Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
zero gravity chairs
 from Florida,  May 17, 2011

Chairs are VERY comfortable but past experience showed that moving parts rust out after about 2 years of outdoor exposure to dampness and sunlight and elastic seat and back supports dry out and fray. BUT, chairs are comfortable and affordable so every 2 years replacing them is no big deal.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 18, 2012

This chair looks great and feels great, but it doesn't properly lock into position. When you are in a full recline it will probably stay that way. There are latches that need to be pressed to one side or another to lock the chair into position to be a chaise, but that doesn't "lock". You can be laying partially and suddenly find yourself slowly becoming a chair... It was very disappointing. There are much better designed chairs out there...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good except the chair doesn't lock into position!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The defect was the design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good a good quality product
 from MA,  Jul 28, 2012

I am a consumer who is just sick and tired of cheaply made products. These chairs are in that ballpark. We have owned these chairs for a little over a month now. We've had rain, but not alot, in fact its been pretty dry lately. But already, the screws and the chair itself are starting to rust!!! Its on both chairs. I don't understand how a company can manufacture chairs, that are for **outside**, and not properly test them, and ensure that they don't rust. Use screws that are stainless steel!! I mean, how long actually are these chairs going to last for, if they're already rusting after a month??!! I gave it 2 stars, which I really shouldn't though, because so far the material seat part and the black roping part is holding up and in good shape. But then again, its only been a month, so we will see. So, bottom line is, that if you're looking for chairs that are going to look nice for longer than a month, don't waste your $99 on these chairs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rusting already after 1 month of use!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Probably not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GoGravity
 from CA,  Mar 29, 2011

We love the Caravan Canopy Zero gravity chairs! They are the perfect size & fold up much smaller than others. Great value, great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs
 from TN,  Aug 2, 2012

We got these chairs to use outside our RV at campsites and to take on the beach. They are extremely comfortable. However, because they are so well made, they are too heavy for us to carry to the beach. They did work out great for moving from our RV storage compartment to just outside by the fire pit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lounge chairs!
 from Ithaca, NY,  Sep 10, 2012

I love these lounge chairs! They are extremely comfortable and easily adjustable. We set them out back on our patio - they look great! They sit up straight enough to enjoy conversations with friends and lay down comfortably to take an afternoon nap. I highly recommend these chairs!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these zero-gravity chairs!!!
 from Texas,  Jan 29, 2014

This is my second set of identical zero-gravity chairs to order. I first ordered one for my husband and me to use when we go camping, but after having to fight over them with our kids all weekend on the last camping trip, I ordered two more and now everyone is happy. These are so comfy, and my husband is 6'4" and he fits just fine as well. They're very sturdy chairs. I would totally buy these again if I ever need more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs are great
 from Ashland, KY,  Jan 29, 2013

These chairs are wonderful. They are exactly the same quality that you might find on other sites for double the price! The chairs are very comfortable and the color was spot on! Cannot wait for the summer to sit back and read a good book sitting on these chairs!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STRONG AND DURABLE
 from DENVER, COLORADO,  Aug 31, 2012

LOVE THESE RECLINERS. GREAT FOR A NAP ON YOUR PATIO OR POOL AREA. SUPER STRONG AND STURDY. NICELY FOLDED UP TO STORE.

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STRONG AND MADE WELL
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and pretty and affordable.
 from Fargo, ND,  Jul 18, 2012

I was surprised how light the chair was and compact when folded (2 chairs in the box when delivered). I bought the chair for the camping originally, but Iím going to use it to lounge around the house during the summer also. It is a bargain price ($99.99) for 2 chairs. Can't beat that! Itís really comfortable and sturdy (up to 300 lb. if I remember correctly), and pretty as well. Iím looking forward to use it all the time!

  • How accurate was the sizing? As I thought and imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great loungers
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2014

I ordered these chairs for our second home in Florida & didn't want to break the bank. The chairs were reasonably priced & arrived in a timely manner. We opened the box, set the chairs up & were sitting by the pool in comfort. No putting together, no tools...priceless!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canapy Gravity Chairs
 from Venice, Florida,  Jan 14, 2014

Great gravity chairs. Was everything I expexted. It took longer than expected, but i didn't pay any shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Salem, OR,  Dec 28, 2013

I have very expensive cushioned furniture on my back deck and these chairs are so comfortable I find myself using these over the cushioned furniture. when reclining it feels really good on a old achy back. easy to recline and good for a nice nap on a warm summer afternoon. My BFF came over with her daughter and sat in them, went home and ordered some for themselves. Even though outdoor furniture, I brought them inside for extra seating during the holidays and football gathers. people love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent! preforms a s advertized
 from Palm coast, FL,  Dec 21, 2013

Very comfortable, adjusts easily, great color. Love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Trenton, NJ,  Oct 9, 2013

I can't speak highly enough of these chairs. i got them at the end of the summer and have not hesitated to tell co-workers, family, etc. how much i can't wait to go home & sit in my chair and read or nap. I love that - unlike an adirondack chair or patio chair - you can sit OR lay back in these chairs. Quite often we have our fire pit going & i love sitting & reclining in this chair while enjoying the fire. I do not leave these out in the weather, so i can't comment on that. I keep these in a shed so that I can use them inside or out. The price on the set was AMAZING and i was lucky enough to have gotten a coupon emailed to me from Overstock that made the price even better. I would buy these again a million times over!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from New York,  Aug 6, 2013

We bought 4 so far, and they're enhancing our summer. i'm always reluctant to review products while they're still new, because I don't know how they'll hold up over time. We've have them for about 6 weeks, and they seem great. I hope they will last us several seasons.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Chairs
 from Elkton MD,  Sep 9, 2014

Great value for 2 at once. We use ours all the time for laying outside in the sunshine. The don't lean all the way back, as in not totally flat. My husband was a little disappointed at that because he likes to turn over on his stomach so the sun can get to his back as well. They are very well made, and I like the fact that the frames are coated so they won't rust. Love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great relaxing patio chairs.
 from ny, ny,  Sep 1, 2014

Great chairs for outside. Sturdy, adjustable, lightweight for transport.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best chairs ever!
 from springfield, MO,  Aug 25, 2014

We needed some chairs for our dock that would easily fold up for storage. These chairs are high quality, easy to get in and out of for elderly parents, and so so so so so comfortable!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these!
 from Chicago, Ill,  Aug 16, 2014

These are sturdy and very comfortable for relaxing, reading, looking up through the maple tree to the sky, sleeping. Tipping them back into position can be awkward, but I'm learning. Once reclined they're fine. They are quite popular with guests some of whom go home and order their own.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top