Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coleman pump
 Aug 20, 2009

This pump holds a charge for ages. It will still take you a while to pump up something really big, even a pool float took longer than I would have liked, but I inflated 5 different things without having to plug it back in for a re-charge. And, it re-charges very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works GREAT
 from Georgia,  Aug 7, 2011

Works very well! I use it all the time for air mattresses and for pool toys! Nice that it keeps a long charge and also has 2 different tips! Also, you are able to use the pump to DEFLATE as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from OXNARD,CA,  Feb 11, 2010

WORKS SOOOOOO WELL....LOVE THAT IT IS RECHARGABLE....CHARGE IT 4 TEN HOURS BEFORE FIRST USE ....IT BLEW UP MY COLEMAN AIR BED IN UNDER A MINUTE ..NOT KIDDING ....IT IS A GREAT PRODUCT ..AND IT IS SMALL AND COMPACT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT ......GREAT BUY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!
 Jan 2, 2010

Okay, great all around product b/c you can charge it up & take it cordless with you camping or where ever! It comes w/ 2 different nozzles & works great so far!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let the pump do it
 from CALIFORNIA,  Oct 28, 2009

I got two of the Coleman inflatable beds for the holidays when I will have 10 people staying at our house. There is no way I could blow up these big mattresses without the pump. But with the pump it is a"breeze"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A camping must.
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 5, 2011

This little charger is amazing. I charged it once and it worked for about 8 days blowing up a mattress each day. It's kind of loud, but I think most of these things are. But i definitely love this pump and if you're looking for an inexpensive one that works great, I say get this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as designed
 Sep 8, 2010

What is see is what you get. Works well. My only suggestion is it would be wonderful if this came with an extension, so one does not have to hold the pump if the object being inflated is taller than the pump.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman Pump
 from York, SC,  Apr 14, 2010

I had bought the Coleman inflateable bed and this little pump just filled it with air in a matter of minutes and it was ready to go. I am well pleased with this pump and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job
 from Florida,  Apr 14, 2010

Very please with excellent pressure. Easy to work with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 25, 2010

Have nothing negative to say about this product. Works wonderfully and very quickly the three times we have used it. My husband and I can't wait to take it car camping!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Problems
 from Indianapolis,  Jan 27, 2010

This pump works great. We've had no problems with it at all and it does everything it claims to do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pump
 from So. Cal resident,  Jan 12, 2010

I've used it only twice, but it was easy and fast in it's trial run.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy
 Sep 22, 2009

this thing is great. we purchased an 8 man raft and knew we couldn't blow it up without a portable pump. it's light, small, and works fast. not to mention it is cheap. great product, would purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from Maryland,  Sep 6, 2009

I have used it to blow up the air matress's but have not used it to deflate as yet .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links