Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nxt the bbq for me!
 from Washington state.,  Jun 12, 2014

This barbecue is very well put together works just great for steaks chops and ribbs.I'm glad I had got it at such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Apr 8, 2016

Was really impressed with the quality of this unit and its ease of use. highly recommend this especially for camping. Easy to load, easy to travel with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 8, 2016

It was easy to put together and it fits in my camper storage but has not actually been used yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great grill for tailgating
 Jan 5, 2016

Easy setup and heats up quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great grill!
 Dec 19, 2015

We love this this! It's compact enough to be portable but big enough to grill for a good sized party! We use it at home, camping and even let a friend use it to cook for a large coed bridal shower. Very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Di
 Sep 13, 2015

Great grill for patio, cooks perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the grill!
 Aug 21, 2015

I have a small patio so it fits perfectly. It heats up fast and cooks great. I bought a griddle separately and it works great for fish and veggies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent PORTABLE Grill
 Aug 2, 2015

I am very pleased with the performance of this product. It is slightly difficult to assemble and when set up you must be careful when even slightly lifting up on it--the unit folds flat very easily. Otherwise, I would give it a 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i lake it it works good
 Jul 30, 2015

All 5 all 5 all 5bvdvdjxhxbxjzz CNN xzjx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman Portable Grill - Great Deal and value
 Jul 30, 2015

Fantastic Grill, Excellent price and super fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tle grill !!
 Jun 24, 2015

We had a very large grill for just the two of us plus company. Our old grill was starting to rust ( we live in Florida). I got this one for my husband for Fathers Day and he loves it ! It's bigger than it looks for grilling. but folds up and stores easily. He could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Mom
 Jun 1, 2015

This was a gift to my son and he uses it very often - He has been happy with it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman Grill
 May 11, 2015

Have not assembled my grill yet, but coleman stands by it's name and I'm more than sure I'll enjoy cooking on it this summer. Thank you so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little grill
 Apr 27, 2015

easy set up and very portable, great little system. I ordered the extra griddle plate and pot holder, but it comes with two grill plates. I grilled some hamburgers on it and it actually has a very large cooking area. I had to rotate the burgers to get an even cook on them, the burgers on the outer edge of the cooking surface don't get as much cooking heat. The little green propane bottle screws in to the front and as far as I can tell lasts quite awhile. I think they last about an hour on high. Great little system for camping or a day at the beach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel bbq
 from Eagle Idaho,  Sep 17, 2014

Bought this as a present for grandparents who wanted a bbq, but something smaller and easier to handle than the large ones. This works perfect. Large enough grilling space to do several items at a time, but not so bulky to take up a lot of space and light enough to handle easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best ever mobile bbq
 from coloradosprings , Colorado,  Aug 20, 2014

I received this grill as a birthday gift . This is just what i needed since i take my family camping alot . We also take it to our local city parks my mom really hit the nail on the head when she bought this for me , thanks mom !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Providence RI,  Jul 7, 2014

Only had it for a month ...but having spent considerable time looking for quality vs quantity: this is it! also Overstock is the way to go.... as much fun as immediate gratification is ...free shipping to your door in a few days also has it's advantages... Enjoy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought