Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Well this is my 1st set of zero gravity chairs. They are not bad, there comfortable. I like how it lays out flat, and you can look right up into the sky, there very nice to use at night to look at stars. The little pillow that comes with this chairs is a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These chairs look nice and are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zero gravity chairs
 Mar 24, 2015

These chairs are so comfortable I came back and bought another 2 pack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY COMFORTABLE
 Mar 11, 2015

We got this for our porch last year, and we never got around to putting it inside when the winter came. And after all that snow, rain and winter weather, they held up well and didn't even change in color. But I will definitely put them inside next winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 Mar 11, 2015

great chairs , great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Chairs will not stay folded when picking up with one hand. Chairs not designed for people over 6 feet - headrest position is good, but legs (calves) rest on bottom pole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the color, style, quality and of course that it comes in a set. The only downside I've had with these chairs is trying to adjust to the sensitivity when leaning back and forth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seem to be good
 Jan 29, 2015

They're a good price, but the mechanism has loosened after a few uses. Now you have to be careful when you sit in them otherwise you'll fall when the chair reclines. I'm hoping they stand up to regular use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Jan 20, 2015

Love the chairs great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gravity chairs....
 from Botnton Beach Fla,  Jan 6, 2015

These Gravity chairs are the best deal on this site....comfortable, sleek , and only $*** bucks per ....(including shipping !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic! Takes all the pressure off one's back!
 from San Antonio TX,  Jan 4, 2015

I was looking for an outdoor lounge chair and purchased these as they could be used as a chair or pushed back to recline. These are the most comfortable recliners I've ever laid in. Husband brought them into the living room where they stayed until our furniture got delivered...and then he didn't want them to go outside. Comfortable for all heights except if you are over 6 ft tall, the foot bar is a bit uncomfortable as it hits the back of the heels or legs...under 6 ft tall have the bottom of their feet on the bar or back of the nylon seat and it's comfortable. Best value bar none on the internet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Dec 29, 2014

Bought these for my kids...they love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Dec 24, 2014

I couldn't ask for much more in this type of product .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Recline
 Dec 24, 2014

Sturdy. Heavy metal...........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Dec 20, 2014

These chairs seem to be well built and are very comfortable. A pleasant surprise based on the low price. A great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan canopy black zero-gravity chairs
 from Mill spring, North Carolina,  Dec 3, 2014

A friend has a set and that's why I ordered a set. I love them. I would tell anyone to order them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality comfort, smart looks
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Oct 8, 2014

These are perfect for extra table seating but also recline and hold up to 300 pounds. My husband was skeptical but now I find him in his chair often in the afternoon on the patio with his glass of wine over looking the back yard. Pretty great chairs, you can really relax in these without taking up room for a whole lounge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Texas,  Sep 26, 2014

Great chairs fast delivery and great price. Great job overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable and Look Great
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 20, 2014

Since we downsized to a townhouse, I was looking for some versatile and comfortable chairs for our deck. I wanted something that could recline for sunning and relaxing as well as sit straight up for dining al fresco. We had to be careful about size, since space on our new deck is limited. These chairs met the bill on all counts. No assembly required, which was perfect. Also, for someone with back problems, they are extremely comfortable. We bought 2 sets of these chairs and we are very pleased with the purchase. They are sturdy, comfortable and I love the elegance of the black color. All in all, I would definitely recommend these chairs to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great two pack of patio chairs
 from Laguna Hills,  Sep 19, 2014

Was hesitant because of the inexpensive price, but read a ton of reviews, so plunged in a bought them.Not dissapointed .They're classy black, light enough for me to lift.The only issue is learning how to lock it on the position you want.After much discussion on the locking loop, my boyfriend a moldmaker, said he is going to make a stop loop to hold the thumb holes in the down, or lock position.He says the manufacturer used a too soft HDPE for the lock to hold on the track.In otherwords, once locked the soft pliable thumb loops warm up and begin to release the position you've selected. Other than this, you can rest your thumb in the loops with very little pressure and they stay. We've had a bunch of fun naming the different sitting positions we've tried with these chairs. "Dentist root canal", "Stargazer", "Napper", "cocktail lazy boy", etc! We will be taking them camping, as we love to look and photograph the stars. With my injured neck, I can look up in a comfortable position with no pain. Thank you for these cool chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought