Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent tent
 from Pine Island, Florida,  Nov 16, 2011

Outstanding tent that I erected very quickly in quite windy conditions. It held up just fine during a night of 30 knot breezes - very impressed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Classic Coleman quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tent
 from Miami, fl,  Jan 10, 2013

This is a great tent. It was really easy to set up and take down and comes in a great carry case. The tent fits a queen mattress and that is it. There will be no space around the edges. It provided a great night of shelter even on a really windy night in the keys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman Sundome Green 2-person Tent
 from Shelton, WA,  Jul 29, 2012

The product is exactly as advertised. It arrived quickly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very nice two person tent, easy to pitch.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman tent for two
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jul 3, 2012

Since I never pitched a tent before in my life, I asked a neighbor to help me with it. I want to be ready BEFORE a disaster strikes! He is retired military - we put it up and he kept commenting about what a good buy this was. The directions could have been clearer for the average person. Also, it didn't contain a preliminary list of the contents, so it would have been a challenge to put this up by myself. Still, now I know! It's really nice and roomy for myself and my little dog. I bought this for "After The Disaster" but now I may just go camping for the fun of it! All in all, I'm very pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It seems bigger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the Coleman brand
 from NC,  Apr 12, 2013

My husband digs for Civil War artifacts and occasionally spends a couple nights in the woods in a tent. This is the perfect size for him. Coleman products are good, durable products.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Coleman products are always good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great small tent
 from port st lucie FL,  Apr 2, 2013

great small tent easy up and down, folds up goes back in the bag easy. nice fly comes down the sides keeps the rain out. just the right size for backpacking, what else can i say its a coleman!

  • How accurate was the sizing? two small peaple or one large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. coleman still the best
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little tent
 from Tent is in Portland, OR,  Aug 24, 2012

Bought this tent for my daughter, who lives 3,000 miles away. Because she and her friends like to backpack in, I wanted one that was light weight, and this one fit the bill. Her first time out they watched the Perseid meteor showers from a wilderness area and had a great time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as far as I know, fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tent for the price
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 10, 2012

Great deal for the money. I would have liked a full mesh screen door to allow more air flow, but as it is it worked well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sure, I think.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Kayaking
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 4, 2012

My daughter got me a Kayak for my birthday and we've been planning future adventures. (She already had one). Some of these plans include weekend overnights. This 2 person tent fits perfectly in the kayak and doesn't take up much room. It can also be strapped to a trail backpack. It even came with a doormat to put outside of the tent! Has a tarp-like floor that makes it even better waterproof than some of the others I've seen. I can't wait! She liked mine so much that she ordered one for her.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As with everything Coleman, it is quality-made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tent
 from New Mexico,  Jul 31, 2012

Bought this tent to replace another. Tent is used for storage of camping gear and not to sleep in. It has plenty of room for gear and a good waterproof bottom which the old tent did not have. Also much easier to set up than the old tent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tent was as good or better than then it replaced
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top