For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My little peice of Heaven chair!
 from Mechanicville, NY,  Jun 18, 2013

This chair is my "little piece of heaven. I like to sit outside, but haven't had a comfortable chair to do so. This is a "must" for anyone who suffers from neck/spinal/limited mobility issues. The chair is so very comfortable , and easy to get in and out of- even with my entire spinal degeneration. I also love my feet elevated as they are nerve-damaged and feel so much better when elevated. The pillow headrest fits my neck perfectly, which is a must! It folds up and open very easily, even with impaired arm strength. Once folded, it is compact and does not take up much space. The weight for carrying is not too heavy, which is also a necessity for myself and my physical condition/limitations. The color (blue) is awesome! If I am having a painful night, or need to sleep in living room by A/C, I can just bring chair in off porch and use to sleep in.... IT"S THAT COMFORTABLE! I was quite pleased with the cost for such a quality item! I can unconditionally recommend this product, all day long!! '

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect for me, a slightly "plus-size" gal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a sturdy, well built chair that seems will be durable through several years of usage. The only part that could be a little bit stronger are the plastic locks on armrests.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This chair arrived in perfect condition, without any manafacturer defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for!
 from Southeast Michigan,  Oct 2, 2012

We live in our RV during the summer months in MI and use these chairs every day. Our previous Zero-Gravity chairs were falling apart and we needed new ones. I love these bright navy chairs from Overstock. They were free of defects, scratches, etc. And we ordered on a day when there was FREE shipping. Can't beat that---having them delivered right to your door for free. The chairs operate smoothly with a thumb control on the chair arm. The closely woven fabric of the seat has a double border around the edge with metal grommet holes for the lacing, adding to its durability. It also has DOUBLE lacing to hold the seat in place. That is what happened with our old chairs, the single lacing gave way as did the fabric at edge of seat. I am sure these will last a long time. My husband and I love the high back to rest our heads and the velcro-attached neck/head pillow. A very quality product! And the price was so economical for something we hope to last for at least 10 years. Thanks Overstock! I will be shopping with you again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is as stated in the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor chair- Weatherproof?
 from harrisbutg pa,  Apr 28, 2011

Comfortable chair, but does NOT lock in position, locks close but don't hold chair in position. Was out on deck in rain x3days, went to sit in it and tubing of frame spilled rusted water out! Concerned it will be rusting from the inside out.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, seat very comfortable
  • How is the quality of the product? frame strong so far, but retains water and rusts
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chair all the way
 from south shore of Massachusetts,  Jul 14, 2012

This chair is the best!! I bought it to use as my chaise lounge outside in the yard; because of physical limitations, I can't sit in regular lounge chairs -- too low to the ground. But THIS chair is PERFECT, not to mention extremely comfortable. I can easily fall asleep in it, too!! A GREAT value ... no one would be sorry if they bought one or more for themselves! Thanks, Overstock.com.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is outstanding; well put together; sturdy frame and sturdy materials
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? in perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zero gravity chair
 from boston,ma,  May 20, 2014

love my chair , only used a couplr of times. would like to review after 6 moths or more

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue zero gravity
 from Tooele utah,  May 3, 2013

Love it. Great price. Gonna buy a couple more. I fell asleep in it. Very relaxing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the chair!
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 23, 2013

I bought this chair for my boyfriend and so far he loves it. I don't know about endurance but right out of the box we both found it very comfortable and usable. Pretty heavy to move from place to place but under 20lbs. Perfect for out by a campfire, tanning in your backyard, or tailgating. Folds up but doesn't get as small as some camp chairs but much more comfortable. I would recommend this to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality right out of the box...not sure how long it will last. The plastic handles don't seem like they will last too long without breaking but now are fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy chair
 from TN,  Apr 5, 2013

This is my go to chair when my back hurts or my legs have had a tough day.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Menifee, CA,  Mar 21, 2013

Very comfortable, lightweight, good for home or outdoor trips. Pillow slides for neck or lumbar support, nice feature.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Should fit most bodies
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well-made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color; comparable to others
 from East Coast,  Jun 25, 2014

When not reclined, the chair sits awkwardly; you can't comfortably sit in it upright. It is comfortable when reclined. I don't care for the locking mechanism; I have other antigravity chairs which have an "automatic" lock. The blue is a very pretty color, and sets this chair apart from others. I've kept it outside since it arrived, and it has already started rusting from a few rain showers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really Zero Gravity
 from Northeast NC,  Oct 22, 2012

This chair is billed as "Zero Gravity", but it's my opinion that is should be called a lounge chair. I suppose the price should have been my first clue... If what you want is a reclining lawn chair, it's perfect. If Zero Gravity is your goal, you might want to look elsewhere.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not used this extensively, and not at all outdoors, but so far the quality seems to be acceptable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Miamni Beach, FL,  Jul 2, 2012

I love it and best of all it is perfect for my balcony - the color is a true dark blue and it is easy to get in and out of which is more then I can say for a previous one I had from a different company - the price was unbelievable to say the least - I would highly recommend this product. Also bought red/white throw pillow from you which looks great on it. Thorouighly pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair, good construction
 from NY,  Sep 11, 2014

i love anti gravity chairs and purchased this after taking a nap in one ... very comfy. it is lightweight, and good construction ... sometimes it does squeak, so i'll put some grease on the hinges. if you are over 160lbs, it may be better to get a bigger/wider chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 8, 2014

Chairs are very comfortable and easy to fold and carry. I bought 2 and take them camping. Good value. Friends bought Similar chairs costing much more and these were just as nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gravity chair
 from Staten Island new York,  Sep 8, 2014

five star all around. easy transaction very fast shipment. chair is excellent

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very comfortable
 from PA,  Sep 3, 2014

This chair gives me everything I need to relax on the beach or sit on the deck overlooking the ocean. It is a bit heavy at 20 pounds, but that just means two trips to the beach- one to bring the chair and the other for my towels and books. It had a small squeak in the one arm mechanism, but that was easily fixed with a spray of lubricant. Wish it came in an upholstered version to use in my bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from WV,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought this for my husband. He is very happy with it: finds it comfortable and easy to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chair
 from Sisters, OR,  Aug 30, 2014

Well made, comfy, looks fine after a hailstorm, etc.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan zero gravity chair
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 6, 2014

Was just what I was looking for, not too big or clunky.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Lounge Chair that is great for relax.
 from Ocala, FL,  Jul 30, 2014

Nice, durable and relaxing chair. Has already withstood the test of weight and comfort. Loving it. Great in summer and will be easy to store in winter. ***

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top