Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awsome
 Oct 26, 2010

I like to relax, so I consider myself an expert on comfortable chairs. I would have to say that this chair is one of the most comfortable chairs I have ever sat in. If my butt could talk it would say thank you. I recommend this chair if you like to sit for long periods at a time. It's that comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Zero Gravity Chair
 from Nothern NJ,  Aug 12, 2011

This chair was everything it promised. Been using it everyday at our pool club. This was a great buy because I belong to a local buying club store and buying this set from O beats the price per chair price at the club store. Only complaint is the chairs are a little heavy and would not like to carry these chairs a long distance from the car. These chairs are sturdy and well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chairs are the best
 from Pinehurst NC,  Aug 11, 2011

I have purchased 5 of these chairs...one for me and the others were gifts to 2 of my sons and their wives.....they loved them! They are by far the most comfortable outdoor lounge chair I have ever sat in....and easy to fold up ,unfold and adjust...we all think they are great. I would definitely recommend them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, easy to handle, and comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure bliss!
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Jan 11, 2011

I ordered these chairs because my father wanted "camping chairs" for their motorhome outings. Well...they FAR exceed any camping chair I have ever used! But if you want something lightweight, these are not for you. They only fold up, they don't collapse in for easy camping-style transport. I had sat in one owned by a friend and knew that my parents would benefit from the zero gravity aspect which relieves virtually all pressure from the primary joints and helps you to truly relax. In fact, even though they were a Christmas present, when they arrived at my house, I couldn't resist opening one of them and using it myself for a couple days until I had to give it away. :-) Christmas afternoon found my father napping in his new chair in the living room. He has a bad back and the chair gave him much needed relief. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed with these chairs.
 from North Ogden, Utah,  Dec 11, 2011

I bought these chairs to use for company indoors, since I have a small living room and only one couch. Love, love, love these. They are very comfortable and fold up easily to put away when not in use. You can sit upright or lay back---just like having a portable recliner. The headrests are adjustable. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are very sturdy and comfortable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love but would make some changes
 from Memphis,  Jul 1, 2011

We took three of these to the beach and they are great for a day at the beach for sitting however they are rather heavy. Easy on the knees when getting up because they are the right height. I would like to have a mesh bag on one arm for IPhone, IPad or magazine and on the other an adjustable holder for your beverage. We loved having the chairs at the beach but really happy son-in-law was there to carry them for us!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Vancouver, WA state,  Jul 1, 2014

Chairs arrived in record time... a note to those who insist there isn't a locking mechanism... yes there is! If you read the little label that comes attached to the chair, you will find the locking mechanism is located under the armrest (a pair of levers, one on each side, with "O" shaped ends to hook your finger into... there are infinite reclining positions). These chairs feel so supportive, and they are an excellent bargain. Very happy. Considering it costs at least seventy dollars to purchase one similar chair at discount retailers, this is an incredible deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much Comfort and ease of Use!
 from Birmingham, Al,  Jul 20, 2011

Nothing to put together, out of the box; sit right down for cozy comfort on the back. We use them on our deck outside, but they could be on the beach as well. Excellent pricing as compared to others. Unless you have tried siting in the zero-gravity chairs it may not make sense, but as soon as you lean back you understand how great it feels!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Average size deck chair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No installation, out of the box, sit right down for cozy comfort on the back
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Chairs will not stay folded when picking up with one hand. Chairs not designed for people over 6 feet - headrest position is good, but legs (calves) rest on bottom pole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seem to be good
 Jan 29, 2015

They're a good price, but the mechanism has loosened after a few uses. Now you have to be careful when you sit in them otherwise you'll fall when the chair reclines. I'm hoping they stand up to regular use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Hermitage TN,  Sep 4, 2014

Great chairs and great price. I would buy again. The delivery time was also very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for price!
 from Palm Harbor, F:,  Nov 11, 2013

This chair is difficult for people over *** to get in & out of. Also, I am a little afraid when larger people sit in them b/c they don't seem made for average sized people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Thomaston, Ct,  Sep 26, 2013

Great service and product. The price was about what we would pay locally. This I thought would be more competitive with local stores. The service was great. Very pleased with customer service and their rapid resonse to my problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are fabulous
 from Tennessee,  Sep 13, 2013

I just got my new black chairs today and they are fabulous. The only thing they are not wide enough so I am returning them to order the wider ones I saw here on OVERSTOCK.COM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Sebring, FL.,  Jul 16, 2013

Nice zero gravity chairs, Chairs have no locking device to stay in one position. But easy to balance in a position.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes and confortable too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs at exceptional price
 from Pacific Northwest,  May 30, 2013

These chairs always looked so comfortable but when I looked at the price at the local RV store they were just way too expensive. Then I found these on overstock and they looked so well made and the price was attractive too. When they arrived we were blown away by the quatlity for the price. When we used them for the first time we couldn't believe how comfortable they were. I don't think you could go wrong buying this set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes sure were
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Because They're Black!
 from OH,  May 28, 2013

I purchased these because of the color which is almost impossible to find. Most gravity-type chairs colors are terrible if you are going to use them on your patio with other black, grey or red furniture. These are crisp & modern whereas other colors look like camping gear:-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable
 from chicago,  May 9, 2013

This chair is so comfortable. My husband and I sit in these all the time. Love it, fell asleep in it the first time I sat in it. Good for back, knees it just conforms to you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, seen better
 from Eugene, Oregon,  May 8, 2013

I got this two pack for a friend's backyard remodel. They arrived in good shape and work fine. Nice quality, I wish the grommets where the cord goes through to hold the seats on was a bit thicker/stronger. A good product at a good price, I'll buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, better than similar offers but not as good as those I found at Costco for $10 more.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? works just fine, nice and comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soooooo comfortable
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Dec 15, 2011

These chairs are amazing and sooo comfortable. They are sturdy and extremely sleek. Very nice chairs. I was concerned they would look cheap on my balcony but they actually look like quality chairs. Very modern.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought