For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awsome
 Oct 26, 2010

I like to relax, so I consider myself an expert on comfortable chairs. I would have to say that this chair is one of the most comfortable chairs I have ever sat in. If my butt could talk it would say thank you. I recommend this chair if you like to sit for long periods at a time. It's that comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Zero Gravity Chair
 from Nothern NJ,  Aug 12, 2011

This chair was everything it promised. Been using it everyday at our pool club. This was a great buy because I belong to a local buying club store and buying this set from O beats the price per chair price at the club store. Only complaint is the chairs are a little heavy and would not like to carry these chairs a long distance from the car. These chairs are sturdy and well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chairs are the best
 from Pinehurst NC,  Aug 11, 2011

I have purchased 5 of these chairs...one for me and the others were gifts to 2 of my sons and their wives.....they loved them! They are by far the most comfortable outdoor lounge chair I have ever sat in....and easy to fold up ,unfold and adjust...we all think they are great. I would definitely recommend them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, easy to handle, and comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure bliss!
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Jan 11, 2011

I ordered these chairs because my father wanted "camping chairs" for their motorhome outings. Well...they FAR exceed any camping chair I have ever used! But if you want something lightweight, these are not for you. They only fold up, they don't collapse in for easy camping-style transport. I had sat in one owned by a friend and knew that my parents would benefit from the zero gravity aspect which relieves virtually all pressure from the primary joints and helps you to truly relax. In fact, even though they were a Christmas present, when they arrived at my house, I couldn't resist opening one of them and using it myself for a couple days until I had to give it away. :-) Christmas afternoon found my father napping in his new chair in the living room. He has a bad back and the chair gave him much needed relief. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed with these chairs.
 from North Ogden, Utah,  Dec 11, 2011

I bought these chairs to use for company indoors, since I have a small living room and only one couch. Love, love, love these. They are very comfortable and fold up easily to put away when not in use. You can sit upright or lay back---just like having a portable recliner. The headrests are adjustable. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are very sturdy and comfortable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love but would make some changes
 from Memphis,  Jul 1, 2011

We took three of these to the beach and they are great for a day at the beach for sitting however they are rather heavy. Easy on the knees when getting up because they are the right height. I would like to have a mesh bag on one arm for IPhone, IPad or magazine and on the other an adjustable holder for your beverage. We loved having the chairs at the beach but really happy son-in-law was there to carry them for us!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Hermitage TN,  Sep 4, 2014

Great chairs and great price. I would buy again. The delivery time was also very good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs at exceptional price
 from Pacific Northwest,  May 30, 2013

These chairs always looked so comfortable but when I looked at the price at the local RV store they were just way too expensive. Then I found these on overstock and they looked so well made and the price was attractive too. When they arrived we were blown away by the quatlity for the price. When we used them for the first time we couldn't believe how comfortable they were. I don't think you could go wrong buying this set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes sure were
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Because They're Black!
 from OH,  May 28, 2013

I purchased these because of the color which is almost impossible to find. Most gravity-type chairs colors are terrible if you are going to use them on your patio with other black, grey or red furniture. These are crisp & modern whereas other colors look like camping gear:-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable
 from chicago,  May 9, 2013

This chair is so comfortable. My husband and I sit in these all the time. Love it, fell asleep in it the first time I sat in it. Good for back, knees it just conforms to you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, seen better
 from Eugene, Oregon,  May 8, 2013

I got this two pack for a friend's backyard remodel. They arrived in good shape and work fine. Nice quality, I wish the grommets where the cord goes through to hold the seats on was a bit thicker/stronger. A good product at a good price, I'll buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, better than similar offers but not as good as those I found at Costco for $10 more.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? works just fine, nice and comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soooooo comfortable
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Dec 15, 2011

These chairs are amazing and sooo comfortable. They are sturdy and extremely sleek. Very nice chairs. I was concerned they would look cheap on my balcony but they actually look like quality chairs. Very modern.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest outdoor chair ever!
 from Michigan,  Nov 25, 2011

These chairs are the most comfortable outdoor furniture I've ever sat in. Didn't even bring out the hammock this summer ... no need! Perfect for a short (or long) snooze in the sun. Would recommend these highly!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these chairs are first rate!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal on awesome chairs!
 from WA,  Jul 28, 2011

The chairs work really well on my small deck. They fold up very small for storage and the reclining function is great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 21, 2011

We love these comfortable chairs! They are exactly what we wanted, for an excellent price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are double-strung, fold easily, and lean way back.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Chairs are a MUST HAVE
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 20, 2011

Overstock as a company...first of all... ROCKS! These chairs...second of all ... are the BOMB! What a way to enjoy the moon lit sky with your significant other. They also went camping and, oh boy, did everyone want one! I'm extremely satisfied and will continue to shop on overstock.com!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 out of a 10
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much Comfort and ease of Use!
 from Birmingham, Al,  Jul 20, 2011

Nothing to put together, out of the box; sit right down for cozy comfort on the back. We use them on our deck outside, but they could be on the beach as well. Excellent pricing as compared to others. Unless you have tried siting in the zero-gravity chairs it may not make sense, but as soon as you lean back you understand how great it feels!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Average size deck chair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No installation, out of the box, sit right down for cozy comfort on the back
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from CF, OH,  Jul 3, 2014

These chairs are great and exactly what is described. Definitely worth the investment!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Vancouver, WA state,  Jul 1, 2014

Chairs arrived in record time... a note to those who insist there isn't a locking mechanism... yes there is! If you read the little label that comes attached to the chair, you will find the locking mechanism is located under the armrest (a pair of levers, one on each side, with "O" shaped ends to hook your finger into... there are infinite reclining positions). These chairs feel so supportive, and they are an excellent bargain. Very happy. Considering it costs at least seventy dollars to purchase one similar chair at discount retailers, this is an incredible deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My second set purchased
 from South Carolina,  Jun 13, 2014

Purchased a set earlier and decided to get another as everyone loves these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top