Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from St Louis, Mo,  Nov 11, 2011

Good, quality product.... Works very well.... Delivery was a little slow but It got here.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I needed
 from New York, NY,  Jul 24, 2011

screwed it onto a plank of plywood and now we're good to go. Able to store all three bikes easily inside my SUV and don't have to fumble with a bike rack anymore. .

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 for 1
 from North Carolina,  Mar 30, 2011

The same product on other sites cost 3 times more, meaning one of the claw bike racks was the same price as 3 on overstock. The product is the exact same product, brand name and all as the other sites. The product performs only one function, holding the front fork of a bicycle securely so the bike can be transported or stored, it does what it is supposed to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get 'er done
 from Seattle,  Jul 22, 2010

they work well for me. they're attached to the roof rack on my suburban. the skewer threads are not long enough to tighten down on the forks but I added a couple of washers to take care of that problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Calgary, AB,  Jun 25, 2010

The items are a good price and will work nincely. Shipping could have been faster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike Rack
 from Rocklin , Ca.,  May 14, 2010

These come in packs of 3, but I only recieved one set of bolts. These are not the easiest to clamp down. They take a little manipulation to get snug. I havent used any other one so I have nothing to compare them to. Overall decent price and decent item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right On!
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  May 12, 2010

Overstock shipping is fast and transaction was speedy.. no issue with getting the order. Parts are well made and spot on! Exactly what I ordered...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid product
 from Utah,  Apr 28, 2010

Good quality and sturdy. Takes a good deal of movement to get in to the fork, and away from the fork. Turning takes some effort. Good product otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from SLC, Ut,  Apr 3, 2010

These work just like you'd expect. I used mine to make a wall rack for storing my bikes. Rock Solid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should work fine!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Apr 2, 2010

Exactly as described. I have not installed these yet but they appear well made and should do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought