or I can have one higher off the ground. I have told many about this item and many about this site. I'm not an avid shopper but when I do shop now, my first place to go is this site for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy to use as a King
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 15, 2014

This is an okay air bed, but as a King, it is less than adequate. The zipper to keep the two sides together is on the bottom, and is only about 24 inches long. It does NOT keep the two twin mattresses together at all. Basically, you have two twin beds pushed together, and they come apart in the middle. The bed is very low, and cheaply made. The only way this bed is decent is as a twin, with both mattresses piled up...but if I had wanted a twin, I would have bought one for half the price. Save your money - buy a nice, thick queen instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great (if you have the correct pump)
 from Corona, CA,  Feb 9, 2014

This is a great airbed. It has a few different options that you can choose from so it's great when we have our two nephews here. HOWEVER, you MUST by the Coleman pump for this. Other pumps do not work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air bed-just terrific
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Sep 23, 2013

The Coleman airbed came in a quick time and was easy to blow up (I have an electric blower) and it is just the greatest thing for sleepovers. Makes a perfect twin bed;. keeps it's size after being blown up.. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is an excellent idea!
 from Lander, Wyoming,  Jun 27, 2013

I have not used this one yet, however I have one which I have used for a few years now. I like it because the height is what I need, however it has been used as a queen bed when my family uses it. I have had a number of raised airbeds. It really sucks when they go flat, with this one, if one goes flat, I can still use the other.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blow up Bed for the money
 from Saint Petersburg Florida,  Jun 5, 2013

I ordered this because my daughter lives in NYC in a small apartment. It has been very comfy, but I recommend getting the pump that they say to get, others do not work.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, you can use it as a king or a twin. Very comfortable for a blow up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great q
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Now Florida,  Nov 17, 2011

I just used both twins for my grandchildren for a week. No air leakage in spite of the bouncings of a 2- and 6-year-old. The twin fitted sheets fit like gloves. I bought the "fish" and "turtle" Tommy Hillfiger sheets from "O" to make the little "beds" look inviting. I think I could have done nothing and the kids would still have been quite pleased with their beds. I bought a small electric pump from "O" to inflate the mattress and that was very easy. To inflate, I just opened the valve and let them lay. When I came back they were flat...no need to de-inflate with the pump. As a bonus, there is an attached "bag" with instructions on how to fold the mattress in order to have it fit into the drawstring bag. Very, very clever. I also bought the 2-year warranty but now doubt that I will need it. You can't go wrong with this product. I haven't tried the "king" set-up but can see that it will be easy to implement. I wanted that feature in case I have more than one married child and spouse visiting at the same time...a real probability since I have five grown children. Thanks "O"!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great while it lasts
 Mar 7, 2016

This was our second time to buy this item. Both times, it lasted through several uses, but it doesn't last. It is comfortable and we loved the versatility! That's why we tried it again. However, the second time, it only lasted through a few uses, again, so I will not purchase this item in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 Feb 27, 2016

Has lasted a few sleepovers and an outdoor camping trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two in one
 Jan 24, 2016

This is nice for when we have a houes full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom
 Jan 13, 2016

was a little disappointed a pump was not included. But, it's a very nice bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great air bed
 Jan 7, 2016

Very comfortable and going strong after 3 years. Love this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jan 2, 2016

Very nice and easy to pump

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Dec 30, 2015

Works well as a king, but better double over as a higher twin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No motor
 Dec 26, 2015

This does not come with motor to inflate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Dec 16, 2015

Have owned this for over a year. It's comfortable and holds the air well. The main problem is that the bed tips over when you double it up to use it as a heightened twin size mattress. So it's better to separate and use just the one piece as a twin. Otherwise it was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but did not last.
 Dec 14, 2015

These were purchased for indoor use and only used them for sleeping a few times and they got a hole in them. They were used inside, on a carpet and no horseplay--thought Coleman was a good product so I was surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought