Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from tennessee,  Oct 16, 2011

We ordered this tent so we could camp out with our grandson. There was plenty of room for a queen air mattress and lots of room to run around or sit around. We love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First used at BSA outing. Was easy to set-up.
 from Newport News, VA,  Mar 31, 2012

First used at BSA outing. Was easy to set-up. My two scouts (Tiger and Wolf) and I slept comfortable in tent. It pour rain the that night, the bottom did not leak. I did cover with an additional tarp for added protection from down pours. I am 6'-2 and was able to place a military cot in width wise. My two sons slept length wise. There was ample room for the gear also.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great tent at a great price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Davenport iowa,  Apr 17, 2012

Excellent quality tent first time setting up was a little challenging but was very windy very fast shipping.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camping made Easier
 from Oregon,  Aug 6, 2012

After 20+ years of taking my family camping it was time to buy a new tent. We needed it on short notice and I didn't want to pay through the nose. Overstock got it to me with days to spare. It set up easily, is well made and was very comfortable. Coleman makes great products and I am very happy with this particular model.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable, quality tent
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 15, 2013

This product showed all the needed qualities of any great tent. It was durable, managing to survive one night of rain and second of storm (high winds as well as rain). It was spacious, a little more than 5 feet tall, and enough room for sleeping ware and baggage. However, I might add that, despite the name, it's good for 4 people. There is still space needed for gear and other baggage. With 4 sleeping bags, there was just enough extra room needed. Otherwise, great tent that withstood a very windy storm and hard rain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!!
 from Florida,  May 28, 2013

We put it together in no time. We love Coleman and had an almost similar tent that lasted 13 years!!! It was almost not ready to be out and we debated but the wateproot seal of the rain cover went out. I like this new Coleman but do miss the lower zipped windows of the previous one - waking up and unzipping the window to look out, but this one is taller so we can stand up better. It t also has a nice "covered patio" canopy, so in rain we can set our chairs rignt in front of the tent. Overall, Coleman is best and can be trusted to do its job! By the way, I saw the SAME tent in many large nationwide stores for REGULAR price and, even supposedly on "sale",for WAY TOO MUCH - agh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE!
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 21, 2012

Loved the low price! Easy to assemble with great headroom. Convenient side pockets inside for keys/phone/glasses. Great tent!

  • How accurate was the sizing? comfortably fits one queen/king air mattress with plenty of room for other items at the foot of the mattress
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke with first use
 May 22, 2016

The elastic inside the pole snapped the first time I used this tent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 16, 2016

Gave it my daughter as a gift and she is very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No review
 Apr 25, 2016

This was a gift so I can't review

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful tent
 Mar 20, 2016

Really nice tent the pictures doesn't do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tent
 Dec 23, 2015

Great buy....wonderful size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stake disappointment ..
 Dec 23, 2015

Overall, I think I like the tent. The first time out, a rain storm came through and it didn't hold up too well, I will use different stakes next time. One of the poles had a nick in it and I hadn't noticed until it cut the tent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a tent
 Dec 9, 2015

roomy and comfortable for a weekend camping trip for the two of us. Coleman has always been a go to for camping equipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 Nov 18, 2015

Difficult to set up and not at all sturdy. Distorts in a high wind. Gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Nov 7, 2015

This is surprisingly easy to assemble. One person could do it for this size. It has enough room for two cots (air mattress atop one cot) and a rug between to pick up the shoe dirt/debris. I almost wish I'd purchased a larger one for friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family tent
 Oct 28, 2015

Product just as advertised. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tent
 Oct 26, 2015

Great price for a great tent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tent
 Sep 8, 2015

That was nice and spacious but it was missing parts so we had to MacGyver it a little but it was nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Glasgow
 Aug 20, 2015

Love the tent. First time setting it up was tricky, but have enjoyed it since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought