Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 673 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms. TR6
 Aug 24, 2016

Happy with purchase and performs exactly as described in informational area to purchase, i.e. choice to adjust level of chairs for comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MD
 Aug 19, 2016

very happy with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero gravity chairs
 Jul 27, 2016

So satisfied with my purchase...... exactly what I ordered. Excellent gift!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great reclining chairs
 Jul 25, 2016

We absolutely love our reclining zero-gravity chairs. They are very comfortable, durable and easy to store when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reclining patio chairs
 Jul 20, 2016

We like them...except for the pillows. One season and they looked ich...had to throw them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 Jul 16, 2016

Love the chairs but the pillows didn't hold up in the sun this summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for amazing chairs!!
 Jul 8, 2016

I absolutely love these chairs !! I got a great deal! Pretty much 2 for 1! The fond up so if you want to take to the beach you can! The both have adjustable pillows .. The fabric ic is so nice and easy to clean ! I've honestly spent most of my mornings reclined back in the sun with a book in the chair !! I'm actually ordering 4 more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lounge chairs
 Jul 4, 2016

Great for poolside lounge chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy.
 Jul 1, 2016

A great chair for someone of average height. I am only 5 foot one so the chair isn't really designed for my maximum comfort, but it will work well enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of chairs
 Jun 30, 2016

We are pleased with this pair of zero gravity chairs. They do tend to tilt back rather quickly but the lock to hold the chair in place is easier to use than in previous chairs we have owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Jun 25, 2016

These chairs are exceptionally comfortable when hanging out on a porch or area where you want to nap, relax, or join in a crowd sitting around a table. They are very high quality material, stack easily and are light, and I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Chimney Wizard
 Jun 24, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised. These chairs were nicer than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Jun 23, 2016

very cool and comfy;lkjl;kJ;kjkj

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Jun 23, 2016

I was happy with my zero gravity chairs. I have seen similar quality and size in the stores for around $60 each. The price along with free shipping helped me decide to buy. Really easy storage and not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 18, 2016

Great chairs.....love them ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pool party people!
 Jun 17, 2016

Very nice chairs at a great price! Comfortable and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 Jun 10, 2016

And well built ! Highly Recommend !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chillaxing in my new chairs
 Jun 9, 2016

I ordered these chairs for my husband for Father's Day, and they are very nice quality. Good and heavy chairs that clean easily with a squirt of the hose. If you want to really relax in comfort relatively cheaply, these are just the solution. The only thing I would give criticism to would be the small and virtually non functional pillow that comes with it. We just took it off-- problem solved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfy and holding up strong!
 Jun 8, 2016

2 years later and these chairs are still dreamy. I keep them out well into the fall for star-gazing. They've barely tarnished with constant outdoor use. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love overstock shopper
 Jun 5, 2016

These chairs are so strong and comfortable. My husband says they are too nice for outside. I tell him these hose off and so easy to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 673 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought