Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Texas,  Apr 15, 2014

We use these at the lake & love them. They are very well made & very comfortable. The only thing I would change is to add a cup holder.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Construction & Comfortable!
 from Clearwater,FL,  Apr 9, 2014

I bought these for my fiance to add some extra comfort seating for the back yard. He had bought a different one elsewhere, and the frame is not near as strong as this Caravan brand, and the arm rests on these are much wider and thicker. The only item you have to put on is the slip on pillow, it's right out of the box seating. In the Florida sun, usually this type of chair being used year round will last a couple of years. Very well worth it for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from NC,  Mar 31, 2014

Love these chairs -- only negative is how heavy they are, but definitely not a deal breaker. Very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Mar 13, 2014

Only tried one, inside, and so far I like it. Too cold to try outside.Could not recline it while on the carpet though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recline outdoors
 from GA,  Feb 12, 2014

We bought these as a wedding gift and out friends LOVE them. Penn State Blue, too! Very comfortable and classic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gravity chairs
 from Tennessee,  Feb 10, 2014

we purchased two chairs for our boat....came back and purchased four more.....very comfy...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these zero-gravity chairs!!!
 from Texas,  Jan 29, 2014

This is my second set of identical zero-gravity chairs to order. I first ordered one for my husband and me to use when we go camping, but after having to fight over them with our kids all weekend on the last camping trip, I ordered two more and now everyone is happy. These are so comfy, and my husband is 6'4" and he fits just fine as well. They're very sturdy chairs. I would totally buy these again if I ever need more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great loungers
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2014

I ordered these chairs for our second home in Florida & didn't want to break the bank. The chairs were reasonably priced & arrived in a timely manner. We opened the box, set the chairs up & were sitting by the pool in comfort. No putting together, no tools...priceless!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canapy Gravity Chairs
 from Venice, Florida,  Jan 14, 2014

Great gravity chairs. Was everything I expexted. It took longer than expected, but i didn't pay any shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Salem, OR,  Dec 28, 2013

I have very expensive cushioned furniture on my back deck and these chairs are so comfortable I find myself using these over the cushioned furniture. when reclining it feels really good on a old achy back. easy to recline and good for a nice nap on a warm summer afternoon. My BFF came over with her daughter and sat in them, went home and ordered some for themselves. Even though outdoor furniture, I brought them inside for extra seating during the holidays and football gathers. people love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent! preforms a s advertized
 from Palm coast, FL,  Dec 21, 2013

Very comfortable, adjusts easily, great color. Love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounging Side By Side...
 from Los Angeles California,  Nov 26, 2013

Comfy lounging for a desert patio - simple design, easy to set up, move, arrange - extremely comfortable and it made the recipients of my gift very happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC product! GREAT experience!
 from TN,  Nov 23, 2013

I only have excellent things to say about my experience with this seller and product. Keep up the great work!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero gravity chairs
 from AZ,  Nov 12, 2013

I was very skeptical when I read some of the reviews, but decided to try the chairs anyway. I was pleasantly surprised. Extremely comfortable and the fit is good too (I'm short so find it difficult to get anything that is this comfortable). Very good buy for the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Trenton, NJ,  Oct 9, 2013

I can't speak highly enough of these chairs. i got them at the end of the summer and have not hesitated to tell co-workers, family, etc. how much i can't wait to go home & sit in my chair and read or nap. I love that - unlike an adirondack chair or patio chair - you can sit OR lay back in these chairs. Quite often we have our fire pit going & i love sitting & reclining in this chair while enjoying the fire. I do not leave these out in the weather, so i can't comment on that. I keep these in a shed so that I can use them inside or out. The price on the set was AMAZING and i was lucky enough to have gotten a coupon emailed to me from Overstock that made the price even better. I would buy these again a million times over!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great charirs!
 from NY,  Oct 2, 2013

Tried buying these at an online auction site and I should of came straight to Overstock. When I had a problem with the other chairs, went and ordered them from Overstock. Received them very quickly. In fact, I am still waiting for my refund from that auction site.We plan on using them when we go camping. They are sturdy and light weight. These chairs are great and the service is even better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from New York,  Oct 1, 2013

The chairs are very comfortable. Good price. I am concerned about how the fabric is wearing. It looks like it is getting weak in some areas. I hope to get another season or two out of them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chairs for Deck
 from CT,  Sep 29, 2013

I purchased these chairs for my sons apartment deck. He said they were very sturdy and the perfect size. He ordered two more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most comfortable patio chair I have ever used.
 from Arlington, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

I was skeptical about the comfort of these chairs at such a low price until I slid them out of the box and set them on my patio and sat down. Oh my goodness! They lean back with little effort then stay right in that position without having to lock anything. Much better than either chairs or recliners because they are the best of both! They live up to their name, zero gravity, because I feel weightless in them! Ordering another pair tonight, and maybe some for Christmas gifts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking comfortable chairs
 from MISSISSIPPI,  Aug 8, 2013

these chairs were purchased to go inside our storm shelter, so hopefully they will never be exposed to adverse weather condition.s. they are good looking and quite comfortable. we are well pleased with them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect(we are not big people tho (i am 120lbs(husband(147 lbs)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good looking and comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? far as i can tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top