Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little light
 from Brooklyn New York,  Mar 25, 2010

I love these lights. I clip one to my glasses and read away. It moves with ease to desired position and lasts a long time. I've used one for over a month every day @ 2 hr. per day and its still going. However I could not find the replacement batteries so I ordered more lights because for the price of batteries alone I get brand new lights with batteries at Overstock. I hope Overstock will soon cary the replacement batteries.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from New York, NY,  Jun 8, 2012

it's ok, v small. joint can come apart. not great for reading because so small hard to clip to anything

  • How accurate was the sizing? it is so small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hard to clip to anything
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy, little lights
 from Little Rock, AR,  Sep 25, 2010

These are handy little lights. Put out a lot of light for their size and clip in a lot of different places in various spots. Yes, these are a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 4, 2010

I needed these for lighting in my pop-up camper. They are the perfect size to move around where I need them. The clip on them is strong. At night, I clipped on on the sige of my glasses and read. Very conveinent that they can be turned in all directions. Do remember to take the plastic disc out over the battery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Multipurpose Light
 from Lake Tahoe, CA,  May 24, 2010

Very cute, effective light that can be used for multiple things...camping, reading, car light, flashlight...anything that needs a bit of illumination. To the reviewer that thought they did not work...there is a protective covering that needs to be removed over the batteries. Of course, they all work fine, when removed. Four lights is a great deal! Recommended for adults and kids alike.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights
 from Watertown, NY,  Sep 17, 2009

I bought these for a reading light so I wouldn't wake my husband and newborn and it works great, I really only needed one but I got 4 for what I would have paid for one I love that it clips perfectly to my books too, I also use them for my bookmark!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine on!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 25, 2009

This little light of mine, I'm gonna let it shine!!!It surprised me how BRIGHT it was. In fact, it was fantabulous!!!Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clip on LCD Flashlight with pivoting head. Set of
 from Yucaipa, California,  Dec 14, 2012

Just what I need. Carry one with me at all times.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than I expected. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy little gadgets
 from Ramona CA,  Dec 31, 2011

Very convenient size. I always keep one in the car and truck. It comes in handy at night. Would recommend for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clip-on LCD Flashlight w/ Pivoting Head - 4 set
 from Salisbury, MD,  May 27, 2011

I bought these lights on-line after reading the reviews, which were great, except for a couple which were dispelled by others by stating they didn't remove the battery blockers. Well afer opening all of the lights in order to inspect them I found that two of them didn't work. I opened all of them to check the batteries and found that they were held together by a surrounding plastic sleeve. Even after removing this sleeve two of the lights don't work. Now I have to send these back and am without lights for my camping trip. Not very happy:(

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor quality; only two of the four lights work.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, two don't work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great even for a closet
 from north Caronlina,  Apr 12, 2011

I needed a little extra light in my closet. These are great. They are small and produce the light I need for the smaller corners of my closet. Granted if you are looking for something to completely illuminate yours theses are not them but if you position them where you need a it more light then your good. For me it was the the bottom row of hanging shirts. The top row blocked out the crappy light in the closet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from chicago,  Oct 25, 2009

I got a case of these. After opening 4 of them and finding not one to be working, I gave up.These are just garbage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top