Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavenly
 from Calistoga, CA,  Apr 10, 2014

I love this chair! I ordered one and liked it so much that I ordered a second. It is extremely light weight so they are easy to pick up and move. When you fully lay back in the chair it feels as though you are suspended in air! It doesn't get much better than that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity but lots of relaxation.
 from California,  Nov 6, 2014

The price and the quality of the zero gravity chair match one another perfectly. You won't be sour after spending an hour in this lovely chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me.
 from Burlington County, NJ,  Aug 6, 2014

I am 5'8" and fit perfectly into this chair. In the reclining position my feet rest either on the lower bar or over it. The chair has multiple positions and it holds to them. So far I did not even need to use the lock to hold the positions. And the lock works perfectly. Some people complain that the chair does not go all the way flat. They probably use it to lay on their stomach and I think that takes an entirely different type of lounger. This chair does go almost all the way back. It is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful comfortable chair!
 from MAryland,  May 31, 2014

This might be the best zero-gravity chair I've found. Everything about it is comfortable, and the infinitely adjustable locking mechanism means you can get the angle exactly right for whatever you are doing. I clipped on a little side table which works great. The chair is easy to carry folded up (not lightweight, but not as heavy as some). Everything about it is comfortble and seems well made. I am 5-7, 145 lbs, but it is wide enough for a good deal larger behind. The arm rests are wide and comfy. The pillow is adjustable but I like it right where it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Jan 20, 2016

The reviews really helped me, It is so elegant and comes ASSEMBLED. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limited movement
 Nov 30, 2015

I did not realize how limited the chair's alignment would be. One cannot put legs up high untless back is low. I wanted to recline slightly with my legs up so I could read, but I can't. In use, the chair is either upright or all the way back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and comfortable
 Aug 15, 2015

I have had this for about a week. It looks great and is comfortable. There was no assembly. It was very competitively priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs..love em
 from Elkin, N.C.,  Jun 6, 2014

these are awesome chairs, you feel like your floating on air

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set back and relax.
 from Shenandoah Valley, Va,  Jun 6, 2014

We found this chair to be very comfortable and seems very durable. The only negative thing I see is just getting use to the armchair release to recline back. But I'm doing better with that. All in all very happy with this purchase. And the service was great. On time and in one piece. Not beat and banged up. Recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gravity Chair
 Apr 28, 2016

Gave that to my husband as a gift and he absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nap time
 Apr 20, 2016

Very comfy and easy to operate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Apr 12, 2016

Love this chair! Very comfortable and great if you want to feel like your in the air!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs
 Mar 22, 2016

I've only had these chairs for a few weeks. So far they are comfortable and seem to be good quality chairs. I'm happy with the purchase and the price that I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 Feb 21, 2016

I love these chairs ! So comfy and good quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 Dec 10, 2015

lightweight and well built very comfortable camping or deck chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made chair!
 Nov 27, 2015

This chair is well made with nice tight stitching. It's comfortable especially when extended to the zero gravity position!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very comfortable chair
 Nov 20, 2015

I've actually fallen asleep in this chair several times. I'm glad, I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!!
 Nov 8, 2015

This chair is great!! I fell asleep in it too many times 😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair Not AS Comfortable AS Hoped
 Oct 31, 2015

We like the chairs but definitely not as comfortable as we expected. Good construction and materials. Good chair overall though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really comfortable chair
 Oct 29, 2015

very comfortable, good quality, well built and designed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought