Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great carport canopy!
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 11, 2012

The Caravan Canopy Domain Carport is perfect for parties, the storage of a vehicle, camping, or just put up in the back yard to enjoy extra shade! The only thing that I'd see as an issue is moderate to strong winds. You'd have to anchor it tightly. Over all I'm very pleased with this product. I would recommend it to my friends and family!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects at all!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected. Very nice
 Sep 26, 2015

I got this to serve as a shelter out on my farm. Went up easily with two people (took about an hour). We taped all of the joints as suggested and I've anchored it with a rope over each end tied to cinder blocks. I plan to get 6 buckets and fill them with concrete to give a little more height and a stronger anchor. A few florida rain storms have blown through and it is still standing. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Sep 22, 2015

Easy to set up, but don't expect to keep this out if it's windy outside. The metal is very thin and will bend very easily. I covered my bars that bent with 1 1/2 inch pvc and it seems to be holding up. If you want something permanent then you might want to spend more money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carport
 Aug 19, 2016

Our driveway is under two trees 1 being an apple tree with the birds our car was always a mess windshield too car stays a lot cleaner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mad
 Jul 23, 2016

I wasn't to happy with the products, we had two of the canopy and we used them for a wedding and the wind blew them away, I was really man after what I payed for them, there was nothing left of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first wind :(
 May 12, 2016

First wind that came mutilated it. Very lucky it didn't scratch my Jeep when the poles broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for. ..
 Feb 15, 2016

This canopy is great for occasional use. However, as an every day "carport" the material can really dry out and tear very easy when adjusting. Also, if there is a big gust of wind, good luck. I had to regularly pull legs out of my neighbors back yard. This time around I decided to throw out the entire thing and just get a boat cover as that's what I was covering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liz
 Feb 10, 2016

great little canopy, worked perfect for my 18' boat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Feb 8, 2016

works great..................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He>I
 Nov 15, 2015

Light weight but served it's purpose. Same price as renting a higher quality product but I will still have this for future events. I would not recommend leaving this up for prolonged periods. I do not think it would fare well in windy weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover carport ?
 Nov 2, 2015

i Got this cover about a month now and so far it has meet my standards for a great shelter, Now that we are approaching fall into winter well let's just hope it hold up to the snow and winds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showed up very quick
 Oct 30, 2015

Have not set it up yet. But it showed up quickly and in good condition. Overstock continues to be a great company to deal with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
farm owner
 Sep 10, 2015

bought this to help provide shade in horse paddocks,I add extra support..Arrived quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great canopy
 from Sierra foothills,  Dec 12, 2014

I am very happy with this canopy. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. Two of us had it up in less than 45 minutes. It appears well made and sturdy. I staked all 6 legs with T-posts and am using this as a horse shelter. I am able to feed my horses out of the weather and all three gladly seek shelter. Just went through a strong storm here in the foothills and everything is intact. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Seattle,  Oct 29, 2014

I am using this for my wood shop, I have this situated in the side yard where it sits between the fence and the house. Because its a tall fence, ( on a long side, and a short side ) and sits beside the house, its kept from direct wind, I have it anchored down on the 4th side. It went up very easy, I had it up in less than an hour. Very affordable, and if I need to add tarps to any part of this in the future, it can be done very easily.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Neenah, WI,  Jun 27, 2014

Easy to setup. Great for the price compared to other ones I looked at. Seemed very secure with the bungee style connectors and the fact that the canopy attaches to the vertical poles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan canopy tent
 from Az,  Jun 14, 2014

Very good tent at a very good price fast shipping would recommend this product to all my friends and family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am really happy with my purchase.
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  May 22, 2013

For the amount of money this canopy is well worth it. I would recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It had a couple of defects but nothing that I could not live with
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from CT,  Apr 22, 2013

I have purchased several of these types of canopys over the years. I find them to be a really great alternative to the more expensive and smaller traditional gazebo/canopy. I like the height and space these offer. This one was about 1/2 the price, so I tried it. It's much weaker in the frame (lower grade metal), and the material of the the canopy feels lighter as well, but for the price it's about right. It went up well, and looks great. I don't expect the shelf -life to be near what I got from the stronger ones, but I'm satisfied for what I paid for it. I would recomend it to a friend as long as they understand this will not offer years of use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as sturdy as I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Just a small dent in one of the poles, but not a structural issue, so no big deal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent item and Servic!
 from Virginia,  Apr 13, 2013

Great product. I've been wanting to purchase one of these tents for years rather than renting or borrowing. It's the perfect size for family events.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought