Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even More Cheaply Made Than Expected
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 14, 2010

This does not deserve to be called a "wood" board. Only the 4 outer rails are wood. The corners are plastic, which I knew before ordering, but the playing surface is just cardboard with a faux wood grain laminate veneer. Even the plastic pieces are much lighter than expected and many of them are hollow and very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a game for all ages
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

My kids had this game as children and loved it. Now 40 years later I bought it again for our grandkids and our kids as a family game and they all love it. Its a mulit game, game board and they never get tired of it. It gets them back to communicating with each other. a great game!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carrom Game Board
 from Madawaska MAINE,  Mar 22, 2012

Bought 2 of these games.. grankids loved it so did the adults . hours of fun a lot of different games too.. I was looking for this game all over & found it on OVERSTOCK

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Dec 15, 2011

I had one of these when I was a kid. Bought it for the grandkids. Hope they like it as much as I used to.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. board appears sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far haven't seen any
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carrom game board
 from Central Pa,  Jan 13, 2011

Carrom game board came as new as stated and arrived earlier than estimated!!! Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carrom Table
 Aug 31, 2010

Good quality double sided carrom table. The kids love it and it gives them something to do in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Game
 from Indiana,  Jun 10, 2010

Years ago my husband and I played this game. I'm not sure what happened to it over the years, but when I saw it on Overstock I ordered it. It's made pretty well, and it has plastic pieces and it's a very good rainy day inside game.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carrom Game Board
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 12, 2010

This is just like when I was young!...The only thing is, I wish it would have come with a stand. Other than that this is good old fashion fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal Gift
 from TX,  Dec 30, 2009

Our 10 yr old grandson loved the new board game. Easily stored. Pieces are what I remembered from my childhood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Gameboard!
 from Washington State,  Nov 23, 2009

This is a well made item and of substantial weight to keep it in place. A great piece for kids and adults alike. A very good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought