Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New Canopy Tent
 from Surprise, AZ,  Apr 9, 2013

Thank You!! Love the tent it will help with those hot summer days in AZ and my new business adventure.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality the tent is in a bag with wheels for easy in transporting from events.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS ADVERTISED!!!
 from Nampa, ID,  Jun 15, 2014

This is not a 10'x10' canopy tent. This is a slant leg 8'x8' canopy tent. There is only 64 sq. ft. of shade provided. Again, the canopy is 8 ft by 8ft, not 10'x10'!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cirrus 2 10x10-foot White Canopy Tent Kit
 from Wahsington, DC suburbs,  Jun 12, 2014

I think I paid too much. I like the case to carry it in. It is on wheels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 21, 2015

This tent has now worked for me for two years with no troubles I set it up weekly at a art market and it is easy to set up and take down by myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love this portable canopy
 from New Jersey,  Jul 21, 2014

The canopy is great, very well made and we have used it at least 12 times already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not use the product yet so I can not rate it
 from staten island new york,  Jun 11, 2014

Product was not used yet still in package will be used for an up comming event

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality, Easy set up and Great Price
 from Colorado Springs CO,  May 28, 2014

Very easy to set up, took a few minutes the first time. Nice case with wheels for transporting also. Will use this for a locally monthly art fair. Looks very professional. Was considering spending 200-300 for an Easy Up, glad I didn't have to. This tent is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 from Maine,  Jul 19, 2013

This tent only lasted a month. We had one rain storm and the leg broke right off. Very disappointed. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Ohio,  Jun 7, 2013

For $79, this was a great buy. We needed a canopy for my daughter's high school grad party and we used this to put the food under. It was easy to put up and take down and stores efficiently. I would highly recommend this for anyone who needs a canopy. I have seen better quality ones, but for something I don't plan on using a lot or leaving up for a great length of time to fair any bad weather, it is perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. Sturdy and easy to put up and take down
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great canopy
 from Clio,Mi,  Feb 26, 2013

I recommend this canopy for ease of set-up and take down.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to set up and looks good, too!
 from Cocoa, FL,  Nov 28, 2012

The canopy is well made and easy to set up and take down. This particular canopy is not designed for use in heavy winds, but when I was using it the winds were 15 - 20 mph and I had no problems.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product arrived in excellant shape.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought