Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 449 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Well-Made
 May 20, 2015

I like these chairs for my patio. They are neutral in design and color so they go well with any patio furniture. Comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 May 20, 2015

Perfect hostess gift for long visit with daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 May 18, 2015

These Chairs are incredible, Comfortable; Sturdy and affordable. Love these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRAVITY CHAIRS
 May 16, 2015

LOVE THESE CHAIRSSSSSSSSSSSSSS TRY THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these chairs! I plan to put them out by the pool this summer for my lounge chairs..they look great and are super comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best chairs
 May 13, 2015

I love laying out and getting some sun in these on my patio every summer! they are super comfortable and you can adjust the pillow to where you want it on your head or neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 May 12, 2015

easy to use the zero gravity element of this chair and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 May 7, 2015

After cervical spine surgery, I needed to take pressure off my neck and back. I got these so I could sit outside comfortably. I'm sure these helped my recovery and everyone else says how comfortable they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought these chairs for our backyard and occasional camping. Overall, they look very nice and I love the color. We've had them for two years with no rusting and fabric still nice. Occasionally the pillow will fall down. They are very comfortable to sit in. Leans back easy. Some guests absolutely love them. My biggest complaint is the locking mechanism once you lean back in the chairs. This is very poor quality. It doesn't lock very securely, and I'm afraid that we'll burn out the locking mechanism every time it fails. Probably wouldn't buy again because the locking mechanism, but again, some of our friends love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Apr 29, 2015

The price for two of these chairs was very good. I've used them for only one summer but they are fine, comfortable, easy to fold and store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balcony Chairs
 Apr 29, 2015

These chairs are comfortable and look nice. They are not too big for a balcony. They are also easy to open and close when necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZKD
 Apr 28, 2015

Used it last summer for 2 months. Very nice and comfortable. Stored for the winter, will take them out in May or June. Hope they will last for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Apr 26, 2015

said they were comfortable, just a little hard to get our of

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lulu'smom
 Apr 25, 2015

Very comfortable, attractive. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought these a few years ago. I am just getting around to rating my purchases. Left them in the rain a few times but they still operate as if brand new. I doubt you will find them as inexpensive as we got them. I can't remember how much but I do know I've looked since and the price had almost doubled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs
 Apr 23, 2015

Very comfortable and recline easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've purchased a number of items through Overstock and these were a great buy for two. Love the comfort and super strength of the material. Had these for two years. Hardly showing any signs of weathering and they we're mistakenly left out folded through one winter season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

Great chairs, acceptable quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio comfortable
 Apr 21, 2015

these chairs are used on our patio for lounging and relaxing in the sun. they are very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Apr 21, 2015

I've purchased a number of these chairs and they are great for all ages! My mom needs to keep her feet elevated and she easily gets in and out of these. The rest of us like them because they are terribly comfortable and fold flat if you need them out of the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 449 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought