Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavenly
 from Calistoga, CA,  Apr 10, 2014

I love this chair! I ordered one and liked it so much that I ordered a second. It is extremely light weight so they are easy to pick up and move. When you fully lay back in the chair it feels as though you are suspended in air! It doesn't get much better than that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity but lots of relaxation.
 from California,  Nov 6, 2014

The price and the quality of the zero gravity chair match one another perfectly. You won't be sour after spending an hour in this lovely chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me.
 from Burlington County, NJ,  Aug 6, 2014

I am 5'8" and fit perfectly into this chair. In the reclining position my feet rest either on the lower bar or over it. The chair has multiple positions and it holds to them. So far I did not even need to use the lock to hold the positions. And the lock works perfectly. Some people complain that the chair does not go all the way flat. They probably use it to lay on their stomach and I think that takes an entirely different type of lounger. This chair does go almost all the way back. It is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful comfortable chair!
 from MAryland,  May 31, 2014

This might be the best zero-gravity chair I've found. Everything about it is comfortable, and the infinitely adjustable locking mechanism means you can get the angle exactly right for whatever you are doing. I clipped on a little side table which works great. The chair is easy to carry folded up (not lightweight, but not as heavy as some). Everything about it is comfortble and seems well made. I am 5-7, 145 lbs, but it is wide enough for a good deal larger behind. The arm rests are wide and comfy. The pillow is adjustable but I like it right where it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs..love em
 from Elkin, N.C.,  Jun 6, 2014

these are awesome chairs, you feel like your floating on air

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set back and relax.
 from Shenandoah Valley, Va,  Jun 6, 2014

We found this chair to be very comfortable and seems very durable. The only negative thing I see is just getting use to the armchair release to recline back. But I'm doing better with that. All in all very happy with this purchase. And the service was great. On time and in one piece. Not beat and banged up. Recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this for about a week. It looks great and is comfortable. There was no assembly. It was very competitively priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value!
 Aug 7, 2015

Love these for car camping! Everyone tries to get one and won't get up! Glad we got four.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 Jul 23, 2015

everything you'd expect a zero gravity lounge chair to be. Great for outside or extra seating inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very comfy. a little hard to push back into reclining position but I think it will be easier once it is used more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sdhg
 Apr 16, 2015

Very comfortable. Everyone in the family has been enjoying it so we bought a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Female over 65
 Apr 7, 2015

Great chair. Its just a little heavy if you have to carry it around but very good quality. I purchased two of them and would do again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Female over 65
 Apr 7, 2015

Great chair. Its just a little heavy if you have to carry it around but very good quality. I purchased two of them and would do again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought