Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag but too heavey for backpacking
 from Bradenton, FL,  May 28, 2010

I would rercommend this bag for camping, road trips, etc., it appears well made, plenty of room for tall and large (like myself),. However, if you're going on a real hiking or backpacking trip where you'll be toting it for some distance, this bag is probably too heavey. When I was ordering, the description did not have the actual wieght of the bag. It's well over 7lbs. Otherwise, it's a winner......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 Dec 24, 2014

This is a great tent camping or travel sleeping bag. Nor a backpacking bag. Very roomy and cozy til about 20. Not a zero bag. That cold I am staying home!!!! For the money a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing is right....
 from Anaheim, CA,  Oct 20, 2014

As a big guy it is hard to buy things online without trying them out first. This sleeping bag was sized exactly as stated on O's website. While it is rated really cold, I used it in the high 60 degrees and it worked fine there as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is awesome
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Aug 4, 2014

This is the first time I have slept in a sleeping bag and been able to lay fully extended! it is also really warm, the fleece lined section at the feet is a nice touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOT POCKET!
 from Washington State,  May 15, 2014

if you freeze no matter what the temp is outside like i do, then this is for you! but get a liner or wear cotton to absorb the sweat, this made me feel like i was sleeping in the hot desert and i love that feeling! cool air on my face, sizzling hot body~~ nice and cozy. it is much roomier then i expected it to be, perfect for me and my 15 pound dog to curl up in while camping; we can both comfortably sleep on our backs or sides without trouble. i did not notice any odor and i am usually troubled by chemical smells. putting it back in the bag was a challenge till i gave up and just stuffed it in instead of trying to roll it. after three attempts, i am not sure if it was easy because i was mad or if it was because it really was easy to stuff it. we'll find out next time i guess! oh and i like the zippers, extra protection so they don't snag and get stuck as easily. the extra had piece is a nice bonus of warm too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby likes!
 from Villa Hills KY,  Feb 1, 2011

Purchased for Xmas for my husband. Used this past weekend. He is very happy with size & warmth, 6 footer. Yes, its a bit larger & heavier but he's not planning tol do much hiking with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sleeping bag
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 27, 2010

Sleeping bag is warm yet nice and roomy. Has a top like a mummy bag but enough room to move your legs around in the bottom. Sleeps a man who is 6'3' comfortably. Can wait to use them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and In Charge
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 1, 2010

This it the biggest, softest, warmest sleeping bag you will find for this price....and did I mention that it's HUGE!! Bought it for my husband. Love it. Want one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from IA,  Jun 10, 2010

This sleeping bag is large and warm. It is every thing that I expected it to be. It is a little bulky for back packing, but that was expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from mission viejo, ca,  Jun 9, 2010

I love this sleeping bag. It is roomy and warm as promised. Looks just like the picture. I think it's a great value and glad I bought it for our camping trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought