Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 15, 2011

I like this air mattress. Does not come with a pump and a local chain sells the pump for between $15- $25. The manual says the mattress will look like it loses air over night but that is due to expansion of the material, so you will likely need to add air if you're using it the next night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night's sleep
 from San Francisco CA,  Aug 13, 2011

I've enjoyed many restful and comfortable nights sleep on this airbed. My back and body felt fine in the morning. The sheets fit perfectly. The ONLY drawback is getting out of bed. As a 5'8" person of size there is no way to get up and off the bed gracefully -- other than rolling onto the floor/rug which with a little practice [and a sense of humor] can be done gracefully. It would have gotten 5 stars except for this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review title
 from Taylorsville, Utah,  Dec 18, 2012

Just what we needed. We have more grandchildren than beds. This perfect for us..

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't stay inflated with avg. sized woman.
 from Southern New Jersey,  Dec 7, 2011

Poor. Would not stay inflated. Do not recommend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointing. Appeared to be good, but wouldn't stay inflated.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There must be some!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Bed dead after 3 months
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 28, 2013

I purchased this air bed in August, 2013. Within a few weeks it developed a leak that could not be found. We just pumped it up every night. Now after only three months, the bed won't even stay up after air is pumped in. It is a total loss. Not exactly what I expected from a Coleman product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant Surprise
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

Arriving at our destination after 12 hrs. of driving, got the 2 airbeds out of the car and into the cabin, unpacked them and the pump. Unfolded the twin beds, plug the pump in, filled the beds up, waited 2 hrs. for vinyl to relax, added air to firm up. Slept like a baby all night. GREAT PRODUCT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
same
 from Florida,  Sep 12, 2012

Easier to get on & off with higher blow-up style - good for visitors and fast blowing up. and not too big too store away til next visitor - especially adults appreciate the height.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WORKABLE!
 from Southern California,  Oct 30, 2011

Terrible Item! We set this up for our 65 pound granddaughter;;; it was horrible. She could not lay in the center as the bed was not at all stable, balanced or sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT Balanced. NOT usable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhh :)
 from Dorset, UK,  Oct 7, 2011

A high airbed with an even surface. Packing away is made so easy with the instructions and cover that not only keeps the bed clean and tidy but with the handle makes it easy to carry.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size perfect for the space needed
 from Sedona, Az.,  Sep 14, 2011

Had extra guests and not enough beds. It worked perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than other air beds.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very easy to inflate and very comfortable.
 from Kalkaska, Michigan,  Jul 19, 2011

It was exactly what I was looking for, for camping. Perfect size, easy to inflate and deflate. Very sturdy and high enough to get in and out with ease.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great, just thing size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very heavy duty.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Mine was, yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin size Air Bed was comfortable but very tippy.
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jul 12, 2011

I was all excited to get the twin size but it was too rounded at bottom so the person would roll off the side. I returned it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects, just too rounded on the bottom for a twin size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inflatable bed
 from Warwick, NY,  Jun 30, 2011

Just be aware that this bed does not come with the pump necessary to inflate. We didn't realize it and when we went to use it, surprise! The pump is available to purchase at Walmart, Target, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Extra Bed
 from Surprise, AZ,  Jun 29, 2011

Bed came on time and was what I expexted. I used it for a week - both my daughter and my grandson slept on it and said it was comfortable.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for one guest
 from pocono mountains of Pa.,  Jun 19, 2011

A perfect solution for a guest to sleep on; did purchase a mattress topper for it to make it more comfortable; it also took a while to pump up but due to the height I can understand why and once up was good,

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good .
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need pump to use it
 from new york,  Jun 11, 2011

it looks good and seems like the size it says but there is no pump how do you sell an air bed without a pump

  • Did the product fit true to size? hard to tell since it did not come with a pump
  • How is the quality of the product? looks ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no need to get a pump
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 from California,  May 22, 2011

I bought this Double high matress for my son for his 4 x4 off road camping trips. He is in a wheel chair and this taller mattress makes it so much easier for him to get in and out of on his own. So the height is a good factor, with sturdy sides and it seems to hold it air all night long. I would recommend this double high air mattress to anyone, it's more closer to a normal height bed, and a whole lot better then the floor air mattresses. Very happy with this purchase, and have boughten 2 more of these for the family camping trips.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm airbed just the right height
 from Caldwell, Idaho,  Apr 23, 2011

I really appreciate the height and the other dimensions. It would be nice if the "pad" on the top insulatuated a bit more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inflatable Bed
 from Calabasas, CA,  Dec 24, 2010

Received before the promised date, in perfect shape, used immediately. Will return as a customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sleep
 from SC,  Dec 17, 2010

This bed is great. I felt like I was sleeping on a regular twin size bed. Lots of room to turn over & stretch and be comfortable. Easy & convenient blow up and put away. Can't go wrong with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top