Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 Sep 17, 2015

I bought this for a prize for a golf outing. I think it will be a huge hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool gift
 from Burlington, ON,  Sep 5, 2011

i ordered 2 of these klubs....one was fine and the other was missing the tube inside. it was an easy fix to buy a piece of tubing from the store, so i did....and then the pump didnt work. this product was broken upon receiving it. very upsetting as it was a gift. the other one worked awesome on the golf course and got a good laugh from the others....but it ended up breaking in the car on the ride home....so make sure you take it out of the golf bag when ur done with it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well i ordered 2 of these klubs...one was already broken when i received it..the other was in working order and worked great...altho it ended up breaking in the golf bag on the ride home.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no. it had missing parts and didnt work.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 Jan 18, 2016

This was a gift for my brother-in-law and he is now the hit of the course! Won't be surprised if everyone who golfs gets one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was as described
 Nov 17, 2015

Good quality as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golfer's must have
 Nov 10, 2015

Excellent product!!!! Golfer's must have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peope love the way it looks
 Oct 10, 2015

100% original and I always get compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drink Dispenser
 from WA,  Nov 6, 2014

The Kooler Klub Drink Dispenser is a great product. Easy to use for yourself. Would make a good, fun gift for any golfer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift for the Golfer who has everything
 from KY,  Oct 12, 2014

Such a cute idea and one that makes a great gift for the golfer who has everything! A great hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fun novelty gift.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 20, 2014

Bought it as a donation for a golf tournament. It was a big hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Northern California,  Aug 27, 2013

I bought this for my husband and he loves it! It's the perfect size and great quality. It's a little on the plastic side, but it works and gets the job done. Can't complain. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea! A lot of fun!
 from 10007,  Dec 31, 2011

Is great for a day on the golf course! A lot of fun! Just make sure you have a golf cart as filled it can be a little heavy :-) Recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought