Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Peggy Walters-housewife
 Jun 9, 2016

there were several choices and I chose this item, was pleased the item when received and pleased with service/communication rendered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 28, 2016

Brings back the old memories...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun in a box
 Apr 25, 2016

What a fun and simple game I did not know anything about it but we all have enjoyed it so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hours of Fun!
 Apr 7, 2016

Love this game! My grandson loves to come over and play, and beats me! Decorative, so you don't have to hide it. Easy to take with you you where ever you go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 25, 2016

Shipped fast and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frequant buyer
 Jan 12, 2016

good gift idea for those who are difficult to buy for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deedsterh1
 Dec 21, 2015

Better than expected. Very well made . Perfect gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and easy
 Oct 13, 2015

Still fun after all these years... a real quick fun game that u can take anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids.
 Sep 12, 2015

Great box to have sitting out. Everyone loves taking a turn with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gift for grandson
 Sep 10, 2015

He loved the game..we played for hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shut the Box dice game
 Sep 8, 2015

Nice quality. I bought as a gift and it was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shut the Box Game
 Apr 21, 2015

This was a Christmas gift and the children (all ages) love it. Even their parents were impressed with the quality of the box, the younger children are improving their math and it's fun as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Holiday Gift
 from Broomfield CO,  Jul 2, 2014

This was a well made box game great as a holiday gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun evenings ahead
 from Michigan,  Mar 5, 2014

Nice craftsmanship. Learned to play this years ago and now teaching my kids this great game. Well worth the price, go ahead and try it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All gift recipients loved it.
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Jan 18, 2014

I bought this game for all my "big" kids....they all love it. Their "little kids" love it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh - not bad....
 from Mid-Michigan,  Jan 2, 2014

I love the styling for this classic game - a closed-box design for "Shut The Box"! Though convenient and great for travel, I expected it would be larger (its only 9-10" across) and the quality is so-so...decent enough, but not worth raving about. Thought I would get more for the price. I just got it, so I can't comment on durability...but definitely cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT non-electronic entertainment!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 10, 2013

This game is one of many versions of Shut the Box that I havw purchased over the years. This one is of very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome game for all ages!
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Mar 21, 2013

This is a great game and the perfect size to take traveling, to the pool or wherever.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Having fun showing this game to my friends...
 from Georgia - "The Peach State",  Feb 4, 2013

I've only known about this game for a year. Decided to order it because from the photos of it it appears to made well. It is. My friends go crazy over playing it. That's why I ordered one. I am pleasse with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for all ages!
 from CA,  Jan 19, 2013

This is a great pub game for adults and a great counting game for kids- I gave it on Xmas to my neiuces and nephews- They began playing it immediately!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, better than Iexpected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought