Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
canopy tent
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Apr 7, 2011

Great price for the canopy. Needed help setting it up in windy park, and a few of the velcro tabs started to rip out of the canopy, but I still think it was worth it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy! Great price, fast shipping! 100% happy
 from Johns Creek, GA,  May 30, 2013

This was awesome! Needed it for a craft show. Takes 2 people to set up quickly, but I took it down by myself! So pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yup
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Southern Ca,  Apr 13, 2013

For the price this works great! I got it for shade to wash my car under. Never used a portable canopy before, but my husband and I put it up with no problem. Car fits under it with plenty of room to move around. Was easy to take down too once we figured it out. Great deal compared to ones I saw priced above a $100. I like that it comes in a rolling zippered case easy to store and keep in good shape.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just what it says
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Canopy
 from Fl,  Mar 26, 2013

This was an excellent deal on a sturdy canopy. It is easily set up and also easy to store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12 x 12 tent
 from Louisville KY,  Sep 27, 2012

Overall - quality is adequate for the price. Let's face it - these are not designed to last forever. I work for a non-profit and we are using them for our fundraising walks across KY. Most of the zippers break on the bags after several uses but the tents are holding up fairly well. For the price - I'd buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for a pop-up style tent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I ordered 12 of these - one arrived with a broken zipper on the carry bag
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 21, 2012

item arrived sooner than expected. always look to O for great deals like this one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picnic canopy
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 14, 2012

I was amazed at how easy this canopy was to put up. It does take 2 to 3 people to help do it correctly. We had it up in less than 10 minutes. Taking it down was just as quick. It comes with a nylon storage bag that even has wheels on it. I am very pleased with the quality and especially the reasonable price!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canopy
 from new york,  Jun 25, 2012

easy to set up and good shade from the sun for the money

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable for the price, legs are not of the strongest material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Canopy, very portable.
 from Kansas,  May 11, 2012

I absolutely love this canopy. It's very easy to transport with the wheels on it. Easy to put together. I was able to heat press on the canopy for some personalization and we absolutely love this!! Turned out great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, the package comes with rollers for easy transport.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tent was perfect for us
 from Madison, WI,  Sep 16, 2011

We bought the tent to use for an outdoor party. It went up easily, and stayed put throughout the day and evening. It easily accomodated 2, 8' banquet tables and 16 chairs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Kinderhook, NY,  Aug 10, 2011

This tent ABSOLUTELY CANNOT be freestanding! All four tiedown strings and anchors must be used in any environment that has any even a mild breeze, unlike the picture shown. The roof/tent supports are created by expanding scissor frame that is being held together by flimsy plastic joints and bolts and nuts that can't maintain any real rigidity no matter if you tighten them or not. The first time I set this up without tiedowns, the whole thing just collapsed. After straightening it out, it flipped over due to a mild breeze. It just rained last night and all of the scissor frames are now bent from the weight of the water on the tent and is about to collapse again. Absolutely the worst product I have ever seen. If I hadn't tossed all the packaging, I would be returning it ASAP. Do not buy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sure doesn't feel like a 12x12. Feels more like a 10x10.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy, with support joints that flexes wildly even with tightening
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Can't tell what's manufacturer's defect and what's poor design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 2, 2011

I had trouble finding a 12 x 12 white canopy tent of this style at a price I could afford. It was great to finally find this one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well put together.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy tent
 from Goodyear, Az.,  Apr 5, 2011

This item is just what we wanted at a good price. Was put to use right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid unit
 from California,  Oct 27, 2010

I have had this model for over a year now. No issues. Folds up and down great and makes time in the sun much more bearable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell Apart!
 from Los Angles, CA,  Oct 11, 2010

This canopy started falling apart the first time I ever used it. Screws popped off making it impossible to fold up and take home. We ended up leaving it by the trash can at the park!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought