Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from East Hampton, NY,  Jul 8, 2014

Have bought a couple of similar chairs over the last couple of years (Bed, Bath & Beyond, Tru Value), and they stained easily and the device to hold the chairs in the zero-gravity position always slipped -- until I found these! I bought the navy blue - great color, good weight, easy to clean, and I like the "lock" for the position-er. Highly recommend them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered a second set
 from St Pete beach, fl,  Jul 4, 2014

We ordered these because of the great price, after a couple months we ordered another set because go how comfy they are!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs!!!
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 24, 2014

Read some of the reviews and got a mixed review. I ordered them anyway.So glad i did.I love them,so comfy & sturdy. they lock if you do not want to recline...they hold up to 300 lbs! they are wonderful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality -- ready for return
 from Maryland,  Jun 16, 2014

This is very poorly made. Locking is not working -- so chair cannot hold any other popsition, but straight up. Bad. Want to return.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Chairs
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 30, 2014

I have been looking for a set of Zero Gravity Chairs for a few years. Finally ordered these on Overstock and love them. It was wonderful to receive them in record time and without freight and tax. They are made very well and I think we will get a lot of use out of them. Highly recommend this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chairs are so comfortable
 from Denver, Co,  May 19, 2014

Quick order service and overall quality assurance with these zero gravity lounge chairs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL
 from NEW JERSEY SHORE,  May 17, 2014

AFTER RECEVING THESE CANOPY CHAIRS I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY.I AM GOING TO ORDER TWO MORE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven in a Chair with Superb Customer Service
 from Massachusetts,  May 12, 2014

We purchased these chairs as a gift and unfortunately when they arrived at the recipient's homer, they arrived in a damaged box (not due to anything Overstock did but due to mishandling from Fedex). Fedex would not allow the recipient o open the box to see if they were damaged before accepting them, so the recipient refused to accept them. They did, however, immediately called Overstock and were astonished and impressed by the courtesy and kindness with which they were treated when dealing with the representative at Overstock. She assured them that they would be replaced immediately and we would be notified of the problem since we sent the gift. We, indeed, were notified as promised and Overstock apologized to us for the issue. Although the color we chose was no longer available, the recipient chose another color they liked as well or better. They received the replacement in record time. They were thrilled! We can't say enough about the Customer service. OUTSTANDING! They love the chairs. They told us they are so comfortable and well made. Great job, Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Mount Morris,MI,  May 3, 2014

These chairs feel and look great in my backyard, love the zero gravity effect helps keep my ankles from swelling up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 27, 2014

Shipping was fast. Received chairs and they work great! Some people may not realize this, but the chairs do lock into any position you want. There are rings underneath the arm rests that you pull down when you are comfortable with the position you want to hold. This is also stated on the information tags attached to the chairs. They are super comfy and I love them! Wish they had a table and cup holder, but they are quite fine for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue chairs
 from Deering N.H.,  Apr 26, 2014

I was looking for the chairs as soon as i seen them in blue I had to buy them look great and I will enjoy them by the camp fire

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Chairs are very comfortable - easy to recline in and they stay reclined. You could easily take a nap in them. I bought them for my camper - which is white and blue so should look nice sitting outside of them. I love how easily they fold and unfold. No grappling with pulling up on the arms to get them unlocked. Just an overall easy chair. Am looking forward to using them this summer. And the price was great. No where else online had this good of a price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Texas,  Apr 15, 2014

We use these at the lake & love them. They are very well made & very comfortable. The only thing I would change is to add a cup holder.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Construction & Comfortable!
 from Clearwater,FL,  Apr 9, 2014

I bought these for my fiance to add some extra comfort seating for the back yard. He had bought a different one elsewhere, and the frame is not near as strong as this Caravan brand, and the arm rests on these are much wider and thicker. The only item you have to put on is the slip on pillow, it's right out of the box seating. In the Florida sun, usually this type of chair being used year round will last a couple of years. Very well worth it for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from NC,  Mar 31, 2014

Love these chairs -- only negative is how heavy they are, but definitely not a deal breaker. Very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Mar 13, 2014

Only tried one, inside, and so far I like it. Too cold to try outside.Could not recline it while on the carpet though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recline outdoors
 from GA,  Feb 12, 2014

We bought these as a wedding gift and out friends LOVE them. Penn State Blue, too! Very comfortable and classic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gravity chairs
 from Tennessee,  Feb 10, 2014

we purchased two chairs for our boat....came back and purchased four more.....very comfy...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these zero-gravity chairs!!!
 from Texas,  Jan 29, 2014

This is my second set of identical zero-gravity chairs to order. I first ordered one for my husband and me to use when we go camping, but after having to fight over them with our kids all weekend on the last camping trip, I ordered two more and now everyone is happy. These are so comfy, and my husband is 6'4" and he fits just fine as well. They're very sturdy chairs. I would totally buy these again if I ever need more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great loungers
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2014

I ordered these chairs for our second home in Florida & didn't want to break the bank. The chairs were reasonably priced & arrived in a timely manner. We opened the box, set the chairs up & were sitting by the pool in comfort. No putting together, no tools...priceless!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top