Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These chairs are amazing!
 Aug 20, 2015

This is one of the best deals ever .. two chairs shipped for around $$$. They are super comfy and match my sexy gray VW van .. what more could a girl want? You can easily nap in them and they are extremely sturdy. The only thing missing is a drink holder. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I Bought 4!
 Aug 1, 2015

If I hadn't bought 4, everyone would be fighting over who's sitting in them. Extremely comfy and relaxing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Jun 29, 2015

Very comfortable and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marlene P
 Feb 9, 2016

Great chairs for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves them!
 Feb 7, 2016

Great Price and loving the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice chairs
 Feb 3, 2016

The chairs are very easy to recline. Material seems to be of good quality. I like that the pillows are removable and have Velcro fasteners. You can place the pillow according to your height. They are not in a fixed location. These chairs are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs !
 Dec 14, 2015

Very comfortable ! Perfect addition to our yard !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Nov 28, 2015

Perfect for lounging outdoors. Very comfortable and supportive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this pair
 Nov 20, 2015

These are very comfortable i bought them for camping i find my self siting on them all the time. Would recommend them. Good prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chillax
 Nov 19, 2015

Amazing for the price! Camping will never be the same!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality...Great price!
 Nov 19, 2015

Got these chairs for a steal! They are so comfortable, well made, and look good too. We are very pleased with this purchase...exactly what I was expecting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Nov 10, 2015

Super nice chairs, great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gravity chair
 Nov 7, 2015

Love my deck chairs and found a great price on two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Gift
 Nov 4, 2015

Perfect gift for couple who love their RV and the beach

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relax
 Nov 1, 2015

comfortable and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to RV life
 Oct 29, 2015

Wonderful & comfy! Stay in place, don't blow over when near the ocean. Perfect to sit back and relax!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs some design issues
 Oct 5, 2015

These chairs are great for the price and I would buy them again- however the foot rest is kind of for shorter people, im 5'7 and it works fine for me but my husband is 6' and for him he wrests his ankles on the end of the footrest, and can't use it as it was meant to be used. Better for mid height people than tall... still I wouldn't return them we use them all the time and they are pretty comfortable for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Oct 1, 2015

Chairs are very comfortable once you get into the position you want. Only saw one issue with these - for shorter people, it might be a little difficult to make the chairs recline.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable & a hit around the pool
 Sep 2, 2015

We had to order two more of these because they are always the first chairs people sit in by the pool. Nice quality and have held up well this summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 Jun 30, 2015

Comfortable and very well made. We use them for relaxing on camping trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought