Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
leehoulee@aol.com
 Mar 23, 2015

MAKE A WONDERFUL PART OF MY PATIO, COMFORTABLE WHEN ONE SITS .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the zero gravity chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs are very comfortable. One of the two chairs go back further so your legs are almost vertical which is nice when my feet are tired. I am not sure which chair is correct. The only problem with these chairs is that the locking device is not great for the in between positions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury
 Mar 4, 2015

Very appealing and comfortable chairs. Great for all occasions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grate chairs
 Feb 16, 2015

Ariived on time and very less assembly required .. love this chairs for price we pay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the chair. I'm disappointed in the fact that I ordered a quantity of two blue. I simply chose two in the quantity field, and was ordering the blue. I should have therefore received two blue chairs. I received one black and one blue. I'm not going to return one to get what I ordered, just disappointed in the lack of quality control on Overstock's part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You must try the zero gravity lounge chairs! so comfortable, yet sturdy. I bought a pair a year ago or my beach house and now bought two more as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane
 Jan 7, 2015

These chairs are really Great !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Chairs in Blue
 from Connecticut,  Jan 6, 2015

Love the Chairs and the ordering process with Overstock was perfect. Shipped and delivered within three days, a week before Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero-Gravity
 Dec 18, 2014

Such a great deal...great quality, sturdy....super comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Portland, or,  Dec 2, 2014

They look nice but too rainy and cold to really try them out yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a perfect gift
 from Canonsburg, PA,  Nov 4, 2014

These were purchased as a gift and I am glad to say they were very well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LAWN CHAIRS
 from OHIO,  Oct 25, 2014

HAVE NOT USED YET,BUT HAVE FRIENDS THAT RECOMENDED THEY AND THEY LOOK AS NICE AS WAS DESCRIBED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 22, 2014

It's a great product & the cheapest value I could find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 21, 2014

Awesome chairs, perfect for camping, beach, or your back porch. Just wish they had cupholders!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great for the price!
 from Southwest Florida,  Oct 7, 2014

Just moved and needed some chairs for the lanai. Saw these at Overstock and ordered them. Perfect...really happy with them! Thanks so much! ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Chairs
 from Elkton MD,  Sep 9, 2014

Great value for 2 at once. We use ours all the time for laying outside in the sunshine. The don't lean all the way back, as in not totally flat. My husband was a little disappointed at that because he likes to turn over on his stomach so the sun can get to his back as well. They are very well made, and I like the fact that the frames are coated so they won't rust. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great relaxing patio chairs.
 from ny, ny,  Sep 1, 2014

Great chairs for outside. Sturdy, adjustable, lightweight for transport.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best chairs ever!
 from springfield, MO,  Aug 25, 2014

We needed some chairs for our dock that would easily fold up for storage. These chairs are high quality, easy to get in and out of for elderly parents, and so so so so so comfortable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought