Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value but cold feet
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2014

Overall good quality. Nice, hardy zipper. While camping in 30 degree weather, it kept me warm except for my feet. Was wearing clean, dry socks. Difficult to fit back into the stuff bag. would fit taller people because the mummy bag is long. Not appropriate for backpacking because the bag takes up too much space.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag, bad zipper
 from Rochester NY,  Dec 25, 2013

Wonderful bag. Arrived with a broken zipper. I'll work with the service department. I hope it can get replaced. Other than the zipper, It would be an ideal 3-4 season bag.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sleeping bag
 from Phenix City, AL,  Mar 9, 2012

Very warm and plenty of room. Comes with a stuff sack to put it in. You have to take some time to roll it up to get it in there though. Good sleeping bag. I like it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman Sleeping Bag
 from North Carolina,  Feb 10, 2012

Good quality and price. Has held up well for two years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Chambersburg, Pa,  Nov 30, 2010

This is an excellent sleeping bag for the price - warm, lightweight and easy to handle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping bag
 Nov 22, 2010

this is a great bag. it is warm and nice looking. The price is great. The best price that i found. It is sort of lightweight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Bag Works Perfect!
 from NC,  Nov 14, 2010

These bags worked great. I bought four of them for a recent camping trip that would be in the 30's. In 40 degree weather, we realized how warm they were and most of us unzipped the bags throughout the night. The next night, it got in the low 30's and the bag kept everyone toasty warm. I believe it would easily work into the 20's also - just wear a pair of long johns. Zipper works well and the bag is very comfortable yet light to carry. Fits well into the stuff sack. I've already recommended it to a friend. The bags also shipped quickly - I was surprised when they showed up in just a few days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but big
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 4, 2010

This sleeping bag is great. It seems to be made of high quality and it's really fluffy and comfortable. My only complaint is its size. It's pretty big, so you wouldn't want to bring this with you if you had a long hike before you set up camp. I attached it to my back pack and hiked for 1.5 miles and it was fine. It's actually pretty light considering how big the sleeping bag is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping bag
 from Mentor,Ohio,  Mar 23, 2010

Appearers to be made of fine quality material. Will test it out this up comming winter and re-write a review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman Crescent 15-degree Sleeping Bag
 from vancouver Wa,  Dec 30, 2009

the Sleeping Bag was great... really shopped around and found this to be the best price available.... it was for my grandson for Christmas and his father says he has the best in the family now. I imagine they will be ordering a few more. the shipping was prompt which was a plus...thankyou for your great service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top