Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love these chairs. I bought them for my husband and I for our camper and they are so comfy. I like that you can sit up or relax & lay back. Worth the price to upgrade from the cheap-o camping chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Chairs
 from California,  Jan 6, 2015

Chairs are very comfortable and of good quality. Chairs are being used by pool and dry off very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Zero Gravity Chairs
 from Buckeye, AZ,  Jan 1, 2015

Bought these zero gravity chairs for our courtyard in Arizona. The quality appears good and I like the color. The foldable capability is very appealing so that they will store easily when not in use. We have had these chairs before & love the comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly comfortable
 from Miami, fl,  Dec 25, 2014

These chairs are lightweight but sturdy, they are also incredibly comfortable, and are great on my balcony and as extra living room seating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor chairs
 from Justin, Tx.,  Sep 1, 2014

I found these at a great price and replaced ones that were worn out. We enjoy these for our patio. Nice to lean back and lock in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new patio
 from pennsylvania,  Aug 20, 2014

Found these to be very comfortable chairs. The lock that secures the chairs in a horizontal position could be better. Wish the was a cup holder. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON't WASTE YOUR MONEY
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 12, 2014

We've owned several different brands of zero gravity chairs, and we've been pleased with all of them. The Caravan must have a design flaw. As soon as you set the angle of the chair, and lock the rings, the rings immediately start to "creep" forward. Within minutes, if you shift your weight, the chair will readjust to the sitting position instead of maintaining it's reclined position. We see no way to tighten the ring screws to prevent this. If anyone has a solution, we'd appreciate the feedback. PS we are both of average weight and height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from New York City,  Aug 2, 2014

The chair is ready right out of the box. Easy to set up. It took me a minute to figure out how to make it recline.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green zero chairs
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jul 31, 2014

Love the chairs. So comfortable, especially if you have a bad back! Love the lime green color, perfect chairs for the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!!!
 from Little Egg Harbor, NJ,  May 19, 2014

Great Chairs, was a gift for parents new deck and they loved them. Great quality in construction and color match. Extremely comfortable. Really helps with taking pressure off lower back. Went shopping in all stores looking for this type of chair and these by far were the best I have seen. Once again overstock came through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!!
 from ok,  May 8, 2014

Love the chairs. The box had damage but chairs are great! I wish they would lay completely flat for tanning purposes. High quality. My son stole one for his room to play video games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer time chair!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa.,  Apr 25, 2014

The 2 lawn chairs I purchased were excellent. The webbing was of a heavy duty fabric. The chairs were wide enough for a plus size person. It went way back to a lying position or just for sitting. Was very impressed with these 2 chairs. Well worth the $$$$$!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought