Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Coleman did the job
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 7, 2011

I bought this Coleman AC 120-volt quickpump because the battery power pump just wasn't powerful enough to leave the air mattress sturdy. After using this coleman on my mattress, you could tell the mattress was properly filled up. The Air pump was also able to deflate the mattress after its use as well, which helped with storing it away. Overall great product for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accruate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, the quality has been great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from ohio,  Jan 13, 2012

easy to store . quick and efficient in inflating and deflating air mattress

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dependable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong pump
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 4, 2012

this is a really good product we have temporary guest who have been with us for about 3mths and will be with us for another 2mths and it is still holding up. 10yr old grandchild uses it without difficulty.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality use it daily have temporary guests
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman AC 120-volt Quickpump Air Pump
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 29, 2011

I am very happy with my product and the excellent delivery time

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was free of any manufacturer defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman AC 120 volt air pump
 from Illinois,  Oct 27, 2011

the coleman air pump inflates the coleman air mattress in no time at all

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works just fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just finr
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 7, 2011

The Coleman pump worked just fine, no problems with it after two uses.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works as intended
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just waht I was looking for
 from Florida,  Oct 4, 2011

I use this for the Coleman airbed and works great, filled the bed in seconds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Cleveland,MS,  Sep 30, 2011

I love this product and it is very useful because there is no way anyone can blow up an air mattress by themselves without this. I just hate that you have to sit and hold it until it gets through but it's ok.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact Size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qualtiy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke the first time we used it.
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 3, 2011

This pump broke the first time we used it. My friend has one and it still works fine so maybe we just got a defective one. I will say Overstock was great about the return and refunded my money in full.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Texas,  May 23, 2011

This air pump filled my child's inflatable pool in a 20 mins. This unit does get hot after a few min of use. I had to stop and let it cool for a few min and then start it back up again. The air pump has a warning that the cord contains lead and can be harmful. I would have liked it if this info was listed on the website. It may have affected my decision to purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Air pump
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 22, 2011

I bought a twin and a queen size inflatable beds with this amazing pump! A bit noisy but you forgive the noise when you see the power! I was even happier when it deflated the beds too. I could not believe how quickly it did it. I definitely recommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Have
 from tucson, az,  Feb 14, 2011

Son is coming to visit and I purchased a queen sized air mattress. The pump inflates this sized bed in minutes. Saves lots of time and is very efficient. For those of you that use air mattresses this is a Must Have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wenzel Rechargable Pump
Today $33.03
Compare $42.74
Save 23%
High Output Air Pump
Today $23.99
Compare $29.82
Save 20%
Electric Air Pump
Today $23.91
Compare $29.72
Save 20%
Back to top