Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coleman Airbed
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 13, 2011

Just thought there would be a note on the purchase page that you also need to buy a pump.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Twin size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, went with a name I thought I could trust
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yea
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is great for the $$. Im staying with a friend, I use this with a memory foam topper on his living room floor and its very comfortable! It's a little bigger than a twin. I had to buy a full fitted sheet for it. I also saw one of these in that movie, Grown Ups...Adam Sandler movie, they were using it as a floating pool toy lounger. pretty cool idea. I use the pump that came with an old air mattress i purchased at **** so to inflate it is easy, but since it doesn't come with a pump you need to find another way to inflate. Allin all great buy for the $$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for camping
 from Dansville, New York,  Feb 12, 2013

Needed extra ones for camping with friends, so I bought 3 of them. Love them and easy to use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 26, 2011

Got this air mattress as a "guest bed" for the holidays. I already had an air pump, so this was a great find to not need to buy another pump. My friend who used it could not believe how comfortable it was and how well she slept on it. And it fords down to a much more compact size than some others I've seen. Plus, you don't have to stuff it into a bag, the bag wraps around it, so it's much easier to store. I am TOTALLY pleased with this purchase! Thanks O!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as promised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from syracuse,ny,  Dec 26, 2012

Use it for company and it works for that but no better or worse than others I have bought over the years

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product really delivers a good night's sleep!
 from Farmington, CT,  Oct 12, 2011

We bought two of these air mattresses for our 10 and 13 year old children. We travel a lot and needed mattresses that are durable, comfortable, and easy to set up and take down. We couldn't be happier with this Coleman product! It is very well made, has extra details for additional comfort, and inflates and deflates in less than a minute. It even comes with its own drawstring storage bag...genius!!! I would recommend this product to everyone!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect travel size, just right for a hotel or camp site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, durable, comfortable details.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Airbed Adequate for the price
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 24, 2011

The best part was that it arrived within a couple days in time for my company who needed it. I purchased the hand pump to go with it - which also arrived very quickly. I am always impressed with Overstock's shipping. This airbed had the same problem of any airbed I have purchased under *** - it doesn't hold air. You wake up in the morning basically sleeping on the floor. I am a little person - just over 100 lbs and it won't keep air for me. On a positive note - it is compact and we will probably take it camping - it's better than nothing.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes - you can actually fit two people sortof
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly comfortable
 from new york, ny,  May 17, 2011

Bought the mattress for occasional use by guests, but I ended up sleeping on it a couple of nights instead. I found it easy to inflate/deflate with an electric pump, and had no problem with air leakage. It was perfectly comfortable and with the sueded top the bottom sheet stays in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 in a row defective. Vinyl Splits.
 from AnyWhere, Americas,  Nov 29, 2011

Bought 1 from Walmart (same Quickbed). Returned 5 times over a 6 month period. Each one developed leaks in anywhere from 3 days to 1 month. The longest lasted 1 month. If you look at the closeups of the bed you will notice the circles on top and bottom of the bed where they weld the vinyl to something on the inside of the bed. These welds split from using the bed and there is no way to patch them. I finally gave up and ordered a "DOWNY AIR BED" from Campmor off the internet and paid shipping. We'll see if it lasts longer. This is another example of modern technology where a former reputable company manufactures products and sells it with no prior testing. I don't know how this gets 5 star reviews?? They must be using the bed only a couple of days then throwing them away?? My failures were so consistent there can't possibly be any good ones!!! It was certainly named appropriately, "Quickbed" they were quick to self destruct. (Maybe Coleman knew but decided to sell them anyway) Hope this helps others: Bicycling Bob

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No quality at all.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? All 5 defective
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Twin-size 4D Pump Air Bed
Today $59.99
Compare $64.96
Save 8%
(11)
ROKK 'Stratus' Tarpaulin Twin Airbed
Today $69.99
Compare $80.00
Save 13%
Back to top