Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT A QUEEN SIZE!!!
 from California,  Dec 7, 2010

If you thought this was a queen size bed you are wrong! I learned the hard way. I ordered it because in the details under sizes it said it was a queen. If you read the dimensions (i did after the order had processed) I realized it is a twin size....not good. Just wanted to warn future customers so you dont have to go through the hassles i did....

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take all quality issues seriously and appreciate all comments. After researching this with our warehouse, we have corrected the information on the website and verified that the product being sent out is indeed queen-sized. Any customer receiving an incorrect item will be sent a correct item quickly and expeditiously.
 
 
Rating
Air mattress
 from Ga,  Jan 2, 2012

Bought this to use when my granddaughters come. They loved how it is off the floor

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it. Better than the pricey ones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never buy this brand again
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2011

I bought this bed for a relative staying with me for 3 months. The air bed lasted only 3 weeks when it started to leak. A total rubbish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as noisy as sleeping on a balloon
 from Santa Barbara CA,  Jul 26, 2014

everytime you turn over its sounds like a squishing balloon. Really loud. I thought it would be covered instead of the plastic showing and slipping on the floors. I wish I would have chosen a different model. I can't imagine two people sleeping on it. I guess it would be okay for camping but no where to plug it in! I do not recommend this bed at all for guests or for a long term bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was a good buy
 from ca,  Apr 28, 2014

I bought this mattress and slept on it nightly for 3 months when it sprung a huge leak. True to the warranty, the company sent a replacement after I emailed them proof of purchase and a photo. (Actually I had purchased one without the pillow top originally and I was quite pleased when they sent me this model) The replacement lasted a year and 3 months before it busted. I do not believe these beds are intended to be used every day the way I have been using it. I think that it lasted a good time considering the use I put it to and I have found it to be absolutely comfortable. I am going to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect height...very comfortable.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 18, 2013

Both my husband and I slept on this only one night, but it held air, and was very comfortable. The height was most important to me because my family got very cold on our last camping trip when sleeping on a single height airbed. This mattress was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought a bed for myself to take with me on trips. My brother was really impressed so I bought him one for Christmas.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from GA,  Dec 19, 2011

Great bed for company. I love the built in pump. I would recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 9, 2011

I got a great nightÂ’s sleep!!! I couldn't tell the difference between the air mattress and the real thing. Worth the money. I definitely would recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 Feb 5, 2015

Use this in a guest loft. Works for guests that are staying for a day or two- any longer and one would want a regular bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camping Airbed Needed last minute
 from Kent, Wa,  Sep 2, 2014

Inflates very quickly. No disapointments here with this Coleman product at all. Love the removable pillow top feature!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman Quick Bed Queen
 from FL,  May 3, 2014

worst blow up bed we've ever owned. do not buy it isn't worth the money really!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't leak.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 17, 2014

My husband and I have had several air mattresses for backup sleeping for company. The Coleman does NOT have a pump that pokes outside of the mattress or any cords to access the control to inflate/deflate. The height was comfortable for use to use when we did the visiting, which is nice since we are near 60 years old. Not ending up on the floor from a leaky mattress was nice. The bed is a bit shorter, so tall people use caution. My husband is 5'11" and he was able to sleep comfortably. Much taller people might want a longer bed. The carry bag is a zippered open trunk split down the middle, so storing the mattress isn't as easy to put away than a simpler bag/pull-string design we've seen before. Well worth the money paid. Sure saves on motel bills and is easy/quick to inflate or deflate. Grandkids LOVED the ride when inflated/deflated. We'd buy it again. Plan on taking it on road trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman QuickBed Queen High Removeable Pillow Top
 from Everett, WA,  Aug 21, 2011

I love this mattress its is so comfortable and my family love and are happy to use it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as compared in image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow I was really impressed
 from Palos Verdes Estates, CA,  Aug 6, 2011

Thank you for a great buy. I was very impressed with the Quality of this product. My guests now might be too comfortable at my house and never leave!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not purchase
 Mar 2, 2011

The worst air mattress I have ever owned. I trashed it after a few nights. It would only hold air for 2-3 hours. Terrible quality...do not purchase this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific airbed
 from San Juan Island, WA,  Jan 27, 2011

Well - I bought 3 airbeds as a temporary solution for a new vacation home and they're very comfortable. These will be used for the first few months, until we fully furshish the home at which time we'll use them for the kids yurt down by the beach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks
 from Washington DC,  Jan 19, 2011

The bed is comfy and sits high off the floor which makes it feel like a real bed...but it leaks. Just like every other air mattress out there it has to be re-inflated daily. Their leak proof technology needs some work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman Quickbed
 Jan 11, 2011

Very nice product. Inflates quickly and very comfortable. Excellent delivery time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets expectations
 from NY,  May 30, 2012

This mattress has been used a few times now for extra bed when out of town family visit. It inflates in literally minutes, the same with deflation which is a dream with the reverse option on the pump.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as with ALL air mattresses, the size is smaller than a conventional mattress. If you know this fact there is no disappointment
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects so far. Have inflated and deflated it this mattress a few times now with no problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought