Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Chair
 from Rockville, Maryland,  May 21, 2013

We wanted a lounger for the patio, but I wanted it to take up a little room as possible. These chairs are in the shape of a chair. When you sit down and place your feet on the bar on the floor and push they recline. The headrest is adjustable for any size person (it slides up and down). They fold up nicely. It is easy to fold them and put them close to the house. We have an overhang of roof, so when it is going to rain I just fold them and put them close to the house which keeps them dry. Also good for being able to bring them inside for the winter. Also, they come assembled. Take them out of the box and open them up, couldn't be easier. This is a chair, they also sell recliners. The only difference I can see is the recliner must be a little longer and probably takes up more space. I am thinking of buying a few more and storing them for when these give out, I like them that much!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant. strong, flexible and comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable I use it in the livingroom!!
 from Kennesaw, Georgia,  Feb 20, 2014

I have arthritis and sitting for periods of time becomes very painful. I originally purchased this to use at my desk--but it is not high enough for me to sit comfortably. I was torn between keeping it and sending it back when I took it to the balcony to sit in the sun for awhile---that is when and where I fell in love with this chair! It reclines like a Lazy-boy and the 0-gravity takes the pressure off of my joints. I fell asleep out in the sunshine---Georgia is SO beautiful this time of year (except for when it snows!) and the chair was so comfy... It now is in the living room and I sit in it to watch television...I have to kick friends and room mates out of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This zero-gravity chair is very comfortable
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 14, 2013

We bought this chair for our deck to use this summer. It folds easily and functions easily. This chair is really comfortable sitting or reclining. It is a popular place to relax on the deck, and I suspect we will be using it inside in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from CT,  May 28, 2013

This chair is extremely comfortable. I like that the head pillow can slide up or down to accomodate different heights. The price is great. No assembly required.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relaxing Chair
 from Fairview, NC,  May 22, 2013

This is most amazing chair! I have a bad back and it is hard to lay down in regular lounge chairs. But this chair is perfect. Reclining the chair is easy and it is not hard to get out of. The quality is great. Easy to clean. I would highly recommend this to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can sleep in this chair!
 Jul 5, 2016

Wow! This chair is soo relaxing on my back and I just love it very well built and easy to move.. The only thing I didn't like was the material gets a little hot in the sunshine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 14, 2016

My 3yr old daughter wanted a lounge chair, I wanted a swingsan. This was my compromise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 Jun 2, 2016

We were looking for a less expensive option for around our pool. These chairs are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bucky
 May 5, 2016

Just received chairs and them seem to be just what I was looking for except they don't come with cup holders. My bad for not noticing. Good chair for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 Apr 19, 2016

I'm a 250lb guy and these chairs feel real solid. Great price with the discount. Under 40. Bucks each. Can't wait to use them camping this summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Tatiana
 Apr 11, 2016

Good quality, nice price)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Chair
 Oct 30, 2015

Nice chair, comfortable Color as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to relax!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Oct 21, 2014

After working a long day, it is so nice to put my feet up in the zero gravity chair. It relaxes me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero gravity canopy chair
 from Mt. Pleasant,SC,  Oct 21, 2014

Love the chair and it is very comfortable. Time from purchase to deliver was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 from Sedona, Arizona,  Aug 21, 2014

Nice chair, a little hard to raise and lower but overall a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair at a great price
 from Warner, OK,  Aug 21, 2014

Great price plus free shipping! Shipping from CA was super fast and items arrived sooner than expected! Highly recommend and will buy from again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs
 from Florida,  Jun 28, 2013

Living in Florida, we go through a lot of lawn chairs. I got tired of buying $20 lawn chairs that have to be replaced at the end of every season, so I thought I'd try something different. These chairs seem to be excellent quality, and I suspect that in the long run, we'll have spent less for them than for buying cheaper ones and replacing them every year. They're really comfortable and roomy. My husband is a big man, and they're just as comfortable for him as for me. And to be fairly large when in use, they fold up to be not much larger than a regular lawn chair.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We'll see by the end of summer, but they seem to be excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? We found no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Rockledge, PA,  Jun 19, 2013

Can describe this chair with just one word, Perfect…

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Chair
 from PA,  May 8, 2013

The color seems to be a bit more purple colored then it looks in the picture. My husband says it hits him in his back in an uncomfortable way. He is not wide, but is 6'1. For him I ordered an oversized chair. These feel fine to me.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought