Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Value!
 from SF,  Dec 5, 2010

Bought and shipped this bed to my brothers place to use Thanksgiving weekend so I wouldn't have to sleep on the couch. I was not disappointed, I slept great every night. The Coleman bed is well made and easy to use. The pump inflated the bed quickly. When I left, I followed the instructions and rolled up the bed into the attached covering. I know my folks will be happy to use the bed when they visit at Christmas. This bed is a great value! You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful & Efficient
 from New York, NY,  Oct 27, 2010

very easy to blow up with the pump, folds small and manageable, sits high like a real bed, sheet fits... The inner coils stay full but the outer part may need to be re-pumped after a day or so. The height makes it a bit wobbly if it's not fully blown up. It can be loud when you move around on it. Overall, good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 12, 2010

Truly surprised when I inflated this bed and tried it. It was quite firm to my surprise and I decided it would work for my friends traveling from Atlanta to Cleveland and staying for 5 days. Originally I ordered one but after trying it myself, I ordered a second one. Easy to inflate and it stayed inflated the entire time. For my older guest, 69yrs old, it wasn't quite steady enough, so I used a twin sized feather bed on top. She was quite comfortable and slept well. I was also surprised at the height of this bed. It was about the same height as a sofa. This is a great alternative to maintaining an unused guest room ( which I do not have!) My guests even commented that they could not believe they were sleeping on air mattresses. Strongly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to store
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Aug 31, 2010

Do you want an airmattresst that has a fast setup and breakdown...then this is for you. It is a single bed so its best for a child or small-frame adult. I would position it against a wall to prevent it from flipping while at rest. This mattress folds down within its own built in storage flap and stores easily without taking up much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fantastic!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 24, 2011

We love our new portable bed. it is great to have the extra height! We love how it rolls up and is easy to store. The only improvement w/b a better "holder" for the pump and pieces when rolled up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plastic seems thick and durable. Top is soft and comfortable. The pump and other equipment seem very sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin air bed
 from CA,  Jul 21, 2011

I was a disappoint in this airbed. I bought a couple of the queen size beds from sam's club, they're very solid. unfortunately, they don't sell the same brand in twin size. so I end up purchasing this from O. since it's higher than normal, it's not very stable. it will tip over if you happen to sit on the edge.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leaks after 5-6 days
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable!
 from Etters PA,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought this air mattress for a very specific reason -- my husband was confined to a hospital bed and I wanted to sleep near him. I slept on this air mattress every night for 4 months and this is by far the most comfortable air mattress I've ever slept on. The only problem was it developed a small hole from moving it every morning -- but I believe this was my fault, not the manufacturers. Highly recommended

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality and comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
airbed
 from St Louis,  Feb 21, 2011

I was very pleased with this product. It was easy to pump up, and very comfortable to lay on. Overstock sent it right away and for me, it was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Austin TX,  Feb 7, 2011

Needed something in a pinch - this turned out to be a great find - inexpensive and well made qualities you don't often find together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big comfort for a small space
 from Western WA,  Jan 24, 2011

Since I have a small house this bed has come in handy when my grandson spends the week-end,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Aug 23, 2015

Great value for the price, easy to set up and take down, and comfortable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick inflation
 Jun 7, 2015

Super quick inflation, well-made, sturdy, but not comfortable. I've never tried to sleep on an inflatable before so maybe I would not be comfortable on any inflatable. The deflation was also quick, but the roll-up storage is terrible. It needs better storage for the bed and the separate pump.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is pretty easy to get filled and stays inflated for the most part. You do have to add air the next day to keep it firmed up. It is for my grandson to use when he visits and he loves it. He has bounced around on it and it has held up pretty darn good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a good bed for grandson. Easy to inflate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good air mattress
 Feb 17, 2015

I have had this air mattress for 6 months. My teenage grandson has been sleeping on it every day. He says it is very comfortable and we have only given it a little refill once. It has been a great little air mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Jan 21, 2015

Mom is in a private room at the rehab... perfect fit for the corner when a family member is able to stay overnight with her. good sleeping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 24, 2014

Feels like a real mattress and the machine to pump it up was not difficult at all...love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I diidn't order another matress.
 from Rolling Hills EstatesCA,  Dec 15, 2014

I didn't order another mattress. I asked how to return and replace the pump on the order #140250706. You sent me the label for return, but it has since started working. Somehow you have this confused and entered an order for another mattress. What do I do?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great instant guest accommodations!
 from Albany, Oregon,  Aug 27, 2014

We needed to set up a temporary guest room in my art studio, so we needed a quality air bed shipped quickly. O did the job. We had two sets of guests who slept on this twin sized bed, one after the other. One was my nephew, and he slept all through the night with no issues of air leakage or rolling around trying to get comfortable. The next guest was a cousin who is a senior citizen and over 6' tall. Again, no issues. The height of the bed allows those with less than excellent knees to get out easily. I used standard deep pocket sheets and those fit perfectly. Both guests said the bed was comfortable, and that they slept soundly. I would highly recommend this air bed for whatever your needs might be. There is no built-in pillow as in some beds, but I simply placed two regular pillows on the bed and pushed it against a wall. The only issue I had was with the external pump that is packaged with the air bed. The nozzle that is supposed to fit into the port of the pump was cheap plastic and slipped around as I inflated the mattress. Additionally, the pump did not have a handle on the side of it as illustrated in the directions. I found it a bit challenging to hold onto the pump, the nozzle, and the bed's inflating port all at the same time. However, that was a minor blip in the grand scheme of things. No air escaped the bed and I think that is what matters the most to those forced to sleep on the floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We were pleased
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Dec 31, 2013

bought this to have at my daughter's apartment for overnight/week end guests I slept on it for a week and a half with no trouble at all. Quite comfortable, not at all tippy, had to add air occasionally but that was easy enough, sheets stayed on quite good too. all in all quite pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought