Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from Geneva, IL,  May 13, 2013

I love this scooter. It is bright white with brown foam handle bars and accents with some blue. Perfect for a boy or girl. Quality is worth every penny. The spring load to collapse it in half to carry is great. The fact that the load capacity is so high allows me to run along sige my daughter to school and I ride it home =o)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality, heavy duty, love the strap
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 9, 2013

the colour is white with brown graphics (not crome), but that's fine. The quality is excellent, and love the strap (they should make more of them to come with a strap!). got this for my 7 yrs old girl, and am sure she can grown into it for a good while longer; her grandmas loved taking a spin on it herself, so much so that I've ordered one for her take home with her to the UK! if we lived in the city center I would totally get one for me as an easier way to get around town, 'cos you can fold it and carry it on your shoulder in a snap when you walk into a shop/office/cafe, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent birthday gift for my daughter
 from Keller, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

Perfect!!! And I'm not being facetious! My 6 yr-old daughter had been asking for a scooter for a long time and this deal could not have come at a better time! I compared it to other products on the market and found that for the price, this is probably the best scooter around. And it's built to last a lifetime!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy scooter
 from washington state,  Aug 15, 2012

My eleven yr old grandson LOVES his scooter. It rides very smoothly but we are puzzled by the inclusion of two metal pipes which were included in the packaging. There is no mention of them in the instructions. Are they replacements in case the neck of the scooter breaks? If so, how would one use them? They are threaded on both ends while the scooter "neck" is welded at the top.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I dont' know. It arrived with two pipes of the approximate length of the "neck" but no instructions as to where and how to use them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all time surprise
 from upstate,new york,  Jan 1, 2012

my grandson was so surprised and thrilled when he opened the gift. he had a few scooters in the past yrs as he was growing up. when i saw this one on your site, i just had to order it.. the price was great and it is the best looking scooter we all have ever seen....thank you overstock you are the best...

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right for my grandson he is 14 years young
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as we could see, it looked perfect and well made..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Scooter was an Angel Tree rift request.
 from Niceville, Fl,  Dec 28, 2011

I was concerned about the suggested age for use VS the actual age of the child. I talked with a friend of similarly aged children and decided to keep it. It was a great looking scooter and we hope it brought a smile Christmas morning!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes, but I missed the suggested age for this scooter. Child was quite a bit younger than age suggested on the box.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great! It arrived promptly and was easy to assemble.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? box and scooter looked great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Chrome
 from Sunny,California,  Dec 25, 2011

Be careful, This scotter is not "Chrome". It is actually White with Brown Handle grips, brown wheels and writing and graphics in a sky Blue color. Got it for my 13 yr. old son. He took one look at it and said "this is a gril scotter". I had to agree. This is not Chrome like the description and picture. We returned it without taking a real good look. It did appear to be well built and very sturdy. Not what we were expecting.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Wrong Color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from nv,  Oct 19, 2011

Kids love it! Heavy duty while light weight. Perfect for older or younger kids. I have 3 boys 8-18 and they all have used it. Very good quality.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better than the photo
 from La Marque, TX,  Sep 9, 2011

I bought it for my teenage son and he rides and abuses it everyday since I bought it some months ago. He loves it so I love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I say yes
 from New York,  May 8, 2011

Well built, looks good, kid tough, Well built, looks good, kid tough,Well built, looks good, kid toughWell built, looks good, kid tough' Sorry to repeat myself but... Well built, looks good, kid tough

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Razor A2 Blue Scooter
Today $37.03
Compare $113.98
Save 68%
Razor A3 Kick Scooter
Today $47.99
Compare $78.29
Save 39%
Back to top