Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 489 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 Jul 29, 2015

Every one of our family have fallen asleep on the back porch while reclining in these chairs. They really are comfortable! Having read somewhere that the nuts and bolts can rust at the joints, so I've made sure to keep the chairs indoors during winters and forecasted rain or storms. It is well worth purchasing these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jul 18, 2015

Comfortable and easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Jul 12, 2015

incredibly comfortable!! Easy to set up but there is a learning curve to get the chair to recline

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs!
 Jul 7, 2015

the chairs are nice and comfortable. I suppose my only small complaint is that getting into the recline position is a little more difficult than I guessed it would be. Once you are in position the chair is comfortable. We have ours on the patio . They are lightweight and easy to move into the yard for sunbathing. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jul 7, 2015

Great price and very comfortable, hope it last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Jul 6, 2015

very comfy, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Jul 5, 2015

Well made worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhh
 Jul 3, 2015

These are the perfect loungers for our deck. Especially those lazy days when you want to get some sun. The pillow for the head is an added bonus. At first, I had a difficult time figuring out how to push back. It takes a little strength to get it reclined, but once there, all is great. Maybe it is me, but I finally figured out to use my weight to make it recline.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Now that I have had a few weekends to enjoy my chairs, I feel I can rate them. They are lightweight but sturdy. Very comfortable. They hug you almost like a hammock. Easy to fall asleep in one. The fabric is cool and easy to clean. They fold and unfold easily and lock in place securely. Don't know why they are called zero-gravity because they don't really allow you to noticeably place your head lower than your feet; if they did, I would have rated them as excellent. All in all, I am VERY satisfied with my purchase. Every time I see them on my front porch, I just have to smile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Jun 29, 2015

Great buy, love my chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Bird
 Jun 29, 2015

The chairs are a nice quality for the price of two. They are slim and comfy. I didn't want the chairs to be too large since I have 2 of them on the deck along with my table and chairs. Just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maggie
 Jun 29, 2015

Great product, has "weathered" Texas summers nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband can't sit still for 2 minutes. I made him sit in the chair so we could have our morning coffee together. He sat in the chair for an hour before the lawn mower beckoned. Very comfortable and they look so good on my deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love love love these chairs! So comfortable! The locking feature works well for me and my husband. So glad I bought these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Like Them
 Jun 25, 2015

All my friends love to sit in these! By next summer this is all I will have in my back yard!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs!!
 Jun 24, 2015

Very comfortable chairs. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 Jun 23, 2015

Looks and operates well. Two for one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy.
 Jun 20, 2015

Very comfortable. Only slight issue with frame holding water and a little rust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Jun 18, 2015

5 stars for these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jun 17, 2015

Light weight and comfortable. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 489 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought