Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
JustInTime
 from North Carolina,  Aug 29, 2010

We ordered this and installed it just in time for my 4 year old's birthday party. We were replacing a climbing cargo net that was broken on our existing playset. Hardware was a little different than the original one, but only took the hubby about an hour or so to install. Kids loved it, and it looks like it will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bang for Buck!
 from Oregon,  Jul 1, 2010

I've built two playhouses for my 4 year old and 2 year old boys, and each summer they get older, I add on another feature to the set. This year I wanted to add on a climbing net for my 4 year old and I found many commercial quality cargo nets made out of nylon covered chain or very heavy rope. But a backyard toy shouldn't cost as much as a new HDTV. When I found this climbing cargo net I was a little skeptical becuase of the low cost. But because of the affordable price I decided to just go for it. (Note: Overstock.com had the best price) Long story Short, Great Product, Great Price, Great Fun! My 4 year old loves climbing all over it and my 2 year old isn't strong enough to climb it and fall off. It's not built to train an entire ROTC troop, but it's perfect for backyard fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 Oct 7, 2015

We use this to get out of the lake and up onto a water trampoline. It works very well. Ours is used by kids and adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for kids
 from California,  Apr 24, 2014

Fun to play on ans easy to install. You have to be patient untangling it but once that is done it is all easy and fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not purchase
 from Washington,  Oct 9, 2013

This is not a high quality item- I would not consider it to be safe for my children or anyone else's. We did not attempt to put it up due to the poor quality and am trying to return it. Do not waste your time on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome addition to the playground.
 from Texas,  Dec 8, 2012

This is very light weight but strong, holds up to kids playing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Strong.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
climbing cargo net
 from Southwest Missouri,  Nov 23, 2011

The netting was everything that I invisioned. Our two grandsons have enjoyed climbing on their new ladder.

  • How accurate was the sizing? for my application it needed to be a few inches longer (the 2 inside lengths)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall-a good purchase
 from st.louis, MO,  Jun 9, 2011

Overall the product is good and what I wanted. Although I wish they allowed for other attachment options other than large eye bolts.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KIDS CARGO NET
 from Wilmington,DE,  Apr 7, 2011

The net was ok quality. You will likely have to shorten it to fit your play set.

  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? OK, COULD BE A LITTLE BETTER QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Merritt Island,FL,  Feb 12, 2011

Fast shipment! We have had this product for only 2 weeks.So, only time will tell how the product endures four children. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 Feb 8, 2011

Well made, perfect for our play structure. Best price at Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 from belleville pa,  Nov 12, 2010

it didn't take long to get this product and our kids absolutely love it! all 6 of us have used it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rope Ladder
 from Buffalo, New York,  Aug 25, 2010

Bought this for an existing playground and it worked out great! I had to shorten it a bit but so far the kids love it and it was fairly easy to install. All the components are in the box to simply add it to your playground you have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Louisiana,  Apr 23, 2010

We used this as a replacement "pirate ladder" for our 4 year old swing set. This didn't exactly fit, but the ropes were long enough and the hardware versatile enough that we were able to retrofit it to our existing set. I recommend this because of the sturdy build and flexibility to fit to other sets. It was a much better value here than all other places I checked!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Climbing Cargo Net
 from NC,  Oct 19, 2010

At this time I cannot rate the cargo net. It is a Christmas present. Let me tell you this though....I have always been more than satisfied with each item I have ordered from Overstock.com. The delivery is always on time and if something should not be delivered (just recently happened) Overstock begins tracking immediately and issues a credit to my credit card. All anyone has to do is just keep checking back for the best prices anywhere and $2.95 for shipping: what's not to love? Now if you just delivered groceries you would be perfect - 10 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought