Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Air Bed Coleman
 from Hawaii,  Feb 20, 2013

Blows up with and electric pump easy, deflates the same way. Very comfortable for the extra guest. Excellent purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and heavy duty material.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was very comfortable. Felt like a regular bed. Easy to set up and take deflate.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Quick bed added another bedroom to my home.
 from Staten Island,NY,  Sep 16, 2012

I bought the product for family to use when visiting and it served it's purpose. The bed was able to hold over 300 pounds at a time and thats what i needed it to do. Overall, i am happy with the product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far i've used the product it has responded as expected and i am happy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I didn't see any issues that need attention
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman Quickbed
 from Texas,  Jan 28, 2014

Good product, inflates quickly and is very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defective
 from TX,  Jan 6, 2014

Bought this bed several months ago and tried to use it for the first time over the holidays. It would inflate, but wouldn't hold air. We woke up on the cold hard floor after about 30 minutes. Tried to contact Coleman via internet and after being told that I was #2 in the queue, was given a message that my inquiry had been canceled because there was no one to take my inquiry.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly easy!
 from New York,  Oct 8, 2013

We slept on this mattress three nights before our mattress came to our new house during a recent move. It was very easy to blow up (plug it in to an electrical outlet, turn the dial) and deflate (same thing, in reverse) and comfortable. Would highly recommend for an extra bed when you need it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable, just like a regular mattress
 from Atlatic Highlads, NJ,  Sep 28, 2013

Very comfortable, we used it for family that stayed for three nights. They felt right at home. It was a snap to fill.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from NH,  Sep 25, 2013

It is very comfortable. Easy to fill and empty. Use it a lot when tent camping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big hole on mattress
 from perris CA,  Jan 2, 2013

the mattress looked good was very nice but it only lasted 2 weeks a big hole on top

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Texas,  Oct 2, 2012

Product is exactly what is says it is and inflates and deflates quickly. Happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too early for a review
 from Rockville, MD,  Sep 19, 2012

This is my second air mattress. Given the other reviews, I expect it to go bad within the next 3 uses and I will exchange it for another one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems smaller than the one I had previously
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? We'll see
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top