Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
*Does not come with pump
 from Indiana,  Oct 20, 2012

***FYI, the wording on this product is TRICKY! It does NOT come with a pump. We had to go out and buy one separately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and Easy
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 1, 2014

Very easy to use and store. Great quality, very satisfied with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman Queen size inflatable airbed
 from Hartford, CT,  Jan 25, 2014

The Coleman airbed in flats quickly, and is comfortable to sleep on, As with all the other items I've order from Overstock shipping is always super fast

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No good
 from West New York, NJ,  Jan 3, 2014

My air bed leaked and after 3 hours was nearly empty. Like the other person mentioned - the pump nozzle does not securely fit onto the air mattress fitting and it seems to want to fall off when its nearing capacity. Use electrical tape to hold it securely instead... There has to be better ones out there. It looked promising, but fell short.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from New York City,  Oct 17, 2013

Overall good, received in a timely fashion overall good price for the product

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, firm air bed
 from Bayville, NY,  Jul 16, 2013

This is a comfortable bed when fully inflated. I did not need a Coleman pump. I just wrapped the nozzle of my pump with electric tape so it fit firmly into the opening in the air bed. It worked fine and was comfy for my two grandsons who weigh over 200 lbs. combined.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Maryland,  Jul 1, 2013

Ordered the air mattress as I needed extra bedding ASAP for an influx of guests. My daughter set it up easily in the basement, and was comfortable the whole three days it was her bed! A bit of leakage after each night, but this is nothing unexpected with any air mattress.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, as I would expect from Coleman
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from New York, New York,  May 16, 2013

This is a good product that appears to me very well made. You definitely need a pump to fill it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than a full size queen mattress but very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent mattress
 from New Bern, NC,  Jan 2, 2013

Mattress is good - takes a while to fill up. After filling mattress, it stretches out and requires additional filling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good - thick vynl
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Mattress works great
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 18, 2012

This air mattress is great. It actually exceeded my expectations with its ease of use and comfort. I have had air mattresses in the past that make noises every time you move -- this one doesn't. Was easy to fill to the right level; and easy to release the air and fold back in to its bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well, very comfortable, quiet to sleep on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
airbed
 from Ca,  Jan 9, 2012

Inflates in seconds, comfortable, stayed inflated all night. My grandson is 13 and weighs 130. He had 3 great nights of sleep on it. Deflated in less than a minute and rolls and stores neatly in bag included.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great coleman quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? defect free
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price.
 from Burbank, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

Great product and outstanding price. I didn't need a pump, so this mattress was exactly what I needed. If you need a pump, get a pump separate or get a mattress with a pump.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Easy to figure out.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy-great comfort
 from Grangeville, Idaho,  Aug 17, 2011

This mattress is the best buy I could find for a mattress of this quality. the suade top keeps the sleeping bag on it, and it's holding air well. It does not come with a pump; that was what I was looking for as we already had one, and it definitely lowered the price. only concern was whether our pump would work with this one, as there was no way to tell until we got it. But, it works, and we're very happy to be back on air instead of the hard ground.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is as advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, it's been great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no leakage so far-always our first concern
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 26, 2011

Purchased as extra sleeping space for guests. Firm and comfortable.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman Quickbed
 from New Bern, NC,  Feb 5, 2011

I had to buy the pump separately because this is not a self-inflatable mattress. The quality is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 23, 2010

I have used this several times so far and my son likes sleeping on it. I should of read more on the detailed information for this did not come with a pump so I did have to buy one which was not so bad they run for about *** and work well. Heard that over time they deflate through the night but no problems yet!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top