Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Value!
 from SF,  Dec 5, 2010

Bought and shipped this bed to my brothers place to use Thanksgiving weekend so I wouldn't have to sleep on the couch. I was not disappointed, I slept great every night. The Coleman bed is well made and easy to use. The pump inflated the bed quickly. When I left, I followed the instructions and rolled up the bed into the attached covering. I know my folks will be happy to use the bed when they visit at Christmas. This bed is a great value! You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful & Efficient
 from New York, NY,  Oct 27, 2010

very easy to blow up with the pump, folds small and manageable, sits high like a real bed, sheet fits... The inner coils stay full but the outer part may need to be re-pumped after a day or so. The height makes it a bit wobbly if it's not fully blown up. It can be loud when you move around on it. Overall, good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 12, 2010

Truly surprised when I inflated this bed and tried it. It was quite firm to my surprise and I decided it would work for my friends traveling from Atlanta to Cleveland and staying for 5 days. Originally I ordered one but after trying it myself, I ordered a second one. Easy to inflate and it stayed inflated the entire time. For my older guest, 69yrs old, it wasn't quite steady enough, so I used a twin sized feather bed on top. She was quite comfortable and slept well. I was also surprised at the height of this bed. It was about the same height as a sofa. This is a great alternative to maintaining an unused guest room ( which I do not have!) My guests even commented that they could not believe they were sleeping on air mattresses. Strongly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to store
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Aug 31, 2010

Do you want an airmattresst that has a fast setup and breakdown...then this is for you. It is a single bed so its best for a child or small-frame adult. I would position it against a wall to prevent it from flipping while at rest. This mattress folds down within its own built in storage flap and stores easily without taking up much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fantastic!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 24, 2011

We love our new portable bed. it is great to have the extra height! We love how it rolls up and is easy to store. The only improvement w/b a better "holder" for the pump and pieces when rolled up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plastic seems thick and durable. Top is soft and comfortable. The pump and other equipment seem very sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin air bed
 from CA,  Jul 21, 2011

I was a disappoint in this airbed. I bought a couple of the queen size beds from sam's club, they're very solid. unfortunately, they don't sell the same brand in twin size. so I end up purchasing this from O. since it's higher than normal, it's not very stable. it will tip over if you happen to sit on the edge.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leaks after 5-6 days
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable!
 from Etters PA,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought this air mattress for a very specific reason -- my husband was confined to a hospital bed and I wanted to sleep near him. I slept on this air mattress every night for 4 months and this is by far the most comfortable air mattress I've ever slept on. The only problem was it developed a small hole from moving it every morning -- but I believe this was my fault, not the manufacturers. Highly recommended

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality and comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
airbed
 from St Louis,  Feb 21, 2011

I was very pleased with this product. It was easy to pump up, and very comfortable to lay on. Overstock sent it right away and for me, it was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Austin TX,  Feb 7, 2011

Needed something in a pinch - this turned out to be a great find - inexpensive and well made qualities you don't often find together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big comfort for a small space
 from Western WA,  Jan 24, 2011

Since I have a small house this bed has come in handy when my grandson spends the week-end,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Apr 7, 2016

Going strong after numerous uses. Very comfortable, nice height and very well made. Would buy again if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific bed
 Mar 6, 2016

Works beautifully and is quite comfortable. Perfect for that extra guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have two for for 4 years & they're great!
 Jan 20, 2016

Have used this maybe 20 times over the past 4-5 years for guests and we are super happy with it. Doesn't lose air and folds up pretty compactly. In fact we'd ordered two and they are both holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Dec 19, 2015

Bed ends up at a nice height when inflated. Bed is made of a material that is not a magnet for everything to stick to it. Pet hair is a problem to get off it so we always make sure it is set up on a clean sheet and that a fitted sheet is put on it immediately and the bed is made up. We have several spare bedrooms so this is our spare, spare, spare bed and is hardly used but when it is it sets up quickly, is comfortable to sleep on, does not leak any air, and easily deflates and gets put away. If a guest has to get put on an inflatable bed, this is actually a nice option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Aug 23, 2015

Great value for the price, easy to set up and take down, and comfortable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick inflation
 Jun 7, 2015

Super quick inflation, well-made, sturdy, but not comfortable. I've never tried to sleep on an inflatable before so maybe I would not be comfortable on any inflatable. The deflation was also quick, but the roll-up storage is terrible. It needs better storage for the bed and the separate pump.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman Double High Airbed
 May 1, 2015

This is pretty easy to get filled and stays inflated for the most part. You do have to add air the next day to keep it firmed up. It is for my grandson to use when he visits and he loves it. He has bounced around on it and it has held up pretty darn good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect extra bed
 Mar 17, 2015

This is a good bed for grandson. Easy to inflate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good air mattress
 Feb 17, 2015

I have had this air mattress for 6 months. My teenage grandson has been sleeping on it every day. He says it is very comfortable and we have only given it a little refill once. It has been a great little air mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Jan 21, 2015

Mom is in a private room at the rehab... perfect fit for the corner when a family member is able to stay overnight with her. good sleeping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought