Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great sleeping bag
 from san diego,ca,  Jun 22, 2013

Used this over the weekend up in the mountains. It got down to about 48 degrees. My son who is 8 used it. said it was super soft and warm. he slept like a rock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This nice little sleeping bag keeps you warm on those cool nights out in the woods. Plus the little phone pocket is really useful for not losing your gear. But, the fabric on the inside hitches to skin. It's not as nice as flannel and wears out quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLD
 Apr 22, 2015

great buy my grandson loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 Apr 14, 2015

Bought this for my son's first camping trip with the scouts! He said it was warm and very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Mar 14, 2015

It will keep you warm. It is so good that many of my friends want to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tight cover
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought this sleeping bag for my emergency kit since I live in a hurricane zone. Opened it but have not slept in it and hopefully won't have to. It was hard to get it back in its cover but other than that it seems fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels pretty warm, breathable
 from UT,  Apr 21, 2014

Tested one night. It felt pretty warm and would probably handle colder weather well (it was only down to maybe 40 outside). I think it helps to know it's fairly breathable and wasn't a problem for somewhat warmer weather also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman Brazos Cold weather Sleeping Bag
 from Santa Cruz, Ca,  May 28, 2013

Great Bag, easy to store, comfortable, cozy. Bought one for myself and my two girls for both Central/Northern West Coast camping and it is perfect for late summer early fall. Even in the mid summer it will be fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from ca,  Jun 11, 2010

great bag for the buck. well formed with a little extra fluff. it will be well used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman Sleeping Bag Review
 from NC,  Nov 9, 2011

I had a since the late 90s and thought it was time to buy another one. I have a and a backpack. And the coleman is just as well made as the so I figured I couldn't go wrong with a Sleeping bag. It is warm and durable,I'm happy with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I would say 5'8" is the maximum
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Coleman seems to hold up
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought