Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 Jun 30, 2015

Comfortable and very well made. We use them for relaxing on camping trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Jun 29, 2015

Very comfortable and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jun 23, 2015

Great chairs. Very comfortable and good quality. Only down side is no cup holder

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jun 23, 2015

Super comfy. Very nice chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are keepers, when we move these definitely are going with us. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sauce!
 Jun 18, 2015

Received two of these chairs for Christmas and as soon as we started using them in March I bought two more sets for the game room. Comfy enough to sleep in. Can be secured in different reclining positions. And, can be folded up and moved out of the way for active gaming with Wii or Xbox.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color / value
 Jun 10, 2015

The material (textured color) makes these that much nicer than the solid colors. love them & the price, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs!!
 May 31, 2015

just great chairs!nice color too...... overstock had the best price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 May 31, 2015

Seem to be well made and more importantly - comfortable! Look good on our deck - color is a dark gray. They do not totally recline but can sit back with your legs up off the ground comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine5 F
 May 23, 2015

Love the loungers. Only thing missing is a cup holder!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are amazing recliners. No assembly required - just pop them on your porch and enjoy the "ride". I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

we love these chairs. we've owned 2 other brands previously and Caravan is the easiest to lock and the most comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn
 May 7, 2015

Great price very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gravity chair
 Apr 30, 2015

just awesome, they should add cup holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

color is what I expected, quick delivery, great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darla
 Apr 21, 2015

very well made and extremely comfortable. couldn't be happier with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made chairs
 Apr 17, 2015

I love these chairs! Not only are they well-made and extra large, they are very comfortable and fold up easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 Mar 30, 2015

Great price, awesome product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Mar 24, 2015

Love these chairs. They fold easily when not in use and are comfortable. Only drawback is that it is a little hard to recline.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Mar 20, 2015

These are exactly as stated and just what we wanted. So Overstock had the color and a good price for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought