Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great carport canopy!
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 11, 2012

The Caravan Canopy Domain Carport is perfect for parties, the storage of a vehicle, camping, or just put up in the back yard to enjoy extra shade! The only thing that I'd see as an issue is moderate to strong winds. You'd have to anchor it tightly. Over all I'm very pleased with this product. I would recommend it to my friends and family!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects at all!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Seattle,  Oct 29, 2014

I am using this for my wood shop, I have this situated in the side yard where it sits between the fence and the house. Because its a tall fence, ( on a long side, and a short side ) and sits beside the house, its kept from direct wind, I have it anchored down on the 4th side. It went up very easy, I had it up in less than an hour. Very affordable, and if I need to add tarps to any part of this in the future, it can be done very easily.......

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Neenah, WI,  Jun 27, 2014

Easy to setup. Great for the price compared to other ones I looked at. Seemed very secure with the bungee style connectors and the fact that the canopy attaches to the vertical poles.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan canopy tent
 from Az,  Jun 14, 2014

Very good tent at a very good price fast shipping would recommend this product to all my friends and family

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am really happy with my purchase.
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  May 22, 2013

For the amount of money this canopy is well worth it. I would recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It had a couple of defects but nothing that I could not live with
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from CT,  Apr 22, 2013

I have purchased several of these types of canopys over the years. I find them to be a really great alternative to the more expensive and smaller traditional gazebo/canopy. I like the height and space these offer. This one was about 1/2 the price, so I tried it. It's much weaker in the frame (lower grade metal), and the material of the the canopy feels lighter as well, but for the price it's about right. It went up well, and looks great. I don't expect the shelf -life to be near what I got from the stronger ones, but I'm satisfied for what I paid for it. I would recomend it to a friend as long as they understand this will not offer years of use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as sturdy as I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Just a small dent in one of the poles, but not a structural issue, so no big deal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent item and Servic!
 from Virginia,  Apr 13, 2013

Great product. I've been wanting to purchase one of these tents for years rather than renting or borrowing. It's the perfect size for family events.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Houston,  Jan 22, 2013

If you plan on having this out for any large amount of time or in any winds over 20mph you will want to buy some bolts and cement this down. "carport" is accurate if we're referring to size, but NOT if we're referring to overall durability and longevity. this is NOT meant to be a permanent structure. I learned this the hard way when it blew up and over my 6 ft privacy fence. The amazing thing is that only two poles bent in that process! I put it right back together (after fighting it back into my yard) and tied the tarp top down to some pallets for added weight. Since then I've cut down the legs to about 4 feet tall , shrunk it down so its 10x10, and framed a pallet decking around in. It works awesome and has much less of a windsail factor. The price is still unbelievable for what you get!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good considering
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent price exactly what I wanted to pay
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Dec 10, 2012

excellent price I came online looking for this exact cover to complete a work project I am into and had a price in mind and found exactly what I wanted and it was the price I was willing to pay for so I bought two

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. from what It says it should be very durable for the price I am paying for it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? have not received it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top